Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Prudential Hotel

222 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Jordan, Hong Kong 00852

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.8

based on 5384 reviews

3367 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (5384)
Sort by:
Wan H. Couples Malaysia, December 8, 2015
WILL STAY WHEN I COME HK NEXT TIME

GOOD LOCATION, COMFORT ROOM, CLEAN
6
GOOD
Report this review
Kit S. Couples Malaysia, December 7, 2015
Value for Money

1. Location above Jordan MRT. Very convenient moving around. 2. From airport with little luggage you catch Cityflyer Bus A21 for HKD 33 & stop right in front of the hotel. 3. Newly renovated rooms
9.3
Overall very happy with my 4 Days stay at Prudential. Would recommend it to anyone who wants a value for money stay, convenient location, easy access next to Jordan MRT and Bus stop right infront. Rooms were big & clean. Front office staff was polite.
Report this review
Anthony L. Couples Australia, December 7, 2015
My short hk stay

Best 3 things would be 1. Convenient transportation as it's located above the mtr. 2. Close to foods and 3. Shopping was close
7.7
My stay at prudential hotel was ok. I've been here a few times as its a convenient location for food and transport. The hotel also has relatively larger rooms which I like. I recommend this to anyone visiting hk for the convenience of food and transport that this hotel location has as well for its spacious rooms.
Report this review
Sook W. Families with young children Singapore, December 7, 2015
Can be better

Location
7.3
Our stay was generally good except that the air condition could not be adjusted to our preferred temperature.
Report this review
Oliver W. Solo travelers United States of America, December 6, 2015
not bad

room size large for hk, right on top of the mtr so transportation was very easy, friendly and helpful staff
7.3
Report this review
Lop H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 5, 2015
place to stay in Jordan area

value for money, above MTR station, close to markets
8.7
place to stay when in HK. It is in prime location, walking distance to Temple St market, few stops from Mong Kok for ladies market. Directly above Jordan station. The hotel is being renovated ongoing, but noise is bearable doing the day. Room is spacious and bed is very comfy. If you book directly through their site, they provide free room upgrade, free wifi and late check out until 3pm.
Report this review
Julie S. Couples United States of America, December 4, 2015
Good location

bigger rooms, good location, compatible rates
8
We chose this hotel because there is subway right below the building. Many businesses/shops/restaurant are nearby and in walking distance. Yes- love it.
Report this review
Kok C. Families with older children Singapore, December 3, 2015
Good Location for food and transport

location is right at Nathan road which is full of shopping and food. Price reasonable. Size of room reasonable.
6.7
Great and memorable.
Report this review
Bala S. Families with older children Singapore, December 3, 2015
Not bad...but its needs to improved...

Location amenties
7
I asked them to wake me up but nothing happened....toilets and bathroom not in good design..there is no place to go water if put watter...no hand showr and showet is up but adhustment pipe beliw..got back pain to adjust this.. before i go there i asked aircon adjustable they said yes..but its centeralized...we were continoulsy sneeing morning due to too much aitcon...thwy chared local call 50$... most of hotelz are free... hotel cleaner are good....location is good just above mrt
Report this review
Nancy W. Couples Macau, December 3, 2015
We are very pleased

Concierge staff extremely helpful; good quality food at Red Chimney; staff are generally polite and attentive to our needs
9
My elderly parents and I stayed at this hotel for 1 night, occupying 2 rooms. We were given 2 inter-connecting rooms and both are spacious. Staff are very polite and very attentive to our needs. Their concierge staff are great. We are very impressed.
Report this review
Previous page 161 - 170 of 3367 reviews Next page
Prudential Hotel Hong KongPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - SuperiorPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Roof Top GardenPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Roof Top GardenPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Roof Top GardenPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Nest BarPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - EntrancePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Red ChimneysPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Red ChimneysPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07