or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Prudential Hotel

222 Nathan Road, Kowloon , Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Main Entrance Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Area Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Sofa in room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Room Amenities Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Double Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room Amenity Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Suite Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Room Amenity Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Suite Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Suite Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Suite
Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Recreational Facilities Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Business Centre Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 432

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
3965 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (3965)
Sort by:
Hardy P. Families with older children Indonesia, May 13, 2010
Nice hotel

The hotel is located in the middle of tsim tsa tsui district, near to MTR , Bus and Taxy and also has a lot of shopping center around the hotel.
6.7
Overall the hotel is good
Tan B. Business travelers Indonesia, May 12, 2010
Good location n Good price

Great location, n very close to Jordan MTR. Hotel room was clean, modern n comfortable. Staff hotel very friendly n helfull.
8
Nur A. Groups Singapore, May 11, 2010
Unbeatable Location...But Needs Ghostbusters!!

The 3 golden rules of real estate: Location, location , location! Hotel is just above Jordan mtr station which makes getting around very convenient. Rooms are pretty large. Daily English newspaper provided FOC. Housekeeping is prompt, and chambermaid is cheerful.
5.7
Hotel looks old and tired. Has definitely seen better days. Room is furnished with a gorgeous red settee but NO dressing table is in sight, so getting ready is quite a pain. You will not go hungry staying here as there are many eateries round the corner. I love the Starbucks two streets away at Austin Road - it has great staff and provided me with quiet respite from the maddening HK crowd which can get overwhelming at times. Will I be back? In a word, NO. I would rather try the Panorama Hotel which looks absolutely lovely and cost just a few bucks more. And I bet they do not need any ghostbusters!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Airport express bus is just a street away.
Ong C. Families with young children Malaysia, May 10, 2010
trip in Hong Kong

Room is clean. Near to MRT.
6
Overall the hotel is very convenient, easy to get everything and near MRT. I will like to highlight that all the rooms size are same, for standard, superior, delux and executive. The only things that make the rooms price different are breakfast, WIFI and etc.
Jessie C. Couples Taiwan, May 9, 2010
Hotel in Average Level

Hotel is right beside the Jordan station (subway), it's really convenient and a lot of HKnese snakes near by!
6.7
Basiclly, it's ok for tourists who do not ask too much. At least, you will have a clean bedspread to sleep on.
Pankaj J. Families with young children India, May 7, 2010
Good Living Hotel

Good Bar with live band,
10
Good for money
Shopping Tip: Near to Indian Restaurent
Enrique M. Couples United States of America, May 6, 2010
Excellent Choice for HK

Very convenient location, clean modern hotel, friendly and responsive staff.
8.7
Couldn't have made a better choice for this trip to HK. The price/value for the Prudential is great. We had a non-smoking room on a non-smoking floor. The hotel is literally located above the Jordan MTR stop. We spent most of our time exploring the city so we left early and returned after dinner so cannot speak to the other hotel amenities but would recommend this place to anyone.
Restaurant Tip: The nearby night market has plenty of outdoor places to eat good, cheap food late in the night.
Chalitwan S. Families with young children Thailand, May 6, 2010
Big room so Impress

Nice and clean. The room is big.
9
Perherp daily replenish of the English tea bags will be nice not only two but four tea bags as me and wife are not so much of a coffee drinker, the aircon in the room is very cold, even we switched off the aircon in our room, we just can't imagine where the cold air coming in from, the blanket that provided need to used a proper cover, not just using two bed sheet, it is unhygienic as the blanket is not clean, a proper cover will be nice as if proper cover is used than it can be replaced every time after guest have checked out ,our room was on the 11th floor,the view was good and quiet, we will be back and stay in this hotel,on our next visit to Hong Kong,and the location is also convenient,which ever dirction you wish to travel to, by bus or the MTR and also to and from the airport, right in front of the hotel if you coming from the airport, and across the road(infront of the police station) if you are going to the airport upon your departure.
Mohammed A. Business travelers Canada, May 5, 2010
Nice Hotel with a good location

- Excellent location. - Nice Rooms
10
This Hotel is situated next to Jordan MTR station, so traveling is very very easy. From the lobby, you can go directly into the station. Also close by are some nice shopping malls and stores. The famous Nathan road is just close to the hotel as well. The rooms are nice, with nice beds, and bathroom. Amenities are also proper.
Christine P. Couples Canada, May 4, 2010
Great Stay!

The location was very close to Jordan MTR station... It' was located in the heart of Nathan Road...very convenient and lively...the room was big, clean, and cozy...it was definitely worthed the money
8
The overall service was very good...the staffs were helpful in trying to cater to your needs...the location was very safe and convenient...you can basicly find everything you will need around the area...the room was newly renovated, so it was clean and cozy...it was quite a big room than most other hotels in HonKong...if only there was WiFi in suite, then it would have been perfect; Nevertheless, it was definitely worthed the money
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Jordan MTR station is located a few block from the hotel

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel BuildingPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Main EntrancePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Reception AreaPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Superior TwinPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Sofa in roomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe DoublePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive DoublePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room AmenityPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Room AmenityPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Recreational FacilitiesPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Business CentrePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Function RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Function RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Amenities

Customer Reviews - Prudential Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C02