My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Prudential Hotel

222 Nathan Road, Kowloon , Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Main Entrance Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Area Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Sofa in room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Room Amenities Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Double Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room Amenity Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Suite Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Room Amenity Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Suite Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Suite Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Suite
Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Recreational Facilities Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Business Centre Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 432

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
3891 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (3891)
Sort by:
Ng H. Solo travelers Hong Kong, July 7, 2010
Overall a hotel of value

location
7
excellent location, right in the center of the city, right above mtr jordan station. the room is a bit small but neat over all. but the weird thing was even though i put the "do not disturb" sigh on the door, there were still hotel people knocking at the door early at 830am! and one even trying to open the door. luckily i locked the door from inside!! later i complained to the other staff who was knocking at my door asking them why they didn't see the do not disturb sign, he replied, it was for safty reason!! unacceptable...
Surapong C. Business travelers Thailand, July 3, 2010
Prudential Hotel

near mtr
8
the hotel situate in a good location near where the place that i have to go. the room is clean, services is good, but should have free wi fi.
Abdul H. Couples Bahrain, July 2, 2010
Enjoyed

On famous street in Kowloon on top of the Jordan Metro station
6.3
Very nice stay for first time trip to Hong Kong.
Shopping Tip: Shop at the Harbor Sea Point .. Don't miss Stanley Market
Siriwan U. Business travelers Thailand, June 29, 2010
Good Hotel , MRT is locate on the basement

Convenient to go everywhere
8
Good Hotel , MRT is locate on the basement. I request for Double bed room with locate near the elevator due to lazy to walk a very long distance to the room. Better to reserve a room near the elevator if you are with old man or children.
Hotel Feature Tip: MRT is locate on the basement
Abdulaziz A. Couples Saudi Arabia, June 28, 2010
Prudential Hotel

good location in a shopping mall
5.7
i stay there just for one day the hotel is great location in nathan street and above shopping mall but the loby is too small and room dosen't have iron or more towel there is just 2 in bathroom also you can hear the noise in other room like they sharing your room but the staff is really helpfull and good language
Sheen L. Couples Taiwan, June 28, 2010
Suprisingly nice hotel

Very good location, close to MRT and all shopping areas, a lot of restaurants around.
10
The interior was very fresh and new, and the whole atmosphere was very very pleasant. Just walk across the street is the MRT station, and to the major shopping area, including Ocean Center, took less than 15 minutes. The staff was very friendly, and despite the crowd upon checking out, we felt like it was perhaps one of the best place to stay besides W Hotel Hong Kong in the TST area.
Shopping Tip: Tsim Sha Tsui Shopping area, Miramar Shopping Center, Ocean Center, etc.
Kevin H. Couples Australia, June 27, 2010
the good and the not so good

location and excellent rooms (executive)
8
we arrived 36 hours late due to flight cancellations and had spent 36 very uncomfortable hours in airports and hotels. On entering the foyer of the prudential exhausted we were obsereved struggling with our luggage however no assistance was offered and even after managing to get our luggage the lobby for check in it was again left to us to carry our luggage to the room - on arrival we had been checked into a executive twin room although I had specified a king room - I was becoming quite frustrated with the hotel however the front counter staff were able to change the room. other than that we were happy with our seletion of the Prudential Hotel and will certainly consider it when next we travel via HK
Chee L. Business travelers Malaysia, June 27, 2010
Prudential Hotel

location is best features of the hotel.
7
Overall it's a comfortable stay. Bed is comfortable and room is clean. Right above Jordan MTR , only the bathroom need improvement.
Andre M. Families with young children Philippines, June 26, 2010
Prudential hotel

right on the top of the Jordan station
8
Great location! Prudential hotel sits right on top of the Jordan station so its easy to get around Hong Kong from the hotel, especially with the rains coming in this season. It also sits along Nathan road and its a stone's throw from the night markets. Shopping is convenient any time of the day. My wife particularly likes the layout of the room as mini bar and desk were conveniently located beside each other. No more running around to prepare food for our young one.
Eka B. Families with older children Indonesia, June 25, 2010
Prudential Hotel

Good Location
8.7
Perfect location: directly above Jordan MTR Station and connected to a mall, a lot of cha chan teng nearby, and within walking distance to temple street market. The room is clean, but the bathtub looks a bit dirty. They have fast internet connection, the 3 days package is the cheapest, HKD 200. Overall I'm satisfied and definitely will stay again in this hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel BuildingPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Main EntrancePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Reception AreaPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Superior TwinPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Sofa in roomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe DoublePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive DoublePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room AmenityPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Room AmenityPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Recreational FacilitiesPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Business CentrePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Function RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Function RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Amenities

Customer Reviews - Prudential Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B05