or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Prudential Hotel

222 Nathan Road, Kowloon , Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Main Entrance Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Area Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Sofa in room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Room Amenities Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Double Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room Amenity Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Suite Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Room Amenity Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Suite Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Suite Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Suite
Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Recreational Facilities Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Business Centre Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 432

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
4117 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (4117)
Sort by:
Dinesh P. Business travelers India, October 14, 2010
Great Location & Comfy Rooms

Free Wifi which is not frequent in Hongkong
7.7
Overall stay was good, prompt & nice service Near to Jordan Mtr Nearby by Mongkok Night Market & Shopping District easy access to Export Fair from the hotel by MTR or Bus
Restaurant Tip: Mirador & Chinking nearby for ample Indian Food
Lim H. Solo travelers Cambodia, October 13, 2010
good service

good location
7.3
I am saftify with both service and location of the hotel . there are many shop n restaurant which very convenience for a short trip like my schedule . I like to do my shopping in this area due to i dont need to carry a heavy shopping bag from other far away to hotel .
Shopping Tip: there are a few clothes shop on ground floor of hotel good price with good style .
Chaniga S. Couples Thailand, October 13, 2010
Convenient

Good Location,
6.3
Everything was Ok except that we were charged for local +800 number while when we asked about the rate at the reception!! Bedsheet looks clean but smell stingy.
Tng K. Couples Singapore, October 13, 2010
Good location above Jordan MTR!

Above Jordan MTR, attached shopping centre on the lower levels. 5 mins to kowloon airport express by taxi. Convinient.
7
Prudential is a well known hotel by many taxi drivers, is just conviniently situated above jordan MTR with attached shooping centre on its lower levels. Rooms are nicely renovated. Swimming pool closes pretty early at 6.30pm, Gym is actually one of the guest room placed with gym equipment. Relatively small gym.
Pornpimol P. Business travelers Thailand, October 12, 2010
Good Hotel and easy to go anywhere

Close to MRT
8
Good for your travel in Hong Kong. Because of this hotel very close to Jordan MRT station. Good for breakfast also
Nightlife Tip: Wonderful with good restaurant near by hotel for dimsum breakfast and dinner
Joona J. Solo travelers Finland, October 11, 2010
Very bad gym and pool wasn't open during october

location
5.3
Room was ok, nothing too fancy. Location was good but I couldn't stay there for too long because gym was very bad and they didn't even have a pool open during our stay. Room service was very bad in general, food was expensive and bad.
Hong K. Couples Malaysia, October 11, 2010
Prudential Hotel

Good Location, The room is big
8.7
Nearby to Jordan station (by walking to hotel basement).
Cheung C. Solo travelers Hong Kong, October 9, 2010
Overall comments

very good location, very convenient for shopping
8
Overall this hotel is very clean. The location of the hotel is very convenient for shopping or travelling to other area. It is very near MTR station with many shops & resturants around that you no need to worry about foods and living things. The room size is a little bit small but it is ok for me anyway.
Cheung C. Solo travelers Hong Kong, October 8, 2010
Comments

Good location
8
Overall this hotel is very clean and not bad. The location of the hotel is very convenient for shopping or travelling to other area. It is very near MTR station with many shops & resturants around that you no need to worry about foods and living things. The room size is a little bit small but it is ok for me anyway.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: It is good to buy a Octopus card for MTR and bus travelling
Cheung C. Solo travelers Hong Kong, October 7, 2010
Prudential Hotel,

Good location and many shopping mall
8
Overall this hotel is very clean and not bad. The location of the hotel is very convenient for shopping or travelling to other area. It is very near MTR station with many shops & resturants around that you no need to worry about foods and living things. The room size is a little bit small but it is ok for me anyway. I will be stay in this hotel again for my next trip.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel BuildingPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Main EntrancePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Reception AreaPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Superior TwinPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Sofa in roomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe DoublePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive DoublePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room AmenityPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Room AmenityPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Recreational FacilitiesPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Business CentrePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Function RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Function RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - AmenitiesPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Prudential Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C03