or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Prudential Hotel

222 Nathan Road, Kowloon , Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Main Entrance Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Area Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Sofa in room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Room Amenities Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Double Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room Amenity Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Suite Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Room Amenity Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Suite Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Suite Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Suite
Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Recreational Facilities Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Business Centre Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 432

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
3971 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (3971)
Sort by:
Kristy P. Solo travelers Singapore, November 1, 2010
Comfortable Stay

situated just above the MTR
9.3
The room is spacious, clean and neat. They have security officer walking around the hotel lobby. The housekeeper are friendly too. Because the lobby is on the second floor so the friendly concierge staff will help us tag our luggage and bring it to our room.
Eddy T. Business travelers Philippines, November 1, 2010
It was an ok hotel.

Near the city center, hotel is nice
7
Generally, it was an ok hotel. Service was fine too. It made my trip easy since going to the different locations i needed to go was not too far away.
James F. Groups Australia, October 31, 2010
Great location above Jordan MTR

Central , close to many tourist spots, quiet, helpful staff, very close to airport bus.
8.3
Hotel entrance in side street. Easy check-in,helpful staff. Room comfortable, well supplied clean & checked daily.. On main MTR route, above Jordan station.Part of large shopping plaza. Walking distance to harbour along Natham Rd. Airport bus about 80 mts. from hotel. Comfortable bar & restaurant on lobby floor.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Close to many tourist attractions, restaurants & shopping areas.
Mahaveer B. Business travelers India, October 31, 2010
Convenient location - Helpful staff

Comfortable size rooms
7
we did not find vegetarian items in the breakfast menu and hence skipped taking the same at the hotel.
Shopping Tip: Attached to the hotel is a nice shopping mall with reasonable selection of items of daily use for men and women.
Bak H. Couples Malaysia, October 30, 2010
Excellent location and good to recommend

Great and wonderful location, the hotel is clean, hotel room size just nice, hotel staffs are helpful
8
Great location, very convenient. The 6 storey shopping mall is linked with this hotel and the MTR Station is attached with the shopping mall. There are shops, restaurant and bank surrounding this hotel. You can find cheap and nice food like dim sum, Hong Kong style breakfast there. We have great time staying at this hotel and we will definitely come back.
Claudio G. Couples Spain, October 28, 2010
Great location

on top of the subway
7
really good location. the subway just below,and shopping mall as well. you can have a bread and a coffee just across the street,as well as the supermarket. you can find all kind of restaurant in 5-10mins walking. There is a night market very near and seafood restaurant eating outside everywhere. Also india, vietam restaurant are very good.for the price of the hotel,compare with the room itself i think it is a little bit expensive. but i was on a business trip, most of the time i am not stay in the room. I will choose this hotel again for the location and convient.
Restaurant Tip: cross the nethan road, there is a big night market full of cheap DVD,sun glasses,t-shirt,tea,tea-port and so on. if you are hungry, just sit down have some seafood,cheap.
Florentino P. Business travelers Philippines, October 28, 2010
Great Location, strategically located

MTR is just beneath the building and the mall are all connected to the hotel, big space
9.7
i like the place because of the location, all u need were just around your place walking distance, about transpo MTR were just beneath the building all u need to remember is the JORDAN station and ur not goin to be lost
Aron G. Business travelers Israel, October 28, 2010
Lovely hotel , big rooms to be hong kong

perfect located in the best of Nathan Road
8.7
This is my teen times i was in the Prudential Hotel, The hotel os perfect , clean and more , good room sizes,perfect location , exactly in the Jordan MTR station , in fact is a very good choise for hong kong in not crazy room rates
Dennis B. Business travelers United States of America, October 27, 2010
Good hotel not a bad location

Close to Airport Express station and easy to walk to all areas
7
The location was nice and convent. The rooms were good quality but on the small side. Nice desk and amenities all helping make the stay more comfortable. The checkin was a bit slow but after that I had a good experience staying here. I would stay again.
Zhihao L. Couples Singapore, October 24, 2010
Average hotel

Quiet
5
The only good thing is the MRT is in the same building as hotel
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Langham

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel BuildingPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Main EntrancePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Reception AreaPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Superior TwinPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Sofa in roomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe DoublePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive DoublePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room AmenityPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Room AmenityPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Recreational FacilitiesPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Business CentrePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Function RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Function RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Amenities

Customer Reviews - Prudential Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C05