or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Prudential Hotel

222 Nathan Road, Kowloon , Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Main Entrance Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Area Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Sofa in room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Room Amenities Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Double Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room Amenity Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Suite Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Room Amenity Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Suite Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Suite Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Suite
Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Recreational Facilities Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Business Centre Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 432

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
4068 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (4068)
Sort by:
Cheung C. Solo travelers Hong Kong, October 7, 2010
Prudential Hotel,

Good location and many shopping mall
8
Overall this hotel is very clean and not bad. The location of the hotel is very convenient for shopping or travelling to other area. It is very near MTR station with many shops & resturants around that you no need to worry about foods and living things. The room size is a little bit small but it is ok for me anyway. I will be stay in this hotel again for my next trip.
Tan A. Couples Singapore, October 7, 2010
Merchant

staff attentiveness and room was clean and tidy
9
we were very satistfied staying at this hotel is just above jordan substation distant walking to temple steet.along the way there is alot of food house around this area.All staff were very attentive to our need.We will recommand this hotel to our friend.
Hotel Feature Tip: very convience substation juz below the hotel and alot of food house surrounded this hotel.
Joe V. Solo travelers United States of America, October 6, 2010
Prudential Review

Converter was useful. Workout room was decent
7.3
The rooftop pool was a pleasant surprise.
Michele C. Couples Singapore, October 6, 2010
Prudential hotel

Location of the hotel is really good
7.7
I chose the hotel because it is value for money and it's location. However, the hotel is really old and is need of a proper renovation. The room given to us faces some offices of the building next to the hotel. We felt that we do not have any privacy.
Wanda H. Couples New Zealand, October 5, 2010
Prudential Hotel

Location
8.3
The location is excellent, the breakfast buffet was a little poor but plenty of food and beve outlets around to fill in those gaps. Great room size compared to some of the Hotels we have stayed in.
Badulla N. Groups Mauritius, October 5, 2010
lovely hotel ,great location and great room

the room was spacious
7.7
i like this hotel,will suggest many frnd this hotel,thx agoda for booking this hotel
Boorachatr R. Families with older children Thailand, October 4, 2010
Good Hotel

Easy to travel...
4.3
i think Easy to travel...... Easy to Shopping......
Badulla N. Groups Mauritius, October 4, 2010
Prudential Hotel,

resto near
7.3
i love this hotel very much ,the bed very gud,the room very gud but the bathub is too small.it's near shopping mall ,restaurant and money changer and it's in natang road,hope next time i will stay there
Shopping Tip: hotel is near shopping mall ,and near restaurant ,very gud bed
Jonghyun C. Business travelers South Korea, October 3, 2010
Prudential hotel

Room is quite good.
6.7
Room is quite good and it is convenient to use subway. I stayed there for my business trip. It is ok.
Sin C. Couples Malaysia, October 3, 2010
Worthy hotel

Good location, near to MTR, a lot of good food nearby,
8
It's a good pleasure of staying at this hotel as it is convenient to go everywhere. By MTR or by walking, you can access to most of the places. Nearby street has a lot of foods.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel BuildingPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Main EntrancePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Reception AreaPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Superior TwinPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Sofa in roomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe DoublePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive DoublePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room AmenityPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Room AmenityPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Recreational FacilitiesPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Business CentrePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Function RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Function RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Amenities

Customer Reviews - Prudential Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B05