Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Prudential Hotel

222 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Jordan, Hong Kong 00852 (Show on map)

Book now!

Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Main Entrance Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Area Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Double Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - iPod Docking (Executive & Duplex Suite only) Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Suite Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Suite Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Red Chimneys Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Red Chimneys Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Red Chimneys Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Red Chimneys Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Nest Bar Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Function Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Function Room
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 432
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 4839 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (4839)
Sort by:
Angela A. Groups Philippines, March 3, 2012
Great Location

Location, accessibility, fast elevator
9.3
great location. first few floors are shops/mall basement is the mtr entrance. the hotel has its own mtr exit! amazing! money changer just outside the hotel between mongkok(bargain shopping) and tsim sha tsui(high-end shopping)-- great! great! great!
Shopping Tip: exchange money right outside the hotel, rates are good. you can bargain if you're a Filipino because the saleslady is one.
Report this review
Maurizio F. Business travelers Italy, March 3, 2012
Pleasant, clean, in the middle of Tsim Sha Tsui

Directly above Jordan MTR station
8.7
the hotel is located in the heart of tsim sha tsui, kowloon, and it's clean, safe, and all in all recomendable. rooms are not huge but they are comfortable and enough work space on the table for a laptop and agenda - in other words, for all i needed. breakfast is reasonably priced and food quality is good. the location above the jordan mtr station is a great bonus for anyone using the mtr frequently as i do. i did not have time to check the gim.
Report this review
Willy J. Families with older children Netherlands, March 1, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

best features of the hotel, selling points, things I liked
10
i had a good stay as usual . i am comming in this hotel over 13 years and i am pleased to stay here. the region is knowed and connections are very good to travel within the city
Report this review
Gereltbaatar U. Families with young children Mongolia, March 1, 2012
Good Location but not good service too small rooms

ok
5.7
i visited first time in hong kong. prudential was my first visited hotel in hk. location is good but rooms and bed's really small, dusty, not good service. we stayed 4 days they are not changing our sheets.
Report this review
Lai Y. Couples Hong Kong, March 1, 2012
Very great location

Very convenient for shopping
7.3
This is a very convenient hotel for shopping and dining. Although room is small, shopping area just next to the hotel. Night life, fun, shopping malls are all surrounding.
Report this review
Markku I. Couples Finland, February 29, 2012
Great stay once again

Location, rooms, staff
9.3
for us this stay was special as we stayed here before when started dating. prudential is in nice location, rooms aren't that big but they are neat. connections and shopping near by is great. only trouble this time was getting some stomach problems from small restaurant just around the corner. so, play safe and eat in proper restaurant!
Shopping Tip: Temple Street night market just few blocks away, as well as all Nathan Road quality shops. Bus (A21) to airport is in front of next block north... Charge is 36 HK$ (have it in cash - no return money)
Report this review
Kam S. Families with young children Malaysia, February 29, 2012
Great location and friendly staff but small rooms!

Location,
8
a bit pricy but great location. the jordan mtr station just at your doorstep. staff are very helpful to provide travelling guide.
Restaurant Tip: Must visit "Cho Choy Koon" Restaurant nearby...just 3 minutes walk. Try their "Pork lat" rice.
Report this review
Kim C. Families with young children Singapore, February 29, 2012
Great location

Near to shopping area!
10
Room is consider big hong kong standard. Location is great, great shopping n near to subway.
Report this review
Pearlyn K. Couples Singapore, February 27, 2012
Great location with MRT station just at the hotel

No direct lift to hotel lobby, only escalator
7
Like the location, this is my 3rd return stay with Prudential
Report this review
Weng S. Business travelers Australia, February 26, 2012
Lovely hotel, great services, best location!

best location, so close to mtr!
8.7
I truly enjoy staying at this hotel, staff are very helpful and friendly. Room is reasonably size, great shopping and restaurants surrounded. The only down sides are the in room internet connection is very slow also it took me 45 minutes lining up for check out. Will definitely stay here again!
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel BuildingPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Main EntrancePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Reception AreaPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - SuperiorPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - SuperiorPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe DoublePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive DoublePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - iPod Docking (Executive & Duplex Suite only)Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Red ChimneysPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Red ChimneysPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Red ChimneysPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Red ChimneysPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Nest BarPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Function RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Function RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Sky ViewPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - AmenitiesPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom amenitiesPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Amenities for Executive & Suite RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Sky ViewPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Roof Top GardenPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - PoolPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - DeskPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Amenities for Executive & Suite RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Roof Top GardenPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Roof Top GardenPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Roof Top GardenPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center

Customer Reviews - Prudential Hotel, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03