Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Prudential Hotel

222 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Jordan, Hong Kong 00852

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.8

based on
5181 reviews

3237 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (5181)
Sort by:
Khoo G. Families with young children Singapore, September 6, 2012
the hotel service is goods and location is great .

location is great as mrt are just one min waliking to hotel and shopping and foods are surrounding and is easy to find .
6.3
the hotel is clean and services is goods , the best thing is the bus stop just right in front of the hotel , i can take bus a21 from airport to hotel is only 40 mins travel . next time if i travel to hong kong will till look for prudential hotel but unless is having promotion.
Travel tip: day or night shopping is just surrounding the hotel area .
Report this review
Han Y. Families with young children Singapore, September 6, 2012
Lovely, rather spacious room with great location

Right above Jordan MTR, convenient from airport express drop off point. Food and shopping available in tmr vicinity.
8.3
This is the second time I stayed at Prudential hotel. I will still choose the place when I visit Hong Kong in future.
Report this review
Poh G. Business travelers Malaysia, September 4, 2012
Great Location with comfortable room

Very good location, just few minutes walk to Jordan MTR
7.7
The location is good, very near to Jordan MTR. The room is comfortable but no Free internet provided.
Report this review
Chee K. Families with young children Singapore, September 4, 2012
Hotel with a good location

Proximity to train station, in the heart of city
6.7
It is one of my favourite hotels to stay because it has a reasonable price point, located right in the heart of the city and offers easy access to the train station, which is my primary source of transport in Hong Kong. The rooms is considered spacious and clean, which is also a key consideration.
Report this review
Mie M. Couples Indonesia, September 2, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Above MTR station, clean, near to night market
8
We stay at Prudential hotel every time we're in HK. 10 minutes walk to Tsim Sa Tsui, shops and numerous local eateries. 10 minutes walk to night market. Directly above Jordan MTR station and on the same line to Central and Causeway Bay. Price is a tad high for the size of the room but all in all, it's worth the convenience.
Report this review
Iat I. Couples Macau, September 1, 2012
Great loation and Big rooms

Good location and easy to shop, eat and travel
9
just 2 mins next to the jordon MTR station. Very convenient. Staff is very nice. Rooms is around 300 Sq feet. Not bad in Hong Kong under this price especially it is Thursday and Friday night which is expected to be higher price than weekdays. Beds are Twin beds which are quite big and comfortable even for 2 adults sleeping in the same bed. Room is as usual and expected. Clean and tidy but not luxury. Has wifi also but it is charge. As a four star, this price, room and services are actually valuable. Not a bad choice.
Report this review
Yen Y. Couples Taiwan, September 1, 2012
a nice hotel

convenient location, near subway station
8
One of the best hotel in HK I stayed. I really enjoy the stays during the period.
Report this review
Mars H. Business travelers Taiwan, August 31, 2012
great location but small room

close to MTR station and all popuar sites
7
The room is small but clean. The hotel is located above a mall, so it gives you really convenient chance to go shopping but also you wont feel relax staying there.
Shopping Tip: great location if you r just here to shopping, but if you want to go clubbing at central area, i wouldnt suggest you stay here cuz you will need to pay 10-15 usd for tunnel fee when you cab home in midnight. You probably can stay at hotel around central
Report this review
Mie M. Couples Indonesia, August 29, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Above MTR station, next to shopping belt
8
most convenient location. the hotel is directly above the jordan mtr, which is the same line to central. causeway bay is 15 min by train. tsim sa tsui is 10 minutes walk from hotel. night market is 10 minutes walk from hotel, in the opposite direction from tst. local eateries are numerous, delicious and cheap. will stay there again.
Report this review
Kok C. Business travelers Malaysia, August 29, 2012
Great Hotel

Comfortable room and good service
9
I have a pleasant stay at the Prudential Hotel for my business trip. It is very convienient to take MRT to rest of HK. The station is Jordan MRT station. It is also located very near to Park Lane shopper boulevard and Temple Street Night Market. Prudential Hotel is a cluster of shopping, entertainment and leisure.
Report this review
Previous page 1601 - 1610 of 3237 reviews Next page
Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel BuildingPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Main EntrancePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Reception AreaPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - SuperiorPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - SuperiorPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe DoublePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive DoublePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - iPod Docking (Executive & Duplex Suite only)Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Red ChimneysPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Red ChimneysPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Red ChimneysPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Red ChimneysPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Nest BarPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Function RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Function RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Sky ViewPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - AmenitiesPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom amenitiesPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Amenities for Executive & Suite RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Sky ViewPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Roof Top GardenPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - DeskPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Amenities for Executive & Suite RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Roof Top GardenPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Roof Top GardenPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Roof Top GardenPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02