Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Prudential Hotel

222 Nathan Road, Kowloon , Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Main Entrance Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Area Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Sofa in room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Room Amenities Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Double Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room Amenity Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Suite Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Room Amenity Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Suite Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Suite Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Suite
Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Recreational Facilities Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Business Centre Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 432

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
4028 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (4028)
Sort by:
Giuseppe G. Solo travelers Italy, December 6, 2010
lovely hotel and service with a smile

to bee cheep
5
the room i have occupate was not good very small and uncoftble, some of the service like internet point also not good,no bar in the hotel. Location its ok if far a way from the central area any way its clouse to the subway. I think should improove the rooms and the service.
Kylie H. Couples Australia, December 6, 2010
basic hotel.

Good location.
5
great if you just want to sleep, that is it! a very basic hotel.
Akekawit P. Business travelers Thailand, December 5, 2010
Convenice to stay

room quite nice and clean
4
very convenince hotel and easy to get MRT station around hotel have many shoping and food you can transit and take MRT go to interested place aroud HK easy.
Chi K. Families with young children Malaysia, December 3, 2010
good service perfomce from the hotel staff

breakfast at this hotel very nice
8
i stay at this hotel before, now i still will stay at this hotel, location is great for me travel with young children who dun like to walk to far away.hotel clean and staff helpful
Shopping Tip: hotel acess to mtr is easy and convienent, location is perfect.
Gregory T. Business travelers United States of America, December 3, 2010
Great Location, I love the convienence to the MTR

Location, Price, Cleanliness
8.7
As I am ramping up our Hong Kong office, the Prudential will serve as my home base in Hong Kong.
Chi K. Families with young children Malaysia, December 1, 2010
great location at this hotel

hotel staff and cleanning of this hotel great
8
when i stay at this hotel for this period so happy and suprised, location of this hotel is perfect and staff is polite...happy to stay at this hotel
Shopping Tip: ahopping and eating at this area is easy and perfect
Chi K. Families with young children Malaysia, November 30, 2010
great location

great location and hotel staff is good
8
hotel condition is good, close to shooping area, travel with youg children they all like it very much.
Shopping Tip: location access to shopping street easy .
Nannicha P. Couples Thailand, November 29, 2010
good service and comfortable location

good location and nearest shoping area
7
it's ok for location. i like it. But need better room see view
Shopping Tip: good for shoping and can walking
Sam C. Groups Philippines, November 28, 2010
Easy access from the subway station

Convenient location, clean hotel room, friendly English-speaking staffs
10
This hotel is located ideally in the heart of the city. There were tons of nice Chinese restaurants, pharmacies, bakeries, jewelry shops, foreign exchange services and countless others. The hotel is directly on top of the Jordan station so it's pretty easy to move around. There's no need to take a cab anywhere since the entire country is accessible by train. I personally liked the process of checking into the hotel since Agoda has prepared everything beforehand. Everything went perfectly. Will book with Agoda again in the future and stay in Prudential Hotel.
Shopping Tip: Go to Tung Chung (transfer from the red line to the orange/yellow line) for big discounts on branded products.
Lai H. Business travelers Malaysia, November 25, 2010
Reasonably Price yet Convenient Hotel

Convenient, directly link to MRT station.
8
This hotel has a very strategic location, not too fat away from the Airport Express Station. MRT station is just at the basement. The convenient store is just opposite of the hotel.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Excellent for DIY travelers.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel BuildingPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Main EntrancePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Reception AreaPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Superior TwinPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Sofa in roomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe DoublePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive DoublePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room AmenityPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Room AmenityPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Recreational FacilitiesPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Business CentrePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Function RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Function RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Amenities

Customer Reviews - Prudential Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B08