or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Prudential Hotel

222 Nathan Road, Kowloon , Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Main Entrance Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Area Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Sofa in room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Room Amenities Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Double Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room Amenity Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Suite Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Room Amenity Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Suite Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Suite Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Suite
Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Recreational Facilities Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Business Centre Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 432

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
3971 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (3971)
Sort by:
Desy M. Families with young children Indonesia, September 10, 2010
Prudential Hotel,

very closed to st. so we can go to anywhere
6.7
Very good location, for the shoppers mania ... I'll recommand this hotel ... Easy to go to anywhere even go to disneyland too ....
Norman K. Business travelers United States of America, September 10, 2010
Money well spend

Convenient location, reasonable price
9.7
The hotel is just on top of the Jordan Subway station, very convenient. There are night markets within walking distance. It was because the hotel was fully booked, they won't accept my late check out request.
Raymond D. Couples Netherlands, September 9, 2010
All in one.

great location, great spacy room, nice view, well insulated.
8.3
Due to a mistake in my schedule for reservations of another hotel, we landed up in this hotel and because it was cheaper than the planned hotel, our expectations were accordingly. Much to our surprise, it is a great hotel for the purpose of shopping around Nathan Road and the night markets. As I used some of my bonus points, this hotel will be remembered as great value for money!
Shopping Tip: all the main shopping areas are around, as well as many good restaurants, all on walking distance.
Thanakij S. Groups Thailand, September 9, 2010
Nice hotel with good location

location and room size
4
This hotel is located in the heart of city. it is very convenient for tourist to explore hk since there have mtr station located closing to the hotel, may be it just take only 3 minutes to get there. you may reach Tsim Tsa Tsui shopping area within 10 mins. Meanwhile there have a lot of restaurant around this hotel. So this hotel is a good choice for you to explore hk.
Albert S. Couples United States of America, September 9, 2010
Review of Prudential Hotel

Location of Prudential Hotel,
6
The location was the best sell, service was average, For a quick stay it is okay
Hue H. Business travelers Philippines, September 8, 2010
Lovely hotel service and service with a smile

nice location,very polite staff,very clean room.
9
Our stay was very satisfactory,except that one of my comapnions hurt her ankle in the airport escalator.otherwise,eveything was superb.
Shopping Tip: The hotel was conveniently located at a mall which make it very usefull for shopping.
Chin H. Couples Malaysia, September 7, 2010
Honeymoon & sightseeing

Good Location, clean and very convenience where Jordan MTR just below hotel
7
Enjoyable and is a very good location for shopping and sightseeing.
Yael Z. Families with young children Australia, September 7, 2010
Good Location

Above the Metro station so good for bad weather. Easy walk to the water area. Airport bus stops right outside.
7.7
clean rooms and quite spacious. Nice roof top pool which was refreshing on a hot day. Friendly room attendents. Good location if you like market shopping, otherwise a bit far from the more mainstream shopping areas. Was easy with a baby.
Pick F. Families with older children Malaysia, September 7, 2010
A good stay in Prudential Hotel

Location is good, Room is big & comfortable, Value for money
7.7
We stayed in Prudential Hotel for 3 nights. We found the hotel location is good, convenience to shop around, there are 2 MRT station nearby. The hotel room is big,comfortable and clean. The room rate is reasonable. We will recommend this hotel to our friends. It is really value for money. We will stay in this hotel again on our next visit to HongKong.
Fion C. Couples Singapore, September 5, 2010
Prudential Hotel

Location awesome
3.7
Very unpleasant stay. Wanted to change room when arrived was not allowed due to book thr agent. Butif book directly thr hotel will be able to change Room is very old and dirty.The entire floor should be a non-somking zone but smell of smoke when stepped into the room. Tiolet have rubbish that clear when first stepped in. Cannot sleep well throughout the nights cause kept hearing sounds Bed is very stiff.Pillows are very soft. All in all,very uncomfortable stay

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel BuildingPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Main EntrancePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Reception AreaPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Superior TwinPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Sofa in roomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe DoublePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive DoublePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room AmenityPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Room AmenityPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Recreational FacilitiesPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Business CentrePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Function RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Function RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Amenities

Customer Reviews - Prudential Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C08