or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Prudential Hotel

222 Nathan Road, Kowloon , Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Main Entrance Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Area Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Sofa in room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Room Amenities Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Double Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room Amenity Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Suite Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Room Amenity Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Suite Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Suite Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Suite
Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Recreational Facilities Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Business Centre Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 432

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
4242 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (4242)
Sort by:
Chiu B. Couples Singapore, March 10, 2011
Convinent Location but Service is Slow

Location & Size of Room is Good
6.7
The hotel is having renovation now, hence it is rather dusty at the moment. Plus point is because Jordon MTR is just at the basement of the hotel.
Nelson J. Solo travelers Philippines, March 10, 2011
Best location for a kowloon holiday.

so close to shops (located a few floors just above a shopping center), restos, mtr. clean room with windows. roomy enough for a couple.
8.7
as i'm afraid to get lost in the city and lose very limited and valuable time, i usually take the taxi from the airport. this time i took the a21 bus to kowloon. surprise of surprises, i got off at my stop at nathan just before the jordan mtr and there i was, 5 steps to prudential's entrance...the staff were friendly and very helpful...
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: temple street is a hundred meters away. mtr is 5 min walk. bars and restos at our doorstep.
Thomas G. Business travelers Belgium, March 9, 2011
good hotel with clean and comfortable rooms

location, clean rooms, friendly staff
8.7
I had good stay, although the hotel is under renovation. I experienced no problems inside the room. The rooms are very comfortable and well equiped. The location is also very convenient on kowloon side nathan road, near mtr station, many shops and restaurants around.
Shopping Tip: Harbour city, is one of the best shopping malls on kowloon side. Near the harbour it has some great shops and restaurants, especially the teraces from the restaurant are ideal to sit back and enjoy few drinks and dinner.
Wei L. Couples Singapore, March 9, 2011
great location with big rooms

great location, rooms are big compared to other hotels nearby.
8.3
this is my second time staying at this hotel. i like to stay here because of the great location and the size of the room. it is located on top of jordan MTR. And the price is cheap if you compare to similar hotels around the area.
Travel tip: near to temple street and parklane
Siew H. Families with young children Singapore, March 9, 2011
Convenient location with nice hotel rooms

directly connected to mtr
9.3
wonderful hotel with friendly staff. direct access to nathan mtr.
Alphonsus R. Families with older children Indonesia, March 8, 2011
great location but expensive

clean
5.7
good location for shopping.when i was stay there,I checked out in the morning at 8,
Shopping Tip: the best for shopping
Massimiliano O. Groups Italy, March 8, 2011
lovely hotel

well connection with subway
6
hotel is located in one of the main hong kong street at 5 minutes walking from the harbur and one subway stop from monkok.
Ivan J. Business travelers Spain, March 4, 2011
Prudential Hotel

----
9
I always go to this hotel. Has a good service and good breakfast.
Herman J. Solo travelers Indonesia, February 28, 2011
Lovely hotel and Great location

selling points for good location and good room space
8
hotel location is perfect, good conection for transportation with mtr or bus. room space is good. food is nice. service is nice too. price is good.
Tong Q. Business travelers February 26, 2011
A friendly hotel with good service

good location and brilliant hospitality with neat and clean room service
8
well, it's a perfect stop in hong kong at prudential that make people feel at home no matter how staying in room or going out. hong kong people are friendly and helpful to foreigners regardless where they are from. great sight-seeing streets and places to go ecollogically.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel BuildingPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Main EntrancePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Reception AreaPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Superior TwinPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Sofa in roomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe DoublePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive DoublePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room AmenityPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Room AmenityPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Recreational FacilitiesPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Business CentrePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Function RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Function RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - AmenitiesPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Prudential Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B08