Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Prudential Hotel

222 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Jordan, Hong Kong 00852

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.8

based on 5456 reviews

3410 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (5456)
Sort by:
Pawana R. Families with young children Thailand, January 15, 2013
Good location .

Width room and good location
7.3
The room is so comfortable . Good location with MTR under the hotel. But bathtub is toi small and not enough for our baby.
Hotel Feature Tip: Width room
Report this review
Roseni S. Couples Malaysia, January 14, 2013
Great hotel and great location

hotel just above mtr jordan station and connected to shopping mall
7.3
as this was our first visit to hong kong, my husband and i took the bus shuttle from the airport to the hotel. upon arrival, we checked-in hassle free but was told the room i requested was not available.(i had requested a room facing nathan rd) however, to my delight, we were upgraded to a deluxe room. the room was very clean and quite spacious. the location of the hotel is very convenient. it is walking distance from the night market, near a 24 hr convenient store and the mtr can take us almost anywhere we want to go. i would really recommend this hotel to my families and friends.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Take the hop on-hop off bus tours for sightseeing and getting to tourist attraction places. We took the Big Bus Tours and it was very good
Report this review
Wong L. Couples Singapore, January 12, 2013
Comfortable and clean

Hotel rates can be a bit too expensive at times and is varied thoughout the year.
8
i always try to stay at prudential when i travel to hk twice a year as the room is clean and comfortable. the location is great as it is accessible to the mtr. however, at times the price is a bit expensive.
Report this review
Michael W. Business travelers Germany, January 12, 2013
just above the MTR station

just above the MTR station
5
Report this review
Bee B. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 11, 2013
great location near mrt station

big room
7.7
easy access to mrt station,suitable for business,shopping and sightseeing traveler.the room rate is reasonable for this hotel and room is big enough,hotel not new but is well maintain.hotel front desk is friendly and polite,conceirge is very helpful too.suggest to have free wifi at lobby area
Report this review
Bee B. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 11, 2013
Great location with big room

easy access to Mrt station
7.7
Great location with easy access to Mrt Station,suitable for business,shopping and sightseeing traveler.Room is big enough and hotel rate is reasonable,front desk is friendly and polite,conceirge is helpful too.This hotel eventhough is not very new but is well maintain,suggest to have free wifi at lobby area.
Report this review
Chew Y. Couples Singapore, January 8, 2013
Great location, underground train below the hotel.

Room is very clean and excellent customer service
8.7
The hotel staff are very friendly and knowledgeable. We asked them for reference to places for good food and cycling, they provided helpful tips.
Report this review
Eng C. Solo travelers Singapore, January 7, 2013
Great Location just at the MTR Station

Just Above MTR, Great food within the vincity
8
I had stayed at the Prudential for a few times and this is always my choice of hotel to stay whenever i visit Hong Kong. It is just above the MTR Jordan Station which make travelling around HK such an easy task. If one would to chose the Airport Express Bus, it stop right in front of the hotel too. With a wide choice of eateries just within walking distant, and the Night Market just round the corner, it is one of the hotel that i always recommend to my friends or when i go HK.
Restaurant Tip: Australia Milk Company for the milk PUdding. Wanton Noodle just next to it Ladies Market Temple Street
Report this review
Tay L. Families with older children Singapore, January 7, 2013
good location

location, train station, shopping
6
hotel was near train station and near the popular night market. overall stay was pleasant and hotel staff very nice
Report this review
Tay L. Families with older children Singapore, January 6, 2013
good location

location, access, shopping
6
overall stay was pleasant and good hotel location. hotel was near train station and popular night market.
Report this review
Previous page 1601 - 1610 of 3410 reviews Next page
Prudential Hotel Hong KongPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - SuperiorPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Roof Top GardenPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Roof Top GardenPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Roof Top GardenPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Nest BarPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - EntrancePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Red ChimneysPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Red ChimneysPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04