or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Prudential Hotel

222 Nathan Road, Kowloon , Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Main Entrance Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Area Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Sofa in room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Room Amenities Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Double Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room Amenity Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Suite Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Room Amenity Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Suite Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Suite Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Suite
Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Recreational Facilities Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Business Centre Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 432

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
4068 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (4068)
Sort by:
Joon Y. Couples Singapore, May 5, 2011
Great location but limited amenities

I frequent this hotel because it is just directly above Jordan MTR ! After a long day of shopping, you will find comfort that hotel is within the MTR. I also like the street view, watching people buzz by the busy streets below.
8.7
Prudential hotel was my priority choice whenever I visit HK. It is situated just above Jordan MTR, very very convenient ! Its somewhat in the central region of Kowloon, easily accessible to Mongkok or Tsim Sha Tsui area. Cons: Did not provide shavers. only one small bottle of bathing lotion and a conditional.
Restaurant Tip: There is a chinese restaurant just beside the hotel that provides cheap Tim Sum, great for breakfast !
Yeoh C. Couples Malaysia, May 3, 2011
room still fine, confortable.

close to MRT station, convenience for shopping.
6.3
Room given for us two single bed room as reason given double bed room fully booked, disappointed our request.
Shopping Tip: Can window shopping here since a lot of shop close to this area. Also can find some good food here close to whole Nathan street.
Papatchana S. Business travelers Thailand, May 2, 2011
non spacious room but convenient for travel

convenient to travel by public transportation
5.7
the room is very small and narrow but it's very easy to find the public transportation, as the hotel is very close to shopping center and Jordan Station. It's not far from airport express train as well. My room condition cliamed that i can use wifi on the room but I couldn't access the wifi signal.
Shopping Tip: Giordano Bossini G2000 Sasa Bonjour , all the shop I mention, are very close to the hotel. Also we can go to harbour city by walking.
Vimolmaln V. Couples Thailand, May 2, 2011
Great location but quite run down.

Only 1 min walk to Jordan station.
6.3
Very convenient to travel with MTR, only few steps to the Jordan station. However, the room is quite small and old. Overall service was ok, no bad or great service.
Juan P. Families with young children Chile, May 2, 2011
Small rooms but good location

Location is great in Kowloon stePs away from the tube
7
We were 2 adults+2children (7&5)+1 infant (18mo). Hotel gave us a cradle w/no charge, there was a sofa for one and the other shearing bed w us. Beds are small...:( Location is ok, on Nathan rd a subway station away from the bay, still walking distance if u like...
Kittiphop T. Couples Thailand, April 29, 2011
Prudential Hotel

good
7.7
good
Wei-Yuan S. Families with older children April 26, 2011
Decent hotel with minimal services

Superb Location
6.3
Was in HK for short business trip. The checkin was quick. Lobby under renovation but noise not affecting to guest rooms. Reception/Tour desk not really knowledgeable of restaurants around the hotel, but there is plenty around. Location was excellent. Hotel room was a bit larger than most other business hotels.
Restaurant Tip: Across from the hotel, near the intersection, there's a great dim sum place open from breakfast till dinner. Name is Si-Hu-Chuen-Tien (Spring West Lake) on the 11th floor.
Kenneth T. Couples Singapore, April 25, 2011
Great Location and with good staff service

Cleanliness
7.7
love the location of the hotel. just above the mtr.
Adam S. Couples Australia, April 24, 2011
Nice clean hotel and great location

Above train station, attentive and friendly staff
9
we booked this hotel after staying at bp international. overall i was very satisified with this hotel. it was cheaper that bp international and far better as well. i would not hesitate is staying here again. there are some renovations going on at the moment, and breakfast was moved to a temporary location but the cost was accordingly cut by about 50% per breakfast coupon. there is a much smaller selection of food but in terms of value i think it's pretty fair. the located with right above jordan station is make getting around honkers really easy.
Restaurant Tip: Head down the escalators and exit the back of the hotel were the driveway to the hotel is (you'll see a small concierge desk there). Directly across the road is a great little restaurant which is good value, clean and delicous. Try the steamed pork dumplings (filled with soup). Fantastic.
Lee C. Couples Singapore, April 24, 2011
Good Location, but renovation

Great location. Room is clean.
8.3
Not so bad, although renovation is going-on. Room is clean. Reasonable stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel BuildingPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Main EntrancePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Reception AreaPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Superior TwinPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Sofa in roomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe DoublePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive DoublePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room AmenityPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Room AmenityPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Recreational FacilitiesPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Business CentrePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Function RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Function RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Amenities

Customer Reviews - Prudential Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A06