Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Prudential Hotel

222 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Jordan, Hong Kong 00852 (Show on map)

Book now!

Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Main Entrance Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Area Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Double Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - iPod Docking (Executive & Duplex Suite only) Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Suite Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Suite Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Red Chimneys Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Red Chimneys Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Red Chimneys Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Red Chimneys Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Nest Bar Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Function Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Function Room
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 432

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 4785 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (4785)
Sort by:
Soh B. Couples Malaysia, June 14, 2012
Very good hotel with very good location.

The room is spacious. With 2 double beds available.
10
During my stay at this hotel is a joy. I would love to stay at Prudential hotel again when I visit hongk
Report this review
Chihchun C. Business travelers Taiwan, June 14, 2012
Great location

Convenient
10
The location is near the meeting which we should attend,surrounding the restaurant to serve delicious food
Report this review
Joelle W. Couples Singapore, June 14, 2012
great location

location and size of rooms
8.3
Everything went smoothly except the fact that they gave us twin beds instead of a double and they couldn't find a double at the last minute so they upgraded our room which was great .
Report this review
Lisa C. Business travelers Indonesia, June 13, 2012
Nice Hotel with good service

Lobby Lounge & rooms
7.7
i'm happy stay in this hotel with nice room and good service & nice staff. the location is near with my business purpose & easy to go to the places i want.
Report this review
Aw T. Families with older children Singapore, June 13, 2012
jordan mtr hotel

near to mtr
9.7
from the airport, you can take bus a21 to hotel and alight just outside prudential hotel. very convenient!!! it costs 31 hkd. hotel wise is cosy, clean, friendly staff who can converse in english. nothing to fuss about. room is also quite big in hong kong standard. from jordan mtr, take exit e to the hotel.
Restaurant Tip: try the shamrock hotel morning dim sum! very nice!
Report this review
Wai L. Groups Malaysia, June 12, 2012
Nice hotel and great location

Conveniency
8
The room is very nice and the location of the hotel is superb. The MRT station is just so nearby and therefore going anywhere is so easy.
Report this review
David J. Couples New Zealand, June 12, 2012
Faultless

Faultless
10
We have stayed in many hotels but my wife and I agree the way to describe this hotel is Faultless. The room was clean and comfortable. The view from the roof top swimming pool is out of this world. Security was very good both around the hotel and the staff were honest. The little touches like a free newspaper and 2 bottles of water every day. The staff were helpful. Location was great, down stairs to the MTR
Shopping Tip: The Hawkers on Nathan road are a real pain.
Report this review
Kin K. Couples Hong Kong, June 11, 2012
Great location and large room

Friendly and helpful staff
9.3
the room is great and we extended our stay at the hotel for one more day. the receptionist suggested us to buy from agoda again as its rate would be cheaper. but we accepted their hotel offer because we did not bring our notebook. well, the staff are really considerate. the room is definitely large and comfortable. you would love it.
Report this review
Gail S. Couples Australia, June 11, 2012
Hotel in good location, good value for money.

location nice and central and mtr access
8.3
I booked a non-smoking room, however when we arrived there were only smoking rooms available, and they smelt pretty bad. The bed was extremly hard, and when we checked it appeared that the mattress had been turned upside down, probably so they didnt have to buy new mattresses. The restarauant and bar area is very nice and food is good. Staff very friendly and helpful. Hotel in great location, close to markets etc.
Report this review
Desmond T. Families with young children Singapore, June 11, 2012
Great Location

MTR is just below the hotel
7.7
Room is BIG and clean. Location is very convenient with many shopping nearby. Hotel is just above Jordan MTR
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel BuildingPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Main EntrancePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Reception AreaPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - SuperiorPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - SuperiorPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe DoublePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive DoublePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - iPod Docking (Executive & Duplex Suite only)Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Red ChimneysPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Red ChimneysPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Red ChimneysPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Red ChimneysPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Nest BarPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Function RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Function RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Sky ViewPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - AmenitiesPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom amenitiesPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Amenities for Executive & Suite RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Sky ViewPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Roof Top GardenPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - PoolPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - DeskPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Amenities for Executive & Suite RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Roof Top GardenPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Roof Top GardenPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Roof Top GardenPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center

Customer Reviews - Prudential Hotel, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01