or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Prudential Hotel

222 Nathan Road, Kowloon , Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Main Entrance Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Area Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Sofa in room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Room Amenities Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Double Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room Amenity Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Suite Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Room Amenity Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Suite Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Suite Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Suite
Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Recreational Facilities Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Business Centre Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 432

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
4065 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (4065)
Sort by:
Gary N. Couples United States of America, May 13, 2014
good

close to major attractions
9
good
Oei S. Solo travelers Brunei Darussalam, May 13, 2014
No free wifi in hotel room

Near MRT cleanliness Convenient
6.7
Tan S. Couples Singapore, May 13, 2014
The staff

room : big,comfort & Clean
7.7
Staff need to put up a bigger smile . So smile, you are on the candid camera.
Biing H. Couples Singapore, May 13, 2014
Conveniently located city hotel

right in the city, hotel is above jordan mtr station, reasonably priced
8
Enjoyed my stay at the hotel. It was raining the few days we were staying there and appreciated the fact that the hotel is right above the Jordan MTR station. Meant that we could get around and stay pretty much dry. Rooms are comfortablg sized and price was reasonable. Good access to local restaurants and shopping.
Chew Y. Families with older children Malaysia, May 11, 2014
Overall a good and pleasant stay.

Wifi was working well, efficiency in service and ability to help us with directions by the friendly staff.
7.7
My stay was a pleasant one. Everything went smoothly. Rooms were rather spacious considering space limitations in HK. Staff were friendly and helpful. Will recommend this hotel to others.
Chia M. Families with older children Singapore, May 11, 2014
Unpleasant n unhappy

MTR
3.7
Unpleasant n unhappy. Will not consider again. Seriously give a 2nd thought.
Chua W. Families with young children Malaysia, May 10, 2014
Lifts to hotel rooms are small; long waiting time

Mtr is right at hotel doorstep; easily access to the shopping n dinning areas around; bed is big n comfortable
6.3
Average standard. Customer service can be improved further.
Poh L. Families with young children Singapore, May 10, 2014
Very convenient location

Location, price, staff
8.3
We brought our 4 mth old daughter with us for the trip, had a 2 nights stay in macau in between. Hotel staff were kind enough to allow us to deposit our luggages in the hotel for that 2 days while we are away. The only bad thing is, we have to go up some stairs, or if not travelator to the main lobby. However, staff are nice to allow us to use the lift that goes directly to the room from the entrance near the street since we have a stroller. very good location as it's just above the MTR. Nice food around too.
Ng T. Couples Singapore, May 9, 2014
Clean, Comfortable and near tranaport

Clean, comfort, good location
8
The hotel is centrally located and is near the shopping area. Access to food and shopping is easy and make our stay a wonderful one
Tham P. Groups Singapore, May 8, 2014
Prudential Hotel had never fail me.

Centrally located, good foods around and close to shopping areas.
7.7
Still live to its name, keep it up !!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel BuildingPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Main EntrancePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Reception AreaPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Superior TwinPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Sofa in roomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe DoublePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive DoublePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room AmenityPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Room AmenityPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Recreational FacilitiesPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Business CentrePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Function RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Function RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Amenities

Customer Reviews - Prudential Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A03