or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Prudential Hotel

222 Nathan Road, Kowloon , Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Main Entrance Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Area Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Sofa in room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Room Amenities Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Double Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room Amenity Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Suite Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Room Amenity Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Suite Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Suite Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Suite
Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Recreational Facilities Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Business Centre Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 432

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
3978 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (3978)
Sort by:
James S. Couples United States of America, January 25, 2011
Great Hotel

Location-Location-Location
10
Very happy with this hotel. Excellant value for the money and the location is outstanding. Front desk staff was very quick and helpful on check in/out. Room was large and new with a look of a five star hotel. The price was the best part compared to another hotel we stayed at in Hong Kong. Attached to the hotel is a very nice shopping mall which is very nice to have near. I will pick the hotel again the next time I go to Hong Kong.
Li L. Families with young children Singapore, January 23, 2011
Great location!

Comfortable, friendly people
9
i love the convenience of the location seeing it's right above jordan station and only a few stops away from causeway bay. the hotels are really comfortable and the service was awesome.
Ng T. Couples Singapore, January 22, 2011
Lovely hotel with great location

Close to amenities , greta comfort
6.7
The hotel is comfortable and the staff are polite and helpful. The loaction is great beside the MRT Station. The stay was a comfortable one
Celine L. Groups Singapore, January 20, 2011
2nd Stay at Prudential and still loving it!

Rooms are cosy. Hotel location is fab and easy to travel to and from anywhere.
6
really enjoyed my stay at prudential once again, this time with a group of friends. everyone had a great time!
Gavin C. Business travelers United States of America, January 20, 2011
Acceptalbe at this price

Very close to subway and shopping
6
Conveniently located above subway station and shopping areas.
Keith W. Business travelers South Africa, January 20, 2011
Good business hotel

Central and convenient access by public transport
7.7
Always good service and clean rooms - perfect for the businessperson on the move!
Nikhil M. Couples India, January 19, 2011
Great Location but try other options first

Location
7.3
Great location, Nothing else is great about this place. At walking distance to temple street night market. Rooms are too cramped up. I asked for a king bed and they still gave me a separate twin bed sayin its not available. Phone was working but no guide to what number connects where was given. Had to walk down once to reception to get that list. Bathrooms are clean and nice.
Shopping Tip: Do visit temple street night market. Great stuff around.
Lizhen Y. Couples China, January 15, 2011
Good location

close to mtr station and shops
6
good location as the hotel is just above the jordan mtr station. easy access to shops and restaurants. the bathroom is quite small. nice lcd tv. the room seems more dirty than other 4 stars hotels. the bed is not comfortable and the mattress is too hard. there is no lotion, no shaver, no compliment water,and gown. there was no bell boy to help when i tried to call taxi.
Lu W. Business travelers Taiwan, January 12, 2011
Nice and clean hotel with great location

location
8.3
I like the facilities of the hotel. The hotel is clean and nice. The staffs are friendly and helpful. I also like the location of the hotel, it nears to MRT which is very convenient for me to go to other places easily. I feel comfortable when staying at the hotel and sure will recommend the hotel to my friends.
Michael L. Couples United Kingdom, January 11, 2011
Great location on Nathan Road

Clean, friendly and excellent location
8
ideal hotel for location on nathan road and connection to underground system. loads of shops and restaurants close by.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel BuildingPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Main EntrancePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Reception AreaPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Superior TwinPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Sofa in roomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe DoublePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive DoublePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room AmenityPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Room AmenityPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Recreational FacilitiesPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Business CentrePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Function RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Function RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Amenities

Customer Reviews - Prudential Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B05