or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Prudential Hotel

222 Nathan Road, Kowloon , Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Main Entrance Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Area Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Sofa in room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Double Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room Amenity Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Suite Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Suite Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Red Chimneys Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Red Chimneys Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Red Chimneys
Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Function Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Function Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Suite Amenities Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Sky View
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 432

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
4410 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (4410)
Sort by:
Patteera J. Groups Thailand, November 21, 2011
Modern hotel very close to subway

Convenient
9
i stayed there for 3nights with my friends. the room was clean but small( u can normally found this room size in hk) . we took 2-3mins walk to subway(it was very convenient!) the hotel was connected to a big department store. there were a lot of small convenient shops around the hotel. btw, if u come to hk bcos of shopping you should better choose another hotel that located in shopping area bcos you hav to spend about 15-20mins walking to famous shopping street (u can use subway instead but it may not a good way to carry many of shopping bags using subway!)
Luu H. Families with young children United States of America, November 20, 2011
great location

shopping
8.3
great location, but lack of internet services, room a bit small but nice. enjoyed the staying disregard the size of the room.. location is the best and the room is clean. will recommend this hotel to the new guest.
Shopping Tip: shoppinng
Kian T. Business travelers Singapore, November 18, 2011
Convenient hotel

mtr linked to hotel, so when it was raining it did not affect my meetings too much, good food around
6
i like the link to mtr, very convenient. staff are not so friendly although helpful. but cannot say the same for the bellhops as they are less reluctant. i check out on friday but had some meetings ongoing. but when i returned they did not have a place for me to change not to say to have a bath. i was shown to a smallish toilet to change at the gym, shared by the swimming pool. if you are there for sleep it is fine, but do not expect too much service.
Sedat S. Business travelers Turkey, November 17, 2011
great location

nice room , great location
8.3
i like this hotel , friendly staffs , great location , good foods , near shopping center and kowloon park ..just one thing make me confuse about transfer service , cause agodo website said they have transfer service but you have to pay by yourself , that will be ok but they should mention like that , if not they make visitors confuse and feel not comfortable for this service . any way i like this hotel and will be back if i have time.
Shopping Tip: near so many shopping center.
Sk L. Couples Singapore, November 17, 2011
Locaton is great

Well located in shopping belt. MTR is just below the shopping mail
7
Locaiton is fantastic and very convenient, near shopping mails and food eateries. Rooms are clean, but very small and not so comfortable if were to add extra bed for couple with a child. Room price is expensive, not value for money - taking account of amenities it provides. Overall, it is a good place to stay.
Richard S. Business travelers United States of America, November 16, 2011
Good location

near mtr
6.3
i stay at the prudential regularly. rooms are decent sized and there is great access to the mtr. you don't even need to leave the building.
Richard S. Business travelers United States of America, November 15, 2011
Normal

close to mrt
6.7
i stay at the prudential because of its convenient location (right above mrt) and price. internet quality is spotty.
Wu C. Business travelers Taiwan, November 15, 2011
Great localtion next to MTR station

Neat and clean
8
had pick this hotel for 2 times in the row. considering the price and location, prudential hotel won out other hotels such as hotel-8, sheraton, and others near to it. room size is ok and have bath-tub which is very nice to have. internet is not free so when you pick the hotel package, you may want to include it or just pay after you check in.
Shopping Tip: Have shop street next to the hotel
Tristan C. Couples Philippines, November 15, 2011
great location, no troubles. will surely come back

good location - very near jordan mtr station, service is hassle-free, friendly staff
8.7
located just above jordan mtr station (just go exit d and a very short walk to the right will lead to main entrance of the hotel). staff are nice and accommodating. the deluxe room we stayed in was average in size - bathroom size was good enough too. just a very minor comment on bed size - quite small! and the airconditioning was a little noisy. but all in all, a pleasant, warm, and worry-free stay! mostly because of its fantastic location!
Hotel Feature Tip: Instead of using the mall entrance, use the main street into the main hotel entrance. Leave Jordan station at Exit D instead of Exit E..... using the mall entrance would entail more escalator rides!
Gillian L. Families with older children Singapore, November 15, 2011
Pleasant stay

Convenience and comfort
7
Hotel is conveniently located at Jordan MTR. Between Mongkok street market and TST upmarket shopping mall. Near Temple Street with many eateries around. Room size is big by HK standard. Stayed in connecting rooms - one with king bed and the other in twin. Rooms are clean but would be good if WIFI is available. Staff are friendly and helpful.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel BuildingPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Main EntrancePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Reception AreaPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Superior TwinPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Sofa in roomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe DoublePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive DoublePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room AmenityPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Red ChimneysPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Red ChimneysPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Red ChimneysPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Function RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Function RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Suite AmenitiesPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Sky ViewPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom amenitiesPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Gym RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Sky ViewPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Roof Top GardenPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - PoolPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Desk

Customer Reviews - Prudential Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B04