or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Prudential Hotel

222 Nathan Road, Kowloon , Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Main Entrance Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Area Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Sofa in room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Room Amenities Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Double Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room Amenity Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Suite Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Room Amenity Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Suite Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Suite Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Suite
Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Recreational Facilities Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Business Centre Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 432

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
3971 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (3971)
Sort by:
Marilyn P. Couples Philippines, October 24, 2010
Conveniently located, easy access to MRT

Clean and staff are courteous
7.7
The hotel is clean, staff are helpful. I just had a difficult time to move luggages to the second floor where the main lobby is located.
Daniel S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 24, 2010
Average all round

Comfortable room, helpful concierge.
5.7
The hotel was competent in all areas, but in no way did it justify it's price. Sadly, this price-point seems unrepresented in HK. This was one reason I chose the Prudential, so to discover I could not use it was disappointing.
Lee S. Families with older children Singapore, October 24, 2010
Excellent location

easy to acess shopping, restaurant
6.3
Excellent location and surrounding with shops and restaurant, local eating place. MTR station is just 1-2 mins walk.
Viviane A. Business travelers Brazil, October 23, 2010
Great Location

Near to the shopping area
7
I've been in this same hotel several times and always what pleases me most is the fact of being located above the MTR station, this greatly facilitates access to other stations change lines.
Shopping Tip: Temple street you can buy gifts veru cheaper
Viviane A. Business travelers Brazil, October 23, 2010
Great Location

Friendly Staff
6.3
The staff is helpful and friendly and if you have some special requirements they will do the best to help you.
Tan L. Business travelers Singapore, October 23, 2010
Excellent Location

Near MTR and great variety of night shopping just 5 mins walk from hotel
9
A pleasent hotel with easy access to MTR,which juz located beneath the hotel.No problem getting around be it rain shine or thunder.Good thing is smoking room are provided within the hotel itself and fantastic view from the hotel roof garden,especially during the night.
Xavier K. Solo travelers Singapore, October 23, 2010
Friendly Hotel and Great location

The rooms are spacious then most hotels.
9.3
The staff there are very friendly and gives useful information for tourist attractions. You won't regret staying there!
Nawapong N. Couples Thailand, October 23, 2010
I am satisfied with this hotel

location, facilities, amentities
8
the hotel did not disappoint me at all. hotel location is great, center of kowloon where shopping malls are located, MTR is right under the building. room is not too small as compared with typical HK hotels. room service is satisfactory, clean and new. I had a great time stayting at this hotel and will definitely come back.
Restaurant Tip: lots of food to eat nearby, you won't regret.
Rudolf L. Business travelers Australia, October 23, 2010
excellent location near MTR

location and price
8.7
I chose this hotel because of its convenient location next to the MTR and within an easy taxi ride to the Airport Express. It is also close to the Temple Street Market which I regard as an enjoyable place for eating and bargaining in the evenings. The hotel rooms are comfortable, the dining room is very good.
Shopping Tip: Temple Street Market is only about 200 metres away.
Alan H. Business travelers United States of America, October 22, 2010
Not My Favorite in HK...but not bad either

Close to MTR, great staff and live entertainment
7.3
I thought the hotel was adequate. Not like the Sheraton or Kowloon where I have also stayed...but non the less a decent place to rest your weary bones at the end of a day.
Shopping Tip: Close to Temple Street and Mon Kok...great outdoor market places.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel BuildingPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Main EntrancePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Reception AreaPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Superior TwinPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Sofa in roomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe DoublePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive DoublePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room AmenityPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Room AmenityPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Recreational FacilitiesPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Business CentrePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Function RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Function RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Amenities

Customer Reviews - Prudential Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C08