or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Prudential Hotel

222 Nathan Road, Kowloon , Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Main Entrance Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Area Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Sofa in room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Room Amenities Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Double Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room Amenity Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Suite Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Room Amenity Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Suite Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Suite Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Suite
Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Recreational Facilities Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Business Centre Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 432

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
3911 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (3911)
Sort by:
Chai K. Couples Malaysia, July 21, 2010
good and convenient

nearby mtr station
7.3
this hotel is very convenient, nearby yaumatei and tsim sa tsui, for those who like shopping,this is the best hotel.
Xavier K. Couples Singapore, July 17, 2010
Agoda's efficiency

I loved the staff and the management!
9
The staff were friendly, they arranged the limo for me only for my leaving.
Shopping Tip: It is located about Jordan mtr so it is very convenient for travelling around! :)
Udom A. Couples Thailand, July 15, 2010
Great Location

Easy to travel to elsewhere
8.7
this hotel located on good location of shopping area and as well as the MRT which is under the hotel. Room and Facilities is so good, staffs also nice and warm welcome.
Warinthip R. Families with older children Thailand, July 12, 2010
Good

Nice room
7.7
Was upgraded to Duplex which has a very nice room, yet the toilet and bath tub quality is not meet standard.
Chee S. Business travelers Singapore, July 12, 2010
Prudential Hotel

Location
7.3
The location is good for travel around Hong Kong as it is in the central. The shopping area are within walking distance.
Poh F. Families with older children Singapore, July 10, 2010
A Pleasant Stay

Comfortable, Convenient, Great location
8.3
Jordan stn is just right below at the basement of the hotel with many fashion boutiques within the building. No problem finding food because there are many foodstalls just right across the street and around the hotel...
Restaurant Tip: Good & Cheap tim sum restaurant at ground level if you are looking for a fulfilling breakfast to start your day! :)
Jason C. Solo travelers Australia, July 9, 2010
Good location and very clean & tidy.

Quiet, clean and easy. Nice pool.
9.3
Great place to catch some sleep and do some shopping and sight seeing. Staff were excellent.
Ng T. Couples Singapore, July 9, 2010
Prudential Hotel

good location
7.3
The hotel is comfortable and close to amenities. A very nice stay
Ng H. Groups Hong Kong, July 8, 2010
great location

very convenient, right above mtr station and in the center of kowloon
7.3
overall this is a neat hotel with great location. In the center of the city, and close to shopping malls and lots of restros in the area. The only thing annoyed me was that the hotel staff totally ignored my "DO NOT DISTURB" sign hanged on the door handle. There's someone knocking knocking at my door at 8am, and even tried to open my door with a key. Luckily I locked it from inside. Complained it to the hotel staff and they said it was because they want to ensure the guests were safe inside the room! What a strange excuse!!
Ng H. Solo travelers Hong Kong, July 7, 2010
Overall a hotel of value

location
7
excellent location, right in the center of the city, right above mtr jordan station. the room is a bit small but neat over all. but the weird thing was even though i put the "do not disturb" sigh on the door, there were still hotel people knocking at the door early at 830am! and one even trying to open the door. luckily i locked the door from inside!! later i complained to the other staff who was knocking at my door asking them why they didn't see the do not disturb sign, he replied, it was for safty reason!! unacceptable...

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel BuildingPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Main EntrancePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Reception AreaPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Superior TwinPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Sofa in roomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe DoublePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive DoublePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room AmenityPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Room AmenityPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Recreational FacilitiesPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Business CentrePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Function RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Function RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Amenities

Customer Reviews - Prudential Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B03