Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Prudential Hotel

222 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Jordan, Hong Kong 00852 (Show on map)

Book now!

Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Main Entrance Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Area Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Double Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - iPod Docking (Executive & Duplex Suite only) Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Suite Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Suite Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Red Chimneys Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Red Chimneys Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Red Chimneys Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Red Chimneys Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Nest Bar Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Function Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Function Room
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 432

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
4634 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (4634)
Sort by:
Chiu L. Business travelers November 10, 2011
One of my favourite

convenient, spacious rooms
9.3
This is one of my favourite hotel in HKG. It is very convenient as the MTR Jordan links directly to the hotel. You don't have to worry about rain. Nearby are many restaurants, eatery and shops. The rooms are very spacious as compared to many hotels in HKG. I stay there at least once a year
Fang Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 9, 2011
Good location but simple hotel.....

Closed to the subway.....
6.3
Not much of hotel amenities......just a place to crash......only thing can mention is the convenience location,many restaurant around n perfect location for shopping.
Geoffrey K. Couples Australia, November 9, 2011
great little hotel .good location

central to temple street markets and some upmarker shopping
7.7
very comfortable rooms,beds and good food good location
Floyd D. Solo travelers United States of America, November 7, 2011
Excelent Srevice and Quality

Very Good Rooms
8
The suite was a split level - Very nice. LIked the wine and fruit on arrival. Staff very good - business like, everything was new.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Right on top of the Jordan Subway station - very good for getting around HK
Woei C. Families with young children Singapore, November 6, 2011
Dated hotel with hard bed

Location is good. Just above Jordan MTR
6.7
The hotel looked a bit old and the bed was really hard and not comfortable to sleep on. The location is a major plus though, since it's located just above Jordan MTR station. I took the airport express and switch to MTR to Jordan. It took me a while to find the hotel as there were no signage to direct to the hotel. Later on, I realised I just need to take the lift to level 2 of the shopping mall and the hotel connected. Despite the great location, I won't stay in this hotel again, unless I'm old and preferred hard beds.
Mohd F. Couples Malaysia, November 3, 2011
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Cleanliness....very comfortable
7.3
i like this hotel very clean..this hotel located near to mtr station easy for me n hubby to go don'need a cab...
Hotel Feature Tip: this hotel located near to mtr station easy for traveller to go ...
Robert G. Families with young children Philippines, November 2, 2011
good location

very accesible
6.7
the only problem is there is no tv channel available and the king size bed is not comfortable because you gave us two joint single bed
Restaurant Tip: very near good restaurant
Chio W. Groups Singapore, November 2, 2011
great location in the heart of the city

great location, friendly and helpful stuff
8.3
hotel was located above jordan mtr station. staff were very friendly in assisting us with our queries. rooms have a great view of tsim tsai shui's busy street. only downside is the hygiene of room as me and my mum got a few bites on our legs after a couple of nights. overall, wonderful hotel and will come back again!
Lita O. Business travelers Indonesia, November 2, 2011
big room but not really good location

prudential hotel have a quite big room and comfortable
6
when i stay in prudential hotel, I have a problem to find food.This hotel is quite far from shopping mall and restaurants.
Lai C. Couples Malaysia, November 1, 2011
Great Location with Nice Rooms

Service and Great Location
8.7
It is located near all shopping attractions. For example, it is only 15 minutes walk to Tsim Tsa Tsui. Nearest MTR station is also located in the same building as the hotel. With also a variety of food and beverage outlets available nearby. Rooms are quite new and clean. Size of rooms is also acceptable for shopping travelers.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel BuildingPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Main EntrancePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Reception AreaPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - SuperiorPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - SuperiorPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe DoublePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive DoublePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - iPod Docking (Executive & Duplex Suite only)Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Red ChimneysPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Red ChimneysPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Red ChimneysPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Red ChimneysPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Nest BarPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Function RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Function RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Sky ViewPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - AmenitiesPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom amenitiesPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Amenities for Executive & Suite RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Sky ViewPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Roof Top GardenPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - PoolPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - DeskPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Amenities for Executive & Suite RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Roof Top GardenPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Roof Top GardenPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Roof Top GardenPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center

Customer Reviews - Prudential Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B05