Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Prudential Hotel

222 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Jordan, Hong Kong 00852 (Show on map)

Book now!

Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Main Entrance Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Area Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Double Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - iPod Docking (Executive & Duplex Suite only) Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Suite Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Suite Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Red Chimneys Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Red Chimneys Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Red Chimneys Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Red Chimneys Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Nest Bar Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Function Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Function Room
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 432

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
4631 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (4631)
Sort by:
Catherine T. Families with young children Indonesia, March 7, 2012
Great location with spacious room

Neat, clean and roomy
8.7
it's only 3 min away from jordan mtr station with lots of nice food and shops surrounding. we will definitely come back and stay in this hotel again. very recommended.
Nilwadee O. Groups Thailand, March 6, 2012
Good and clean hotel with convenience traveling

on subway station and valueable hotel
8.3
Valueable hotel comparing with price and facility. Traveling is very convenience as on subway station and has supermarket next from hotel. Also Hotel is very new and clean. Like swimming pool but it close during my visiting.
Shopping Tip: Can walk 10-15 min. to Shimsajui but travel subway is only 1 station and go anywhere is very convenience.
Yong H. Families with young children Malaysia, March 6, 2012
Everythings Great

They provide free baby coat
7.7
everything is great from location to services. mtr is just below the hotel. but ill will recomend going to the hotel through exit d which is outside the hotel. shopping street is just 5 minutes walk away..
Siew H. Groups Singapore, March 5, 2012
Nice hotel, great location

rooms are new and large in the hk context. the only service i need during my stay was for the check in and check out, which was nice and efficient with a warm smile. in the hk hotel context and the amt i paid, i think it's a wonderful hotel and will recommend family and friends to stay.
9
many commented on the 5 steps of stairs, and that's true. u gotta lug your luggage for that 5 steps of stairs. if otherwise, the stay is good. aircon was super efficient, hence cold. thermostat don't seems to be working so we just turn it off which is still comfortable. doesn't really cause a stir for us though. didn't taste the hotel food or used any of the hotel amenities hence a 3 rating for the 2 categories.
Willy J. Families with older children Netherlands, March 5, 2012
Lovely hotel with a smile Great location

as usual comming here over 15 years
8
the hotel is as usual comming here over 15 years will stay here again next time
Tet P. Couples Singapore, March 5, 2012
Centrally Located

Location
7.7
The hotel is located along the famous Nathan Road. The lobby is small and always busy. The service escalator is narrow, the smallest i have seen. There are so many people waiting in line to check-in but there are just not enough people at reception to handle the crowd. Often the crowding at the lobby madde movement difficult for people trying to get to the elevator or escalator.
Shopping Tip: Nathan Road is the most famous road for shoppers coming to visit the country. There is also a wholesale warehouse further up the road.
Cecilia P. Couples Singapore, March 4, 2012
Great hotel

location
8.3
accessible to shopping food and transport. Nice room.
Jaz T. Groups Singapore, March 4, 2012
Convenient location, comfortable accomodation

Location, rooms look reasonably new
8
My girlfriend and i liked the hotel which is near 7-11 and could satisfy our hunger when we came back late at night. The beds were comfy, room cosy and reasonably sized. Bathroom was also very comfy except we wished the shower head was the mobile type and not fixed to the wall. Room condition looked well maintained. Staff at recept gave ok service. At the bell boy area, one of them wasnt too friendly but the rest were helpful.
Travel tip: If you carry heavy luggage from the mtr stn, you may have to lug it up some short flights of steps from the basement. Suggest to take the airport express to kowloon stn, then take shuttle bus to jordan stn K1 route, first stop. From there u cut through the alley and you will see the hotel. We had a nice local who walked us there. We spoke cantonese and she even told us where to grab some bites
Angela A. Groups Philippines, March 3, 2012
Great Location

Location, accessibility, fast elevator
9.3
great location. first few floors are shops/mall basement is the mtr entrance. the hotel has its own mtr exit! amazing! money changer just outside the hotel between mongkok(bargain shopping) and tsim sha tsui(high-end shopping)-- great! great! great!
Shopping Tip: exchange money right outside the hotel, rates are good. you can bargain if you're a Filipino because the saleslady is one.
Maurizio F. Business travelers Italy, March 3, 2012
Pleasant, clean, in the middle of Tsim Sha Tsui

Directly above Jordan MTR station
8.7
the hotel is located in the heart of tsim sha tsui, kowloon, and it's clean, safe, and all in all recomendable. rooms are not huge but they are comfortable and enough work space on the table for a laptop and agenda - in other words, for all i needed. breakfast is reasonably priced and food quality is good. the location above the jordan mtr station is a great bonus for anyone using the mtr frequently as i do. i did not have time to check the gim.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - Prudential Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C08