or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Prudential Hotel

222 Nathan Road, Kowloon , Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Main Entrance Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Area Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Double Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - iPod Docking (Executive & Duplex Suite only) Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Suite Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Suite Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Red Chimneys Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Red Chimneys Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Red Chimneys Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Red Chimneys Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Nest Bar Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Function Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Function Room
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 432

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
4580 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (4580)
Sort by:
Juliet L. Couples Singapore, December 5, 2014
Staffs were friendly and accommodative

Location, view at rooftop, comfort
8.3
Irene K. Business travelers Malaysia, December 4, 2014
good location

location,
7
Quite okay, room bit old, need to be renovated and cleanliness has to be improved.
Chee K. Families with young children Singapore, December 3, 2014
Great location! Comfortable stay.

Location. Jordan MTR. Value for money.
8.7
Jenny T. Solo travelers Singapore, December 3, 2014
Comfort of Room

Friendly and helpful bellboy, front desk and security staff
7
The room was pleasant and welcoming with a non-smoking level. The view from the glass elevator is beautiful where you could see Nathan Road as well as the skyline. Going up to the rooftop, a beautiful view of the cityscape is recommended. It was pleasant to be back to the room to receive a plate of fruits of welcome our stay upon returning on the first night albeit fruits were a little under-ripe. Housekeeping done a good job in cleaning the rooms. Beds were overused and small for tall people, there is a depression in the bed which was uncomfortable as you would sink into the bed, though comfort in provision of more pillows in the room.
Nanthachai K. Solo travelers Thailand, December 1, 2014
Good as always

Location, services and cost
8.7
Good services as always, I've been there during protest situation. To ensure I'll be safe for whole trip, lot of information were provided from Hotel representative e.g. transporting plan, current situation, road block, etc. All staff served us with service mind, all special requests werw well prepared.
Khimmy S. Groups Singapore, December 1, 2014
A happy trip

Friendly staff, good service & clean
9.3
Very happy with over all stay
Janice A. Solo travelers Philippines, December 1, 2014
Fantastic!

Location, Service, Clean Room
9.3
I am very satisfied with my stay in this hotel. Excellent customer service and they make up my room very well. Everyone is so friendly and willing to help. Location is superb, connecting to exit E of Jordan MTR. Very convenient especially for me because I have a lot of stuff with me because I shop a lot. I will recommend this hotel to my friends.
Glenn L. Families with young children Singapore, December 1, 2014
Great location for shopping and sigh seeing!

Location, bigger rooms and at the MTR!
7.7
Had a wonderful stay at the prudential. We have visited Hong Kong many times, and got tired of the small cubicles that most hotels pass off as rooms. The staff at the Prudential Hotel was extremely accommodating. We failed to inform them that we need a king bed on booking and when we arrive, we explained that our 7yo son was sleeping with us, they took the effort to upgrade our rooms and arrange to have the single beds push together so it could accommodate the 3 of us. Of course needless to say the location of the hotel is fantastic with the MTR just below us. Great value for those traveling to Hong Kong for a shopping spree.
Tingting C. Families with young children Singapore, November 30, 2014
Small Room,Old and noisy, poor service

Location, Cleanliness
5.7
Good location if you are there to shop and eat. but nothing much for kids. no view even my room was on 15 floor as the hotel is facing the main road. Room is extremely small. and the staff claimed that was already a free upgrade of my room. not recommend to family with kids. the Aircon is very noisy, guess that because of the old ventilation system. and to make it worse, the staff told me no other room to change or upgrade, even i suggest to pay more. the only solution they gave me was to switch off the air con! Strongly suggest not to choose this kind of old hotel, if you are light sleeper.
Barry N. Business travelers Australia, November 30, 2014
Convenient for Nathan Road and to HongKong airport

Right on Nathan Road; Bus direct from airport
8.3
Convenient location but problem with getting luggage back down to street level with narrow escalator

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3A01