or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Prudential Hotel

222 Nathan Road, Kowloon , Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Main Entrance Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Area Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Sofa in room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Room Amenities Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Double Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room Amenity Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Suite Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Room Amenity Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Suite Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Suite Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Suite
Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Recreational Facilities Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Business Centre Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 432

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
4068 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (4068)
Sort by:
Mohammad H. Couples United States of America, September 24, 2010
Hong kong visite

great location
9
the location of this hotel is great,the rooms are clean and confortable
Sangkom P. Business travelers Thailand, September 22, 2010
A Good Hotel on Nathan Road

Near MTR and shopping areas
7.3
It's conveniently located with all the necessary features a good hotel should have.
Xuan H. Business travelers Vietnam, September 20, 2010
Great Hotel

very nice 4star hotel
6.7
This is the first time I stay in this hotel because it is very difficult to book cheap hotel during the HK Sept fair. It is expensive 3-4times more than normal during this time but I have to book and stay their although I went out all day and just came back hotel for sleeping only. So, I think that it is over the value of money this time.
Nightlife Tip: It is although in TST but you have to use Jordan MTR for transportation.
Xuan H. Business travelers Vietnam, September 20, 2010
Very good hotel

good facilities
6.3
I stayed in this hotel with my colleagues during the HK Fair but in different day (1 day later) but the price is very very supprice, the price of 1 day later is cheaper than half price compare with 1 day before (expensive than normal 3-4 times already). So totally, the price is still expensive than normal at least double. Eventhough we know that but still have to pay for that when we do not want.
Hotel Feature Tip: Because this time I can not walk around so I only can give review for hotel feature is very very ok
Michael H. Solo travelers United States of America, September 19, 2010
Too much hotel for me

Nothing for me
8
I just needed a place to stay for the night, I had a 7 AM meeting the next day. This was the best I could find in the area on short notice. And like most expensive hotels, they over charge for everything extra, well there was 2 small bottles of water the were free. I guess that how it is in Hong Kong. I'll plan ahead next time I have to go to Hong Kong.
Desy M. Families with young children Indonesia, September 10, 2010
Prudential Hotel,

very closed to st. so we can go to anywhere
6.7
Very good location, for the shoppers mania ... I'll recommand this hotel ... Easy to go to anywhere even go to disneyland too ....
Norman K. Business travelers United States of America, September 10, 2010
Money well spend

Convenient location, reasonable price
9.7
The hotel is just on top of the Jordan Subway station, very convenient. There are night markets within walking distance. It was because the hotel was fully booked, they won't accept my late check out request.
Raymond D. Couples Netherlands, September 9, 2010
All in one.

great location, great spacy room, nice view, well insulated.
8.3
Due to a mistake in my schedule for reservations of another hotel, we landed up in this hotel and because it was cheaper than the planned hotel, our expectations were accordingly. Much to our surprise, it is a great hotel for the purpose of shopping around Nathan Road and the night markets. As I used some of my bonus points, this hotel will be remembered as great value for money!
Shopping Tip: all the main shopping areas are around, as well as many good restaurants, all on walking distance.
Thanakij S. Groups Thailand, September 9, 2010
Nice hotel with good location

location and room size
4
This hotel is located in the heart of city. it is very convenient for tourist to explore hk since there have mtr station located closing to the hotel, may be it just take only 3 minutes to get there. you may reach Tsim Tsa Tsui shopping area within 10 mins. Meanwhile there have a lot of restaurant around this hotel. So this hotel is a good choice for you to explore hk.
Albert S. Couples United States of America, September 9, 2010
Review of Prudential Hotel

Location of Prudential Hotel,
6
The location was the best sell, service was average, For a quick stay it is okay

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel BuildingPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Main EntrancePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Reception AreaPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Superior TwinPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Sofa in roomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe DoublePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive DoublePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room AmenityPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Room AmenityPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Recreational FacilitiesPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Business CentrePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Function RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Function RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Amenities

Customer Reviews - Prudential Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C05