Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Prudential Hotel

222 Nathan Road, Kowloon , Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Main Entrance Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Area Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Sofa in room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Room Amenities Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Double Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room Amenity Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Suite Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Room Amenity Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Suite Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Suite Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Suite
Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Recreational Facilities Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Business Centre Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 432

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
3957 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (3957)
Sort by:
Gark P. Couples Australia, August 6, 2010
ccomodation

Location
6.3
Location of hotel is big plus.The MTR is situated at basement of building,huge convenience for travelling to various locations in HK.Shopping complex within same building n close to shopping areas. Lots of cheap n good quality food within short walking distance. Hotel rate paid is of good value and was an incentive for us to go to Hongkong for my wife's shopping. Simple hotel without the frills but more than sufficient for the purpose of our trip. Will stay again for future shopping trip if price remains around the same.
Christopher W. Business travelers Malaysia, August 6, 2010
Convinient location for a good price

good location (between Mong Kok & Tsim Sha Tsui), affordable price, acceptable comfort
8
Spent 1 night at Prudential hotel. Good location being above Jordan MTR Station, in-between Mongkok & Tsim Sha Tsui MTR station. Temple street is just across the road if you want supper. and there are shops right below along the street in-case for last minute shopping. Affordable price. Satisfied overall. Cheers.
Shopping Tip: Go north 1 station to Mongkok for the more affordable stuff. South one station to Tism Sha Tsui for the slight more pricy stuff.
Voravuth T. Families with young children Thailand, August 4, 2010
Trip during 1-4 AUG 2010

Location is good, connected to MRT, Quite convenient for MRT traveller
7.3
The room i got is quite small, maybe the smallest room they put me in. After I arrived 12.00 noon, then have to wait until 2.00pm. still I check with the front desk, they said another 30min before my room ready. Somehow, I've to wait til 3.00pm, not so happy to just sit and wait. Then front desk just simply put me in to the small roon, not the same size i used to stay before. Quite disappoint on the checking in process. very slow indeed. But no choice this time coz travel with 10month baby then I really need to stay close to MRT as much as possible. Value for money? not really, but seems to be the best choice at that time. Next time I might try Novotel Nathan, or Eaton. not so far from this hotel, rate not a big different. Will see ;)
Restaurant Tip: Good restaurant beside the hotel, nxt to the hotel building you take elevator to 3rd FL. Good dim-sum and good seafood, price not so expensive. If I'm not wrong, it's called Majestic Seafood restaurant. Anyway, it's connected to Prudential shopping area on the 1st FL
Alessandro I. Families with young children Italy, August 1, 2010
Nice location....and good rooms...

the rooms are very confortable...and modern
7
we had a wonderful time....and the hotel is just along the main road with all the public transportaion and underground available...
Shopping Tip: you are in the middle of the main shopping areas
Lily D. Families with young children Malaysia, July 31, 2010
Prudential Hotel

Very convenient.
8.3
It is very comfortable and spacious. Room is clean and cosy.
Ngo S. Groups Singapore, July 31, 2010
Great value and enjoyable stay

Convenience, warm & friendly staffs, easy access to food and shopping
8
I enjoyed the stay as the room size was comfortable. Food and shoping right at your doorstep. Convenience is indeed the right word as travelling from Jordon station to the rest of the places via MTR is just so easy. Staffs were friendly and smiley that made guests feel at home. It was indeed a delightful stay. Thank you very much.
Thierno D. Families with young children United States of America, July 30, 2010
great location

clean room
9
I like the hotel .it is in the middle of everything , local market for clothes, foods and transportation. Please dont'eat at the restaurant too expensive. There is a bakery and a coffee shop across the street and things are way cheaper.
Stanley H. Couples Singapore, July 30, 2010
Prudential Hotel, Nathan Road, Hong Kong

Room Cleanliness
7.3
Stayed at prudential for 4 nights. We loved our stay at the Prudential Hotel. The location to the Jordan MTR station and the Temple Street Market was fabulous. The room was spacious and spotless with excellent service by all staff members.
Aron G. Solo travelers Israel, July 29, 2010
rooms really very good , are big

the toilets look very old
7.3
evrything was perfect , the best of this hotel is the localitation , stay in the best part of kowloon , the best of Nathan road , i really will come back again for my next time , and is the 20 times
Daeng H. Business travelers Malaysia, July 28, 2010
Prudential Hotel

Nearby to Austin MRT Station
10
The hotel room is very nice and comfortable. The bed mattress is very comfortable as well as the bed pillow. The staff were polite and helpful. The hotel is nearby to the Austin MTR station and fronting the Nathan Road. There are a lot of eatery places and convenience stores nearby.
Hotel Feature Tip: The hotel is part of a shopping complex within the Prudential Building. It is very convenience for travellers to go down stairs to chill out. The lowest floor of the building is entrance to the Austin MTR Station. Patron can go on top of the Prudential Hotel and take a dip in the pool as well as view the city panorama from top.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel BuildingPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Main EntrancePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Reception AreaPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Superior TwinPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Sofa in roomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe DoublePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive DoublePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room AmenityPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Room AmenityPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Recreational FacilitiesPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Business CentrePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Function RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Function RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Amenities

Customer Reviews - Prudential Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B06