or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Prudential Hotel

222 Nathan Road, Kowloon , Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Main Entrance Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Area Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Sofa in room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Room Amenities Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Double Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room Amenity Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Suite Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Room Amenity Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Suite Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Suite Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Suite
Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Recreational Facilities Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Business Centre Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 432

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
3971 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (3971)
Sort by:
Badulla N. Groups Mauritius, October 5, 2010
lovely hotel ,great location and great room

the room was spacious
7.7
i like this hotel,will suggest many frnd this hotel,thx agoda for booking this hotel
Boorachatr R. Families with older children Thailand, October 4, 2010
Good Hotel

Easy to travel...
4.3
i think Easy to travel...... Easy to Shopping......
Badulla N. Groups Mauritius, October 4, 2010
Prudential Hotel,

resto near
7.3
i love this hotel very much ,the bed very gud,the room very gud but the bathub is too small.it's near shopping mall ,restaurant and money changer and it's in natang road,hope next time i will stay there
Shopping Tip: hotel is near shopping mall ,and near restaurant ,very gud bed
Jonghyun C. Business travelers South Korea, October 3, 2010
Prudential hotel

Room is quite good.
6.7
Room is quite good and it is convenient to use subway. I stayed there for my business trip. It is ok.
Sin C. Couples Malaysia, October 3, 2010
Worthy hotel

Good location, near to MTR, a lot of good food nearby,
8
It's a good pleasure of staying at this hotel as it is convenient to go everywhere. By MTR or by walking, you can access to most of the places. Nearby street has a lot of foods.
Chen W. Families with young children Singapore, October 2, 2010
Pleasant location

Near MTR
9.3
Very Near to Jordan MTR. Hotel actually connects to the MTR and it was convenient as it rained during our stay and we did not get wet. Room was nice and clean. Duplex suite came with a balcony where in HK, you seldom get to stay in a hotel that comes with it. Service was pretty prompt when we ask for room service, bellboys etc. The downside was accessing to the hotel lobby. We had a pram and had to carry up a flight of stairs which we find it inconvenient. On the whole, pleasant stay indeed!
Shopping Tip: Many shops that sell discounted cosmectic around hotel.
Ricky M. Couples Australia, October 2, 2010
Good Location

Bus drops you off right outside when travelling from the airport
6.7
Try and get a room and breakfast deal as there aren't any western food places that you can eat at early in the morning. Especially if you are going on the tours. The hotel was cleaned and made up before midday each day so I had no complaints about that side things. all in all, it wasn't a bad place to stay.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: You can book your tours in the lobby and of course get picked up from the hotel so there is not much running around to do. Lots of local food places within walking distance and also at the bottom of the shopping centre in which the hotel is located. When going back to the airport they have 'group' bus which goes via other hotels so it makes the trip longer than it needs to be... up to you if you want to go by train or pay for a taxi.
Jim Y. Solo travelers United States of America, October 1, 2010
Good location hotel okay

good location
7
Sampoo and soap are below average products, no class at all.
Travel tip: Close to the MTR subway train.
Robertus H. Business travelers Netherlands, September 29, 2010
Trip in Sep2010

Conveniene, well-located, good access to transport system MTR, taxi
7.3
Traveller comfort and image can be improved if messiness at storage room can be cleared.
Lily D. Business travelers Malaysia, September 29, 2010
great location and big room

location, their staff are very helpful.
7
i always stay in this hotel where i visit hk. the location is convenient.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel BuildingPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Main EntrancePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Reception AreaPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Superior TwinPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Sofa in roomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe DoublePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive DoublePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room AmenityPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Room AmenityPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Recreational FacilitiesPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Business CentrePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Function RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Function RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Amenities

Customer Reviews - Prudential Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A02