Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Prudential Hotel

222 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Jordan, Hong Kong 00852 (Show on map)

Book now!

Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Main Entrance Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Area Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Double Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - iPod Docking (Executive & Duplex Suite only) Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Suite Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Suite Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Red Chimneys Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Red Chimneys Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Red Chimneys Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Red Chimneys Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Nest Bar Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Function Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Function Room
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 432

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 4737 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (4737)
Sort by:
Miguel P. Business travelers Chile, December 19, 2011
Good Location, good services, small beds...( i too

good breakfast !!
8.3
I liked. but i think you could improve the business center service.
Hotel Feature Tip: the hotel is very well located for shopping.
Muhammad P. Couples Indonesia, December 18, 2011
Great hotel location for a reasonable room price

Great location
8.3
the location was just great, right above one of jordan mtr station exit, and only 5 minutes walk from the famous temple street, and also a walking distance to shopping center in mongkok. the room was also great, i didn't expect to have a duplex room when booked the hotel in agoda, as we all know most hongkong hotel rooms usually comes in a very small sizes. and the receptionist even let me printed 2 pages flight tickets for free.
Xie X. Solo travelers China, December 17, 2011
Great location but small rooms

beautiful
10
good
Annette M. Couples Australia, December 13, 2011
Comfortable stay!

slept peacefullly,, location is handy to mtr and shops/restaurants,
7.7
staff were helpful, room was provided as per our request; quiet, non smoking room, high with a bath. closing the blinds made it pitch black and being up high made it quiet enough to sleep perfectly! room was clean, spacious enough, i doubt any rooms in hong kong are value for money considering the demand for accommodation, prudential was economical in comparison. a good place to rest at the end of sightseeing!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: If making the cable car ride to see the Big Buddha, suggest taking it one way, catch the bus to Tai O and see the lovely fishing village there, then bus back. Well worth the visit!
Tan C. Families with young children Singapore, December 13, 2011
convinience like many others

No worth the amount i paid
5
My mistake for staying there on 11 & 12th Dec 2011. To be franked, its not worth the amount quoted. i shall rate it worth half of the value only.
Shopping Tip: its located along jordan road, like many others hotel. Nothing great, base on the amount i paid, i strongly believed i can stay a better one!
Ephraim G. Business travelers Israel, December 11, 2011
lovely hotel and service with a smile

the location
10
it was nice and reliable ,for 2 nights it was great
Ling B. Families with young children Singapore, December 10, 2011
Great location and nice rooms

the proximity to the mtr (it's just on top opf the jordan mtr) and the shopping below the hotel, as well as the nearby eating areas. very convenient and family friendly
7.7
i stayed in the hotel for 2 nights in december. the location and the facilities of the hotel were great. however, the reception staff were not as friendly as i hoped. they were not as forthcoming and not as warm in mannerism. still, is a hotel worth using for all the other reasons.
Lim P. Couples Singapore, December 10, 2011
convenient location right above mtr station ,

spacious room after renovation and affordable prices too
8.7
many lifts ..do not have to wait too long located at busy nathan road < plenty of shopping above mtr making travelling around at ease clean and spacious room since renovation done
Stephanie L. Business travelers Singapore, December 10, 2011
Horrible after service

location
5.3
Left some items in the hotel and went down to ask, but reception was very unhelpful saying nothing can be done about it, made a few calls and said nothing was found. called up next day followed up with a visit and harassed them like crazy, then only they recovered the items for me.
Edmund C. Business travelers Philippines, December 7, 2011
good location but very small beds

located quite close to mtr . perfect for shopping
8.3
the beds were quite small your feet will protude if you are tall.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel BuildingPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Main EntrancePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Reception AreaPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - SuperiorPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - SuperiorPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe DoublePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive DoublePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - iPod Docking (Executive & Duplex Suite only)Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Red ChimneysPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Red ChimneysPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Red ChimneysPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Red ChimneysPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Nest BarPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Function RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Function RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Sky ViewPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - AmenitiesPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom amenitiesPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Amenities for Executive & Suite RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Sky ViewPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Roof Top GardenPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - PoolPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - DeskPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Amenities for Executive & Suite RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Roof Top GardenPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Roof Top GardenPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Roof Top GardenPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center

Customer Reviews - Prudential Hotel, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07