Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Prudential Hotel

222 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Jordan, Hong Kong 00852 (Show on map)

Book now!

Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Main Entrance Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Area Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Double Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - iPod Docking (Executive & Duplex Suite only) Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Suite Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Suite Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Red Chimneys Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Red Chimneys Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Red Chimneys Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Red Chimneys Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Nest Bar Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Function Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Function Room
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 432

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
4643 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (4643)
Sort by:
Stephen C. Couples Singapore, April 2, 2012
excellent location

location
8.7
Our priority was easy access to other parts of Hong Kong, and Prudential Hotel suits our needs. The staff are friendly, especially the reception staff,she try her best to accomodate our requests. A disadvantage was there were no lifts that goes from the reception counters to the ground area. We need to pull our luggage down two flights of escalator to reach the lobby. There is also 3-4 steps to street level. We also wish to have brighter ligts in the room. On the whole, it is a great place to stay.
Tirta L. Couples April 2, 2012
Great hotel with fantastic location. Great room.

Location. Class.
9.3
Fantastic central location. I love the hospitality of the hotel, warm and professional. Made my stay very comfortable and easy.
Sook S. Business travelers Malaysia, March 31, 2012
just nice

near to Hong Kong city
6
Clean not too bad . Advantage it was near to city can do my shopping easily and get all type of delicious food .
Shopping Tip: Hong Kong is well know as shopping heaven
Vijaykumar R. Solo travelers Singapore, March 30, 2012
Great Location

Proximity to MTR , Shopping and Restaurants
8.7
I stayed at Prudential Hotel on a business trip to Hongkong. It is an excellent hotel which is located in a prime area , right on the busy Nathan road. Usually the hoetl has many guest and quite bust at the reception counter , still I received a warm welcome at the reception. The rooms are spacious , very clean and tidy. All the fittings are modern and were working well. There are many good restaurants in close proximity. Best part is that the MTR station (Jordon) is right below the hotel . Travel to any part of Hongkong is so convenient. Overall , good experience and satisfied. Value for money.
Christina C. Couples Canada, March 29, 2012
Super convenient location

close to all amenities
8
we were impressed with ambience at the new renovated lobby. the staff were friendly and helpful and the check in and out were also very fast. the location of the hotel is super convenient for shopping since tsim sha shui is a shopping haven and we can easily take the mtr to tsim sha shui east or to mongkok for example. we have never eaten at the hotel actually since the hotel is also very near to many choices of restaurants. the location of the hotel is just super convenient to everything we want to do in hk
Shopping Tip: purchase an octopus card from the mtr station and you can easily get around all places without worrying about buying tickets at every stop or carrying small change when we buy from fast food or convenience stores. an octopus card costs hk$50.
Asawin W. Business travelers Thailand, March 28, 2012
Very good location, great price

Shopping location and great room facilities
8.7
I am very happy staying over this hotel. The price is not expensive at all comparing to what you get. Very good location (on Nathan Rd), close to shopping malls and shopping streets!! The room is large, nice, and very clean. It also got JBL speaker in the room which you can play music from you phone or ipod. Staffs are nice and friendly. Overall, i love this hotel and will be there again for sure!! Ps. However the wifi internet has to be paid hours by hours, not complimentary.
Gim M. Families with young children Malaysia, March 26, 2012
Great Location

Tour desk available
4
Good location for shopping , easy access to main attraction of Hong Kong town
Mui T. Couples Singapore, March 26, 2012
Great location but small beds

Easy access to the MTR which is located within the same building as the hotel.
7
was unable to get a room with a double bed. got one room that has two single beds. the beds were way too small for my hubby who is 1.9m tall. however, the location is great. with the mtr located within the hotel, travelling from one place to another was easy. also close proximity to shopping streets which is within walking distance. the concierge was pretty helpful.
Melanie S. Families with young children Indonesia, March 26, 2012
great locations at jordan mrt station

nice decorations
8.3
we enjoy stay at prudential near mrt station ; later we want to come back
Lily T. Couples Singapore, March 23, 2012
within proximity of the jordan mtr line.

Generally the staff are pleasant and cordial.
6.7
Overall service is fine.Room facilities are limited & small. Hotel staff are generally pleasant.Amenities like shopping are plentiful & food stree lies across the road.2 Station away for the famous Ladies street and temple street.Bus st.right infront of the hotel,accessible to the harbour promanade easily.Recommended for couple not fussy with spacious room.
Travel tip: cautious with return purchase of macau currency cos most shop refuse acceptance of the macau $.traveller to shenzen in 4 are advise to take a taxi to the 2 link.less traffic as compare to lowu & the metre fare hk make it all worthwhile & economical interm of time and resource.mtr shenzhen just right at the border st.it leads you to the city hotels very convenienly.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel BuildingPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Main EntrancePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Reception AreaPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - SuperiorPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - SuperiorPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe DoublePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive DoublePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - iPod Docking (Executive & Duplex Suite only)Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Red ChimneysPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Red ChimneysPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Red ChimneysPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Red ChimneysPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Nest BarPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Function RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Function RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Sky ViewPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - AmenitiesPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom amenitiesPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Amenities for Executive & Suite RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Sky ViewPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Roof Top GardenPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - PoolPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - DeskPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Amenities for Executive & Suite RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Roof Top GardenPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Roof Top GardenPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Roof Top GardenPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center

Customer Reviews - Prudential Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B02