Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Prudential Hotel

222 Nathan Road, Kowloon , Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Main Entrance Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Area Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Sofa in room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Room Amenities Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Double Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room Amenity Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Suite Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Room Amenity Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Suite Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Suite Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Suite
Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Recreational Facilities Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Business Centre Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 432

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
4023 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (4023)
Sort by:
Iskandarsyah M. Business travelers Indonesia, January 30, 2011
Great Location

selling points
8
we like to stay in this hotel, easy to anywhere, shopping, foods, and city train. really enjoy :)
Eddie H. Couples Malaysia, January 30, 2011
convenient location

very convenient location in tsim tsa tsui
8.3
This is our repeat stay in this hotel even though we are on a transit in Hong Kong. Within walking distances to great food within its vicinity.
Shen Z. Groups Malaysia, January 29, 2011
Perfect Location

Cheap
8
It was a good night's stay.. will stay there again
Nightlife Tip: Stark above Peninsula Hotel
Lee K. Business travelers Singapore, January 28, 2011
Great location with spacious room

Convenient, spacious room, clean and tidy room
7.7
prudential hotel is a 4 star hotel (of local rating) and it is little bit more expensive. as compared to the other hotels that i have stayed before, prudential hotel is good. bathroom is clean and comes with a bath tub. it is indeed worth of price and rating. hotel location is good and convenient as it is directly above the jordan mtr station. easily accessible to the night markets at yau ma tei/ mongkok and also tsim sha tsui.
Hj R. Families with young children Brunei Darussalam, January 27, 2011
very cosy room, spacious for all of us.

definitely the location, with mtr & bus stop few second away.
7.7
we really enjoy the stay. it is our first time in hong kong and we really enjoy it. the hotel location was convinience for us espeacially when we are bringing our 2 5 & 3 yrs old daughter. public transport was just underneath us and the location was at the shopping mile nathan road. temple st market is just around the corner. room was spacious with big king size bed, good for us. definitely will return here in the future.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: from this hotel, just take a walk to the avenue of star, the museum and lot of attraction near by. dont orget to ride the star ferry to get across hong kong island.
James S. Couples United States of America, January 26, 2011
Love this Hotel

Location and room size
10
this is the best place to stay when in hong kong. the rooms are very large unlike other locations we have stayed at. location is great and the hotel is connected to a very nice shopping mall. front desk serrvice was also great and overall this is a very good value fro the price. be very careful aout the size of other hotel rooms you book in hong kong, we have been stuck in rooms no bigger than 7 x 7. great location to enjoy the city from. i will stay here again the next time i am in town
Tan Q. Business travelers Singapore, January 25, 2011
Old and basic hotel

its location is above the mtr station - jordan
6.7
i picked this hotel because i got to head out to shenzhen in the morning - so its near the cross border bus service - only to shenzhen (one way).but the front office guy andy has a great sense of humor...that changes everything
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Its easy access to Bus Terminal to Shenzhen for a day trip if you like
James S. Couples United States of America, January 25, 2011
Great Hotel

Location-Location-Location
10
Very happy with this hotel. Excellant value for the money and the location is outstanding. Front desk staff was very quick and helpful on check in/out. Room was large and new with a look of a five star hotel. The price was the best part compared to another hotel we stayed at in Hong Kong. Attached to the hotel is a very nice shopping mall which is very nice to have near. I will pick the hotel again the next time I go to Hong Kong.
Li L. Families with young children Singapore, January 23, 2011
Great location!

Comfortable, friendly people
9
i love the convenience of the location seeing it's right above jordan station and only a few stops away from causeway bay. the hotels are really comfortable and the service was awesome.
Ng T. Couples Singapore, January 22, 2011
Lovely hotel with great location

Close to amenities , greta comfort
6.7
The hotel is comfortable and the staff are polite and helpful. The loaction is great beside the MRT Station. The stay was a comfortable one

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel BuildingPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Main EntrancePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Reception AreaPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Superior TwinPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Sofa in roomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe DoublePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive DoublePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room AmenityPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Room AmenityPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Recreational FacilitiesPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Business CentrePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Function RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Function RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Amenities

Customer Reviews - Prudential Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C08