or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Prudential Hotel

222 Nathan Road, Kowloon , Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Main Entrance Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Area Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Sofa in room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Room Amenities Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Double Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room Amenity Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Suite Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Room Amenity Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Suite Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Suite Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Suite
Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Recreational Facilities Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Business Centre Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 432

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
4333 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (4333)
Sort by:
Ann C. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 31, 2010
Big and clean rooms, great location above Jordan

above Jordan train station, clean modern big rooms, walk to TST and Mongkok
7.7
THis hotel is located above the Jordan train station at Nathan Road. Just a short walk to TST, Temple Street, and Mongkok is just up the road. I find the room very clean, and spacious. However, when I booked this room in December 2010, the price was USD$120. In 2011 December, it skyrocketed to $303!!!!!!
Ann C. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 30, 2010
Big nice room, clean, but internet is extra cost

clean, big, convenient location
9.3
Quite a nice hotel for affordable price. I paid per night when I booked via Agoda. If book from counter is more than Location is good, just at Nathan Road right above the Jordan MTR station
Restaurant Tip: You can eat nearby at the Cafe De Coral franchises nearby. Really clean and nice food for very cheap price! I ate a steamboat all myself for just!
Naoki W. Business travelers Japan, December 27, 2010
Hotel that is very convenient

Very close to subway, buses, etc.
8
Arrived very late, yet the hotel staff fulfilled my wants and needs very professionally.
Albert B. Families with young children Philippines, December 26, 2010
too expensive for a very small room

its near the shopping area with lots of restaurants serving local food, few mins walk to the mtr
5
i wont be recommed it for family to stay in this hotel.
Xuan H. Business travelers Vietnam, December 22, 2010
Excellent Hotel

Very good location
7.7
this is the second time that i stayed at this four star hotel, i chose this hotel because they had good price during christmas time better than other hotel with same four star or even better than three star hotel. this time, i stayed with my colleague at twin room and they gave us the room with view very well. only in this hotel, i can check out a little bit late until 1.00pm, i prefer this hotel because of this than o there hotel that must check out at 12.00pm
Shopping Tip: This hotel locate at Nathan Road, the main road in Hong Kong with a lot of Mall and shops for your shopping.
Edward L. Business travelers Singapore, December 15, 2010
Great Location but need refurbishing

location is great
7.3
Location is great and really easy to find. Just above Jordan mtr station. Walkable distance to market st and Tsim tsa tsui area. Wifi speed is really slow, might be due to i am not getting a strong signal from my room. But definitely not worth the price that i paid for. Time to get a upgrade. The hotel is really getting old.
Shopping Tip: Great location to get a feel of the local shopping experience in hong kong.
Kay L. Solo travelers Singapore, December 14, 2010
Good hotel

Room is big location is good nice to stay
8
the hotel is very nice very comfort room is big and is just above the jordan mtr station , which let me want to go anywhere using the mtr is very easy. in the room will feel very comfort after i long tired day room is big and the best thing is the long bath in this hotel room
Sandjaya S. Business travelers Indonesia, December 14, 2010
lovely hotel and service with a smile

great location, near to the mtr
8
i'm very satisfied with the service, n im very enjoy wwith my stay at prudential hotel
Kok Y. Groups Singapore, December 13, 2010
Superb Location with Good Rooms

Location
7.7
location is the main advantage of this hotel. it's situated right above jordan mtr with the entrance to the mtr station at the basement of the hotel. you can get to just about anywhere with the mtr in hong kong. the hotel is along nathan road, populated with shopping malls, restaurants, convenience store. it's also just a 5-10mins walk away from temple street, a popular night market. you can walk to the hk-macau ferry terminal from the hotel too (15-20mins) but pls take a cab if you are carrying luggage. there is a rooftop swimming pool and a small gym in the hotel. the room and bathroom is pretty spacious to me, i'm 6'2. cleanliness is good. most of the staffs are friendly and helpful but met with a concierge with a bad mood on my last day. overall service is satisfactory. overall, a nice hotel that is at a good location.
Swee C. Couples Malaysia, December 10, 2010
great location and great size room

right above MRT station, good size room
8
there's nothing about this hotel that i can complaint about. the location is just great, right above MRT station. many attractions in n around the area. many food outlet to choose from in that area too. the hotel service is quite good. the rooms are good size room (in comparison normal HK hotel standard). the rooms amenities all up to the standard, and the bed n pillow are quite comfy too. really, there's no complaint about this hotel at all. except for the no free wireless even around the lobby

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel BuildingPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Main EntrancePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Reception AreaPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Superior TwinPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Sofa in roomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe DoublePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive DoublePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room AmenityPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Room AmenityPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Recreational FacilitiesPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Business CentrePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Function RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Function RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - AmenitiesPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Prudential Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C03