My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Prudential Hotel

222 Nathan Road, Kowloon , Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Main Entrance Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Area Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Sofa in room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Room Amenities Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Double Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room Amenity Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Suite Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Room Amenity Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Suite Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Suite Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Suite
Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Recreational Facilities Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Business Centre Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 432

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
3891 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (3891)
Sort by:
Sandjaya S. Business travelers Indonesia, December 14, 2010
lovely hotel and service with a smile

great location, near to the mtr
8
i'm very satisfied with the service, n im very enjoy wwith my stay at prudential hotel
Kok Y. Groups Singapore, December 13, 2010
Superb Location with Good Rooms

Location
7.7
location is the main advantage of this hotel. it's situated right above jordan mtr with the entrance to the mtr station at the basement of the hotel. you can get to just about anywhere with the mtr in hong kong. the hotel is along nathan road, populated with shopping malls, restaurants, convenience store. it's also just a 5-10mins walk away from temple street, a popular night market. you can walk to the hk-macau ferry terminal from the hotel too (15-20mins) but pls take a cab if you are carrying luggage. there is a rooftop swimming pool and a small gym in the hotel. the room and bathroom is pretty spacious to me, i'm 6'2. cleanliness is good. most of the staffs are friendly and helpful but met with a concierge with a bad mood on my last day. overall service is satisfactory. overall, a nice hotel that is at a good location.
Swee C. Couples Malaysia, December 10, 2010
great location and great size room

right above MRT station, good size room
8
there's nothing about this hotel that i can complaint about. the location is just great, right above MRT station. many attractions in n around the area. many food outlet to choose from in that area too. the hotel service is quite good. the rooms are good size room (in comparison normal HK hotel standard). the rooms amenities all up to the standard, and the bed n pillow are quite comfy too. really, there's no complaint about this hotel at all. except for the no free wireless even around the lobby
Swee C. Solo travelers Singapore, December 9, 2010
great location with small room

location is good
6.7
i think the room is clean but small according to the price i paid. however i am still pleased with the location as it is just above the mtr. lots of food options is available around the hotel.
Earlene C. Groups Philippines, December 8, 2010
Nice location...good hotel service

accessible to jordan mtr, friendly reception staff (very helpful in giving directions)
8.3
overall, our stay with prudential hotel was great. the location was very nice...prudential mall (albeit a bit expensive) and the jordan mtr are very nearby. temple street for night shopping is also accessible. complete with bus stops going to the star ferry. front desk reception was accomodating, especially the older chinese guy with glasses, very fluent with english and gives clear directions to all the shopping areas and tourist spots in hk.
Arunya T. Business travelers Thailand, December 8, 2010
Very convenient location, clean and spacious.

Location, nice shopping within the vicinity.
8.3
Have had a pleasant stay. Love the face that the MTR station is right underground. Staffs are friendly and always quite helpful.
Shopping Tip: Great shopping all around the Hotel. Walk towards Tsim Sha Tsui direction along Nathan Rd and you will find endless shops and restaurants for your picking.
Elizabeth T. Families with older children Philippines, December 8, 2010
nice location

location
6
It was a very nice stay and i always booked at prudential and novotel each time i visit hongkong.never failed to stay in this hotel bec of the location.The only prob is,housekeeping in superior rooms floor are not that friendly and No complimentary bottled water with the amount that you are paying.A bit disaapointed bec this id the first time also that i booked superior room.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: u can take Bus #1,1a,2,6,6a to star ferry then take central ferry.u will see the bus 15/15c to going to peak tram from the exit once u reached hongkong side
Elizabeth T. Families with young children Philippines, December 8, 2010
good location

location
7
it was a good stay but could have been better.no complimentary water and husekeeping staff not so friendly.the frontdesk people are not as friendly also as always.i always stay in prudential n first time i stayed in superior room,i normally take deluxe room
Shopping Tip: shopping area is linked to the hotel n mtr.u can take A21 from the airport n u get off right at the doorstep of prudential hotel.20mins walk to star ferry but u can take a bus also.
Giuseppe G. Solo travelers Italy, December 6, 2010
lovely hotel and service with a smile

to bee cheep
5
the room i have occupate was not good very small and uncoftble, some of the service like internet point also not good,no bar in the hotel. Location its ok if far a way from the central area any way its clouse to the subway. I think should improove the rooms and the service.
Kylie H. Couples Australia, December 6, 2010
basic hotel.

Good location.
5
great if you just want to sleep, that is it! a very basic hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel BuildingPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Main EntrancePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Reception AreaPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Superior TwinPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Sofa in roomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe DoublePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive DoublePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room AmenityPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Room AmenityPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Recreational FacilitiesPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Business CentrePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Function RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Function RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Amenities

Customer Reviews - Prudential Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B05