or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Prudential Hotel

222 Nathan Road, Kowloon , Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Main Entrance Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Area Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Sofa in room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Room Amenities Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Double Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room Amenity Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Suite Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Room Amenity Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Suite Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Suite Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Suite
Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Recreational Facilities Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Business Centre Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 432

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
3913 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (3913)
Sort by:
Brian S. Business travelers United Kingdom, October 21, 2010
hotel ok.

Can't think of any.
5.7
Internet charges in this hotel, like others in HK are overpriced. It seems that they are not satisfied with over charging for drinks and food plus service charges added on they also want to squeeze more out of you for Internet use in your room, and when you want something printed another charge comes into play. 50 HKD for 3 A4 pages. Internet is free of charge in Chinese hotels and better service.
Shopping Tip: Everything is expensive in HK, don't expect any bargains
Yi C. Solo travelers Taiwan, October 20, 2010
Great location

very convenient
6
good for business traveler., i will come to it again for sure
Keith A. Solo travelers United States of America, October 19, 2010
Wonderful Hotel, in a perfect location in Kowloon

I thought the room, though not large, was one of the best I had experienced in a long time- the bed was just perfect
9
The Prudential Hotel is really an excellent Hotel and, too, a great deal particularly if booked through agoda. The fact that it rests directly above the Jordan Subway Station, means easy access to any place in Hong Kong within minutes. Also, I would like to mention, the Hotel has a wonder Optical Shop - I needed a pair of glasses and looked in several different Optical Shops, but the one in the Hotel had an excellent selection, great prices, and the service was extraordinarily fast and of high quality.
Loanne D. Families with older children United States of America, October 19, 2010
great location

good location, good service
7.7
The room is a bit small. it was clean and good service. The best feature of this hotel is walking distant to restaurants, shopping and metro.
Thirawat S. Families with older children Thailand, October 18, 2010
Good location and more than I expected

Near MTR ,Jordan Station, have connecting room
8.7
We like this hotel. There have things more than we expected and the staffs are helpful.
Travel tip: It is quit near many places and also have a supermarket near by.
Chun C. Groups Malaysia, October 18, 2010
Great location, great services!

Location is the best in town. In additional to the location, service is great, friendly.
8.3
The stay of 4 days was a blast! Would definitely visit again. Although the price is a little high for the additional bed requested.
Shopping Tip: Walk along the Nathan Street will bring you to the heart of best food and shopping areas with decent price. If you are looking for high end stuff, definitely go to Tsim Sha area which is very close to this hotel as well. Everywhere is walking distance.
Peeranuch H. Business travelers Thailand, October 18, 2010
good location

location
7.7
we were on a business trip so we did not mind much about the place to stay but it was nice and we were satisfied.
Maez B. Solo travelers Thailand, October 17, 2010
comfort hotel w/ reasonable price

MTR exit is under the hotel building
8
Though the interior looks quite old but clean and comfy.
Pornpimol P. Business travelers Thailand, October 16, 2010
Good Location

location
7.3
This hotel is very good for location, easy to go anywhere in HKG. @ Night, you can walk and shopping because it is nearby of night market.
Jonathan S. Business travelers Malaysia, October 16, 2010
Great location and very convenient place.

Near MRT station.
7.3
I love this place. Very convenient and great location. Within walking distance to shopping malls, food and MRT. Room size is also very generous compared with other hotels in hong kong. Price is a bit steep for a budget traveller but if traveling on company expense then it is reasonable. Will definitely consider this place for my next visit.
Nightlife Tip: Luard Road is the happening place to un-wind after a hard day's work. Within walking distance from Hong Kong Convention Centre.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel BuildingPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Main EntrancePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Reception AreaPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Superior TwinPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Sofa in roomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe DoublePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive DoublePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room AmenityPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Room AmenityPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Recreational FacilitiesPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Business CentrePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Function RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Function RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Amenities

Customer Reviews - Prudential Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A03