Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Prudential Hotel

222 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Jordan, Hong Kong 00852 (Show on map)

Book now!

Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Main Entrance Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Area Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Double Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - iPod Docking (Executive & Duplex Suite only) Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Suite Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Suite Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Red Chimneys Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Red Chimneys Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Red Chimneys Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Red Chimneys Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Nest Bar Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Function Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Function Room
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 432

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 4780 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (4780)
Sort by:
Lita O. Business travelers Indonesia, November 2, 2011
big room but not really good location

prudential hotel have a quite big room and comfortable
6
when i stay in prudential hotel, I have a problem to find food.This hotel is quite far from shopping mall and restaurants.
Lai C. Couples Malaysia, November 1, 2011
Great Location with Nice Rooms

Service and Great Location
8.7
It is located near all shopping attractions. For example, it is only 15 minutes walk to Tsim Tsa Tsui. Nearest MTR station is also located in the same building as the hotel. With also a variety of food and beverage outlets available nearby. Rooms are quite new and clean. Size of rooms is also acceptable for shopping travelers.
Shin H. Couples Malaysia, October 31, 2011
Great location but the rooms are pretty small.

many local eateries within walking distance and the mtr station is right beside the hotel.
8
the price is rather high due to peak season, almost all hotels around that area are fully booked. overall the hotel room is small and cosy and the location is good, but the steps and stairs are inconvenient for senior travellers and travellers with huge luggage bags.
Restaurant Tip: There is a chinese restaurant right opposite of the restaurant serving good dim sum with authentic local taste. The "Miu Gai" shopping street is just nearby the hotel within walking distance, you can find many local foods around that area too.
Purita R. Solo travelers Thailand, October 31, 2011
Great location & lovely room!

Location is very good!
8.3
the room is lovely, clean, safe and very good location. it's just 1min walk from mtr station. it locates in the heart of hong kong shopping street! :) it' s worth my money and for sure i'll come back to this hotel for my next visit!!!
Shopping Tip: Bargain!!!
Bonita M. Couples United States of America, October 31, 2011
Great location, inexperienced workers

Buffet lunch great start of a long day!
6.7
People working were inexperienced and, not helpful. We did not use amenities all week, seldom in our room. We checked out early, upon waiting for bus transfer, we asked for password to check our mail! Staff refused us password because, we checked out! I thought this was ridiculous and, very bad customer relations! Techniclly we could of checked out at 12 noon! We would of used wifi for a matter of 15 minutes. After spending 7 nights, no amenities, this was a very petty decision on their part! We would stay again because, of location.
Naomi H. Business travelers United Kingdom, October 30, 2011
Close to the airport

Location
7.7
the hotel was very close to the airport which was very convenient as it doesn't involve a lot of travel when arriving. the hotel had a great spa facility.
Alexander O. Families with young children Philippines, October 30, 2011
Great location but small rooms

Convenient for shopping
7.7
the location is covenient for dining since there are many restaurants within the area. the jordan mrt station is just a few steps away.
Seow M. Business travelers Singapore, October 29, 2011
Great location and nice,spacious room

Good location, wide choices of food, convenient, near MRT (Jordan),clean and spacious room unlike many hotel rooms in HK which are very small.
6.7
The room is rather new, been upgraded, but toilet is still rather old. Expensive rate.Service is good. Friend staff.
Shopping Tip: Near Miao Street, great for nice local food and night market shopping.
Ho S. Families with older children Hong Kong, October 29, 2011
good location

service is good
8
this is an hotel worth to stay. the location is very ggod, in the shopping centre. the mtr station is just downstair. 1 min to go. the room is big enough with this price. the staff is helpful and nice.
Junalice M. Families with young children Philippines, October 29, 2011
Good location

near Night Market, Starbucks Coffee
5.7
it's good enough for a 1-night stay. the front-desk staff were helpful and well-conversed in english. the room has a divan which i liked. there's an office table which we didn't really need and just took much space in the room. the bed was a disappointment, the twin bed was too small for a couple. the real hassle was in getting there. the main lobby's elevators were for concierge/hotel staff only, so we took 2 flights of narrow escalators to the 2nd floor front-desk lobby before we could take the elevators going up to our room.
Hotel Feature Tip: From Jordan Station don't take the mall entrance to the hotel. It would just be an arduous 3 flights of escalator rides, instead take your exit to the right and use the main hotel entrance just around the corner.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel BuildingPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Main EntrancePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Reception AreaPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - SuperiorPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - SuperiorPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe DoublePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive DoublePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - iPod Docking (Executive & Duplex Suite only)Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Red ChimneysPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Red ChimneysPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Red ChimneysPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Red ChimneysPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Nest BarPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Function RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Function RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Sky ViewPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - AmenitiesPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom amenitiesPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Amenities for Executive & Suite RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Sky ViewPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Roof Top GardenPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - PoolPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - DeskPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Amenities for Executive & Suite RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Roof Top GardenPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Roof Top GardenPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Roof Top GardenPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center

Customer Reviews - Prudential Hotel, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04