My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Prudential Hotel

222 Nathan Road, Kowloon , Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Main Entrance Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Area Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Sofa in room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Room Amenities Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Double Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room Amenity Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Suite Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Room Amenity Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Suite Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Suite Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Suite
Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Recreational Facilities Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Business Centre Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room
Hotel Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 432

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
3653 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (3653)
Sort by:
Norman L. Families with young children United States of America, September 5, 2010
Only at Hotel Overnight

Centrally Located,
7
One of the rooms had cigarette odor which is not acceptable these days. Besides that issue, we were upgraded so we had nice rooms without any other complaints.
Masayuki Y. Couples Japan, September 5, 2010
Prudential Hotel in Sep. 2010

Good location for sightseeing
7.7
This hotel is located at just Jordan station. I finded so many soppers, convinient store and interesting places. And it's very close to the Kowloon park, you can go there on foot, it takes about 5 minutes.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Kowloon Park. DFS. Harbor City.
Tan B. Business travelers September 5, 2010
Great Location and Value Money

Great Location and near MRT station
7.7
Above Jordan MRT, attached shopping center on the lower levels. 5 minutes to Kowloon airport express by taxi.
Shopping Tip: You can find a lot of shopping mall and small shop around the Jordan MRT, so easy to access another big shopping mall by MRT
Sumeet K. Couples India, September 4, 2010
Amazing location on Jordan MTR

proximity to TST and MTR
6.3
very good hotel above the jordan metro station and close to TST, it is a old hotel, but well maintained and spacious rooms compared to other HKG hotels
Pia Y. Families with young children September 4, 2010
great location

great location, spacious room, near shopping areas
8.3
Staying here was really worth it. It is conveniently located on top of the Jordan MTR making it easier for us to go to places even when its raining. Staff are friendly and helpful. Rooms are spacious compared to other rooms I have stayed in before. Over all, for the price that we paid for, it was really worth. We will definitely stay here again on our next trip to Hong Kong.
Kok M. Solo travelers Singapore, September 4, 2010
Nothing comes close to this at this price

Simple, clean and really impressive
10
I was surprise at the hotel's location and it is really close to a MTR exit, Jordan. Most of the eateries are near by and you can have tons of shopping to do around the area. Staffs were friendly, helpful, rooms were excellent for this price!
Calvin Y. Business travelers Hong Kong, September 3, 2010
good location

nice hotel
6
nice area and good location!nice food around this location and the transportation is great!
Sze H. Business travelers Singapore, September 2, 2010
Prudiential Hotel

Close to shopping area and MTR below the hotel
7.3
As always, every time going to Hong Kong ..Prudential Hotel is always my first choice. Near to MRT, easy access to transportation, shopping, eating places. Moreover, with the renovation done, the room seems to be little bit bigger and clean. Efficient front staff, which we check-in and out very fast. Shamrock hotel which is opposite, offers good dim-sum at competitive pricing and whole roast goose at HK260. Take away available after 1100 hrs.
Tiang K. Business travelers Singapore, September 1, 2010
Prudential Hotel

Very convenient location right above MTR especially when you use it for travel around Hong Kong. Food outlets also close by.
8.3
There should be a sign at the front where the A21 bus stops especially for first time travellers who would be able to locate the hotel more easily. Also the main entrance is on the side road just before Watsons.The people at the conciege werent very helpful and friendly. Always giving wrong information or as they please. When I asked how much was the fare to the airport by bus I was told.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Must take the MTR to Mong Kok for complete shopping. Then go to Victoria Peak.
Wai H. Couples Malaysia, August 31, 2010
Prudential Hotel

Reasonable price and near to MRT
7
It is a very good location for shopping. The bathroom is not very clean. The light in the room is not enough. I hope the main entrance of the hotel should do a bit of improvement.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel BuildingPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Main EntrancePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Reception AreaPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Superior TwinPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Sofa in roomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe DoublePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive DoublePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room AmenityPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Room AmenityPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Recreational FacilitiesPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Business CentrePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Function RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Function RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Amenities

Customer Reviews - Prudential Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B05