Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Prudential Hotel

222 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Jordan, Hong Kong 00852

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.8

based on 5474 reviews

3428 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (5474)
Sort by:
Lee Y. Families with young children Malaysia, February 27, 2013
great location and great service

room design
8
Service excellent.and Near the lrt station,its easy go anywhere.
Sabrina L. Couples Singapore, February 27, 2013
Nice n pleasant staff...convenientally located

Location,bed,staff
5.3
Cheng C. Couples Hong Kong, February 26, 2013
Good and Convenience hotel

Best location hotel in kowloon
8
This is a good location hotel with nice decoration hotel but the interior design is quite outdated except the lobby and resturant.
Ornkamol I. Couples Thailand, February 25, 2013
Good Hotel , easy to access MTR

Good location, very close to Jordan station
9
Very close to MTR , temple street Good services , Room just renovated , clean and comfortable But the elevator was too old and scary ...
Chia L. Groups Malaysia, February 25, 2013
good location

good location, easy access to mtr station
7.7
Kin K. Groups Hong Kong, February 25, 2013
Great hotel and comfortable room

The location is convenient and close to shopping centers and MTR (underground rail).
9.3
Many friends recommended this hotel to me and it's the first time I stayed in this hotel. The first impression was good and I was greeted by friendly and professional staff. The room is good and the overview experience is good too.
Ly H. Groups New Zealand, February 24, 2013
Average

proximity to restaurants, shops
7
The hotel is generally clean and the staff was friendly enough. However, it could be better if they could speak English well. The room was generally enjoyable but the minibar could be better.
Rita T. Families with young children February 24, 2013
Great Location with spacious rooms

Location
7.7
Prudential Hotel is always my first choice when I visit HK because of the great location and is linked to MTR which mean you are sheltered all the way. But sometimes the price can be very expensive and I will have to book somewhere else. Hotel after renovation is even a much better choice when price is reasonable. Conceige stuff is not as helpful when we arrived at the hotel. Did not offer to send our luggages to the lobby.
Lee C. Families with young children Malaysia, February 23, 2013
Good location rooms normal.

Near mrt station.
5.7
Old hotel but great location. One night more then one thousand HK dollar is not ceap compare to MADERA hotels. Dusty feeling in the rooms, especially carpet.
Shopping Tip: Goods.
Natenapa K. Families with older children Thailand, February 23, 2013
Great location with Reasonable price.

Excellet location on top of Jordan station.
8.7
Location. Just on top of the exit E of Jordan MTR station. Many shops & restaurant near by. Temple street night market is just 5 minutes walk. Wi-fi is chargeable.
Previous page 1571 - 1580 of 3428 reviews Next page
Prudential Hotel Hong KongPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - SuperiorPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Roof Top GardenPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Roof Top GardenPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Roof Top GardenPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Nest BarPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - EntrancePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Red ChimneysPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Red ChimneysPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B03