or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Prudential Hotel

222 Nathan Road, Kowloon , Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Main Entrance Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Area Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Sofa in room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Room Amenities Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Double Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room Amenity Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Suite Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Room Amenity Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Suite Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Suite Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Suite
Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Recreational Facilities Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Business Centre Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 432

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
4315 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (4315)
Sort by:
Ramlan I. Business travelers Malaysia, September 30, 2011
Clean ,good location hotel

Clean, quite spacious for HK standard, good amneties, nice spread of buffet breakfast
8.3
Fist time we stayed in the hotel. Went there for business trip, it was a pleasant experience. Hotel is located near to shopping and eateries place ( only walking distance ). However, its quite disappointing as the hotel does not provide complimentary wi-fi. Its one of the consideration factor for choosing a hotel for business travellers like us.
Ng T. Couples Singapore, September 30, 2011
Hotel with great location

Location
6.7
The hotel is well located with friendly staff. the stay was a wonderful one
Diana A. Couples Singapore, September 29, 2011
Service was great

Service
7.7
The service was great but the room was abit small.
Hotel Feature Tip: The hotel is right next to Jordan MTR so traveling around makes it easier for travelers.
Jane H. Solo travelers Australia, September 29, 2011
beautiful hotel

great location and rooms
9.7
wonderful hotel close to transport with friendly staff and excellent service
Estela C. Families with older children Philippines, September 27, 2011
Best hotel in location

so near to mtr
8.3
as always, whenever were in hongkong, we keep on coming back in this hotel just because of its location. though the price is higher that the other hotels, but the location is simply perfect because its easier to go anywhere. the mtr is just below the hotel. they also have their own shopping mall and a resto.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Go to the mtr which is located below the hotel, just don't forget to have your own octopus card for easier access in their train and some food chain.
Steven K. Groups Singapore, September 26, 2011
Great Hotel

convenient
10
Very convenient and the hotel front staffs are very friendly and helpful.
Panisarat P. Couples Thailand, September 25, 2011
Great location but small rooms

the hotel area located in convenience transporatation and local market
7.3
There are good location and near local market that it's not expensive when comparing with other hotel room is clean and wide. Breakfast at restaurant is well because there are many kinds of international food to eat or traveler can walk around 3mins to temple market for have dinner and dessert
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: I like museum such as hongkong heritage, science and art Tsim sar Chui is not have only shopping mall
Michell S. Couples Malaysia, September 23, 2011
comfortable nice hotel with Reasonable price

convenience and good service
9.7
Its no more worry about where and which hotel to stay when i think to go holiday to Hong Kong again with my family,this is most convenience,clean and comfortable hotel plus a great location. You can find whatever you want nearby this hotel,mrt station,tasted food with reasonable price, fashion from detail to wholesale, skin care,tim sam etc.....i will sure to stay this hotel when i go Hong Kong again.
Estela C. Families with older children Philippines, September 23, 2011
Great Location

At the heart of the city
8
every time i and my family planned to visit hongkong, we keep on coming back to this hotel, though the beds are too small for the rate you are paying for, i keep on coming back to this hotel for i'm only after of the location, truly very easy to access everything. the room is clean, changed the bed sheets everyday, but their towels is not that white anymore. water is not provided if you book on a standard rate. but our over all stay in this hotel is excellent.
Hotel Feature Tip: Nice hotel, good location above Jordan MRT
Narongpol S. Business travelers Thailand, September 23, 2011
Recommended for business traveler

Good room size, not too small. Near shopping centres
9
If you think of some where near main shopping area,this is the place. The price is not too expensive in comparison with the room size.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel BuildingPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Main EntrancePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Reception AreaPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Superior TwinPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Sofa in roomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe DoublePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive DoublePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room AmenityPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Room AmenityPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Recreational FacilitiesPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Business CentrePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Function RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Function RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - AmenitiesPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Prudential Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B05