Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Prudential Hotel

222 Nathan Road, Kowloon , Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Main Entrance Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Area Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Sofa in room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Room Amenities Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Double Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room Amenity Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Suite Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Room Amenity Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Suite Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Suite Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Suite
Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Recreational Facilities Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Business Centre Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 432

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
4017 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (4017)
Sort by:
Wai H. Couples Malaysia, August 31, 2010
Prudential Hotel

Reasonable price and near to MRT
7
It is a very good location for shopping. The bathroom is not very clean. The light in the room is not enough. I hope the main entrance of the hotel should do a bit of improvement.
Suwat W. Business travelers Thailand, August 29, 2010
Best Location

MRT station in the basement of the hotel
8.7
Best Location... MRT Station in the basement level of the hotel so that you can easily connect to everywhere especially for the tourist. Also the hotel just right on the main road which you can easily find the taxi and bus for 24 hrs. Lots of eating and shopping place in a walking distance and especially only 5 minutes walk to the famous Tsim sha Tsui where all the eating and shopping action happening.
Dawn W. Couples Singapore, August 25, 2010
Prudential Hotel

NA
6.7
I was staying in this hotel for 3nights. Upon arrival, I couldnt find the reception counter as it is on the 3rd floor. The room was spacious and clean. toilet was very clean too. Overall, I feel comfortable and will go back again if I were to visit Hong Kong again.
Avigdor H. Business travelers Israel, August 25, 2010
City Centre

City Centre
9.7
We hope you enjoyed your stay at Holiday Inn City Centre Guangzhou. We look forward to having you stay with us again.
Tan B. Business travelers August 19, 2010
Great Location and Value Money

Great Location and near MRT station
7.7
Above Jordan MRT, attached shopping center on the lower levels. 5 minutes to Kowloon airport express by taxi. Overall this hotel is very clean. The location of the hotel is very convenient for shopping or traveling to other area. It is very near MTR station with many shops & restaurants around that you no need to worry about foods and living things.
Shopping Tip: You can find a lot of shopping mall and small shops around the Jordan MRT and you can easily access another big shopping mall by MRT
John W. Families with young children United Kingdom, August 18, 2010
Good business hotel

Location, Swimming Pool, Clean
7
Great location right over the Jordan underground station and in the middle of the shopping arean and temple street area. Quite a clean hotel but our room was a little on the small side but hey, this is Hong Kong. Would recommend for business but for families a bigger room than superior would be required.
Geng Z. Families with young children China, August 12, 2010
Prudential Hotel

Near subway station ,shopping area ,great location
8.3
It is a great place for shopping and sightseeing.The hotel has the best location.The staff are friendly.You can find a lot of local food around the hotel.
Howard S. Families with young children Canada, August 9, 2010
Good value for money

Rooms were nicely updated. Desk staff very efficient.
8.7
We booked two rooms for the four of us. The hotel was able to put the kids right next to us. Unfortunately, they were out of king size beds so we had to go with twins in our room.
Travel tip: It's right on the Jordan MTR stop. If you want to go to the Ladies market - hop the MTR to Mong Kok. You can walk it but it is a fair distance.
Darayon S. Families with older children Thailand, August 8, 2010
convenient

very very close to train station
9.3
Total this hotel it's not too bad if you just come back to sleep but not spend too much time in room. And it is good that there are station right under ground of hotel.
Hotel Feature Tip: If any family going with old folks or someone that doesn't like to walk much I reccomend langham hotel is much better.
Omar A. Families with older children Saudi Arabia, August 7, 2010
Family Trip

location is very good
7.3
The hotel location is good & help getting around Hong Kong easy but the food is not comfortable as there is not halal food available so I had to stick to seafood & vegetable.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel BuildingPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Main EntrancePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Reception AreaPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Superior TwinPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Sofa in roomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe DoublePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive DoublePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room AmenityPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Room AmenityPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Recreational FacilitiesPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Business CentrePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Function RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Function RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Amenities

Customer Reviews - Prudential Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C06