or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Prudential Hotel

222 Nathan Road, Kowloon , Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Main Entrance Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Area Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Sofa in room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Room Amenities Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Double Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room Amenity Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Suite Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Room Amenity Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Suite Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Suite Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Suite
Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Recreational Facilities Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Business Centre Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 432

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
3965 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (3965)
Sort by:
Christina C. Business travelers Canada, June 22, 2010
Prudential Hotel is ideal for short stay in Hong K

Very convenient location: connected to mall and Jordan MTR station, and shopping and restaurants are all within walking distance.
8.7
I usually stop by HK for one night only each stay. The location of Prudential Hotel is ideal for me because I can conveniently go to meetings using MTR and do all the shoppings I need near the hotel. I don't usually use the facilities in the hotel because I check in past midnight and check out early in the morning, leaving my lugguage with the concierge. Even with my minimal contact with the staff at the reception and at the concierge desk, I can feel the geniune attitude and willingness to help from the hotel staff. As a matter of fact, I have already recommended Prudential Hotel to many of my relatives. So far, they are all happy with their stay there :)
Jaafar Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 19, 2010
prudential hk,,,Nathan Road HK

good access to MTR
6.3
The breakfast wasnt great,,,,
Shopping Tip: go to Mong Kok night market,,its only 2 MTR stations only
Sylvia T. Families with young children Indonesia, June 18, 2010
short stay in hong kong

convenient to shopping malls
7
I like the location of this hotel. There is a big mall connecting to the hotel which sell wide variety of branded clothes with low price.And also it is located near to the MTR station. However, the cons of this hotel is that the building is rather old. Room is rather small.The staffs are not so friendly.
Irene B. Couples Italy, June 18, 2010
Prudential Hotel

best features of the hotel
8.3
Ng T. Couples Singapore, June 18, 2010
Prudential Hotel

Close to Shopping Area
7.3
The hotel is comfortable to stay n and good for shopping
Gunawan W. Families with older children Indonesia, June 18, 2010
Prudential Hotel

Clean, Nice place, near to MTR, easy to get meal,
8.7
We will come into this hotel again if I go to Hongkong
Shopping Tip: the hotel is in shopping area, you can walk around this hotel to spend your hobbies
Buming W. Solo travelers Canada, June 18, 2010
I like this hotel

location, spacious and clean room
10
Beside the subway station, excellent location at Tsim Sha Tsui, convenient for shopping and dining, spacious and clean room, courteous staff
Tan K. Business travelers Singapore, June 17, 2010
Prudential Hotel

room
10
The location and hotel facility is value for money
Travel tip: none
Francis O. Business travelers Australia, June 14, 2010
Prudential Jne 10

Loction - right on top of the subway
8.7
This hotel offer exceptional location. The Jordan subway station immediately below the hotel will allow you to be anywhere in Hong Kong in no time at all. Additionally it is well located relative to the Kowloon Airport Express station and is well served by the free shuttle bus that runs from the Kowloon station to nearby the hotel. Dining opportunities within the hotel are very limited but there is any amount of choice just oytside the door on bustling Nathan Rd. and surrounds.
Restaurant Tip: Explore the local area.
Sue F. Business travelers Australia, June 14, 2010
My stay at the Pruduential Hotel, Hong Kong

Location: being on top of an MTR was incredibly convenient. The service of the staff was good and always polite. Thank you!
8
I recently stayed at the Prudential, a first time for me. The hotel had been recommended to me as good value for money and in a good location. Both of these aspects were true. By far the best feature of the location was the fact that it was on top of an MTR station. With Hong Kong having such a fabulous transport system it certainly made it very quick and easy to move around. The hotel seemed busy - always a good sign! I appreciated the courteous staff and would recommend the Prudential to other travellers.
Shopping Tip: There is good shopping in Nathan Road and always lots of activity.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel BuildingPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Main EntrancePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Reception AreaPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Superior TwinPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Sofa in roomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe DoublePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive DoublePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room AmenityPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Room AmenityPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Recreational FacilitiesPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Business CentrePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Function RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Function RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Amenities

Customer Reviews - Prudential Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B01