or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Prudential Hotel

222 Nathan Road, Kowloon , Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Main Entrance Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Area Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Sofa in room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Room Amenities Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Double Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room Amenity Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Suite Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Room Amenity Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Suite Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Suite Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Suite
Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Recreational Facilities Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Business Centre Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 432

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
3913 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (3913)
Sort by:
Sze R. Couples Malaysia, February 15, 2011
Great location

Easy to access to all the shopping and eating places
7.3
Overall was quite satisfied. Room was clean but a bit small, the hotel is very easy to access to MTR
Fei W. Business travelers Malaysia, February 13, 2011
Great Location with nice rooms

Just above the MTR
8
Nice experience, very good location, just above the jordan MTR. Very near to the night market. Surrounding with nice restaurant with good food as well. One minus point is that the hotel doesn't provide complementary internet or wifi access which a lot of other hotels are offering now. Other than this, the room is quite nice. If with free internet access, it will be perfect.
Stella S. Groups United States of America, February 12, 2011
Great location but rooms on the small side.

convenient location, close to everything
7.3
Location was great, but room size a bit small for 4* hotel and amenities inside room were mediocre.
Jie D. Couples China, February 12, 2011
Better than I thought

Cheap and comfy
8
it was my first time at this hotel and it has a comfortable atmosphere everything is easily accessible and the staff is helpful. the location was very easy to manage especially getting off the train from hung ohm station. the room was spacious enough for me and my husband and we honestly enjoyed our stay and are planning to come back next time just because of it's convenience.
Shopping Tip: i love shopping so tst is the area i love coming to visit when shopping form luxury brand items as well as electronics. there are so ma y places you can go. the locals are friendly and very helpful as well. you will definitely enjoy your time there because there are a lot of attractions such as the harbour view.
Prajesh M. Couples Fiji, February 11, 2011
Location was excellent

Location
7.7
Check in time can take about 30 minutes and check out time is only 12:00pm. Most hotels will allow for check out time of 2:00pm. Mattress is quite hard.
Shopping Tip: 5 MInutes walk from busy part of TST
I V. Couples Malaysia, February 8, 2011
Great location

I like the location of the hotel. I had no problem finding food within walking distance. The hotel was right on top of the MTR station in which my husband just love it because he did not have to walk much after a whole day out.
8.7
Our room was spacious as compared to many other hotels at HK and it looks like newly renovated. We stayed at smoking floor and to my surprise, the corridor did not smell like a smoking floor, same goes to the room. The hotel staff did a very good job by attending to my requests when I checked into the hotel. i.e., I requested for them to arrange my transport transfer from hotel to the airport on my check out date and they did look into the matter as they contacted me the day before my check out date. I was very happy with the efficiency and friendliness of the staff and the strategic location of the hotel. I would definately stay at this hotel for my next trip.
Andy C. Couples United States of America, February 5, 2011
Great value and discount for its buffet

Good location / bargain lunch buffet
6.3
the location is nice, and is convenience for shopping.
Shopping Tip: Walking distance to the Habor City
Wahyu I. Couples Indonesia, February 4, 2011
great location and friendly smile

location - friendly
6.7
not only located above the mtr station (jordan station) but the staff are friendly and helpful. yes, a bit old building but clean enough for us. room is big enough for hong kong standard. will use this hotel again on my next trip to hong kong
Shopping Tip: in aplay chau (horizon plaza) they sell branded items in bargain price. not reject item. only out of season item.
Harumi T. Business travelers Japan, January 31, 2011
It is connected directly by a subway

It is clean
8.7
This hotel has the free Internet and is very convenient. In most hotels of Hong Kong, the Internet is charged.
Shopping Tip: The HOTEL connected directly with a subway, it is easy to go to wherever.
Iskandarsyah M. Business travelers Indonesia, January 30, 2011
Great Location

selling points
8
we like to stay in this hotel, easy to anywhere, shopping, foods, and city train. really enjoy :)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel BuildingPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Main EntrancePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Reception AreaPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Superior TwinPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Sofa in roomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe DoublePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive DoublePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room AmenityPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Room AmenityPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Recreational FacilitiesPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Business CentrePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Function RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Function RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Amenities

Customer Reviews - Prudential Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A06