Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Prudential Hotel

222 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Jordan, Hong Kong 00852 (Show on map)

Book now!

Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Main Entrance Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Area Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Double Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - iPod Docking (Executive & Duplex Suite only) Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Suite Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Suite Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Red Chimneys Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Red Chimneys Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Red Chimneys Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Red Chimneys Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Nest Bar Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Function Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Function Room
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 432

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 4733 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (4733)
Sort by:
Wee B. Business travelers Singapore, April 10, 2012
Great Location but small room

Within shopping area
8
good hotel next to jordan mtr. food and shopping is nearby.
Ferry J. Families with young children Indonesia, April 9, 2012
great location

lobby toilet
5
hotel is near to mtr and shopping areas but the hotel room is quite small and smelly or maybe it's old already.the staff is quite cooperative when i request to change to a new room they immediately let me move to the other room.
Ferry J. Families with young children Indonesia, April 9, 2012
great location

lobby
5
near jordan mtr . room quite small and dirty. toilet drainage system not good.
Kun P. Groups Malaysia, April 9, 2012
Great Location with Good Services

best hotel for fit traveler
6.7
it is not very small where we can still have empty space to put our luggages. clean and tidy although the hotels is very old. the best part is the mtr station is only at the side of the hotel, and the shopping arcade is just beside. it is very convenient to look for foods as well.
Chi M. Couples Hong Kong, April 6, 2012
Good Location

Reasonable price
8.7
only a 2-minute walk from jordan mtr station, prudential hotel offers a fitness centre and swimming pool, rooms provide free cable internet. it is surrounded by major shopping and entertainment hubs. rooms are elegantly decorated and come equipped with 4-star amenities like a flat-screen cable tv, a minibar and an in-room safe. a tea/coffee maker and hairdryer are provided for guests’ convenience. but the lighting need individually switch on and off, this is so out-dated. guests can request for car rental or make travel arrangements at the hotel’s tour desk.
Alson W. Business travelers United States of America, April 3, 2012
great location,nice hotel

location,right on top of the jordan mtr station
9.3
the prudential hotel is the hotel that i stay at all the time when i stay in hong kong. the location is ideal as it sits on top of the jordan mtr station. it's also centrally located on nathan road with shopping and restaurants on either side of the street. the rooms are clean and modern however they are small. the hotel is reasonably priced for hong kong hotels. my range is $usd and below a night. everywhere in hong kong is accessible by subway which is the main conveinence. taxi are expensive in hong kong and the subway makes an affordable way to explore hong kong. i give the hotel 5 stars and will stay there again everytime i come to hong kong.
Stephen C. Couples Singapore, April 2, 2012
excellent location

location
8.7
Our priority was easy access to other parts of Hong Kong, and Prudential Hotel suits our needs. The staff are friendly, especially the reception staff,she try her best to accomodate our requests. A disadvantage was there were no lifts that goes from the reception counters to the ground area. We need to pull our luggage down two flights of escalator to reach the lobby. There is also 3-4 steps to street level. We also wish to have brighter ligts in the room. On the whole, it is a great place to stay.
Tirta L. Couples April 2, 2012
Great hotel with fantastic location. Great room.

Location. Class.
9.3
Fantastic central location. I love the hospitality of the hotel, warm and professional. Made my stay very comfortable and easy.
Sook S. Business travelers Malaysia, March 31, 2012
just nice

near to Hong Kong city
6
Clean not too bad . Advantage it was near to city can do my shopping easily and get all type of delicious food .
Shopping Tip: Hong Kong is well know as shopping heaven
Vijaykumar R. Solo travelers Singapore, March 30, 2012
Great Location

Proximity to MTR , Shopping and Restaurants
8.7
I stayed at Prudential Hotel on a business trip to Hongkong. It is an excellent hotel which is located in a prime area , right on the busy Nathan road. Usually the hoetl has many guest and quite bust at the reception counter , still I received a warm welcome at the reception. The rooms are spacious , very clean and tidy. All the fittings are modern and were working well. There are many good restaurants in close proximity. Best part is that the MTR station (Jordon) is right below the hotel . Travel to any part of Hongkong is so convenient. Overall , good experience and satisfied. Value for money.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel BuildingPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Main EntrancePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Reception AreaPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - SuperiorPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - SuperiorPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe DoublePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive DoublePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - iPod Docking (Executive & Duplex Suite only)Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Red ChimneysPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Red ChimneysPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Red ChimneysPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Red ChimneysPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Nest BarPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Function RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Function RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Sky ViewPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - AmenitiesPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom amenitiesPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Amenities for Executive & Suite RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Sky ViewPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Roof Top GardenPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - PoolPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - DeskPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Amenities for Executive & Suite RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Roof Top GardenPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Roof Top GardenPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Roof Top GardenPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center

Customer Reviews - Prudential Hotel, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04