Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Prudential Hotel

222 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Jordan, Hong Kong 00852

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.8

based on 5388 reviews

3368 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (5388)
Sort by:
Nancy W. Couples Macau, December 3, 2015
We are very pleased

Concierge staff extremely helpful; good quality food at Red Chimney; staff are generally polite and attentive to our needs
9
My elderly parents and I stayed at this hotel for 1 night, occupying 2 rooms. We were given 2 inter-connecting rooms and both are spacious. Staff are very polite and very attentive to our needs. Their concierge staff are great. We are very impressed.
Report this review
Lee M. Business travelers Taiwan, December 2, 2015
Worst experience in HK

Location
5
This hotel sucks. The first three days they gave me a bed with terrible condition and it kills my back. I asked for another room and they could only offered twin beds but the bed sheets were so dirty!!! I couldn't think of any add point except the location, so I won't come back again. NOT recommended.
Report this review
Choo K. Groups Singapore, December 1, 2015
Excellent. Value for money.

Locality. Room size. Service.
8.3
Excellent location. Within walking distance to Temple Street Night Market and Harbour City Hall. Hotel sits atop Jordan MTR subway and a 6 storey shopping mall. Its 24 sq metres room size is definitely more spacious and comfy than many 4-stars hotels. Service staff polite and helpful. Only setback is its weak wi-fi connection. Connection often lagged and needs to be reconnected using password. Can be very annoying when surfing the net. Overall stay was great. Definitely value for money with Agoda's Insider's offer
Report this review
Huixin S. Couples Singapore, December 1, 2015
Near location and great customer service

Location, great customer service and comfortable bed
8.3
Our stay was a pleasant one. Their staff offered free upgrade and put us on a higher floor so that we wouldn't be affected the renovation. True enough, throughout our stay, we didn't hear any sound of the renovation. The bed is very comfortable. The hotel is just located above the Jordan MTR. Very convenient. We would definitely stay at Prudential Hotel again.
Report this review
Chia T. Families with young children Malaysia, November 30, 2015
Good location, Comfortable

Location, Shower Facilities and Helpful staff
7.7
Bed is too small and Wifi only limits to 2 devices
Report this review
Juanita L. Families with older children Philippines, November 29, 2015
Perfect location. I love their connecting rooms.

Location, ambiance and value for money
8.3
Report this review
Sudaduang B. Groups Thailand, November 29, 2015
Good location.

Near station. Comfort room. Cleanliness
8
Good for supping around, easy to find good restaurants.
Report this review
Channaroath L. Couples Cambodia, November 29, 2015
Quiet place to stay

Clean, quiet, close to shopping
7.7
Overall was good, but the heat not working, the dinner buffet was not given to guest as priority, they all book to non guest. This was a let down that we as a guest have to go out to eat, even we don't want to go outside.
Report this review
Vasanthi K. Couples Singapore, November 27, 2015
A CONVENIENCE HOTEL

CLEANLINESS, GOOD STAFF AWARENESS, VERY FRIENDLY
10
WE HAD A GOOD STAY.THE HOTEL HAS BEEN JUST UPGRADED.THE HOTEL IS JUST BELOW THE JORDAN STATION WHICH IS SO CONVIENIENT. SO MANY SHOPS AND EATERIES. THE TEMPLE STREET NIGHT MARKET IS JUST WALKING DISTANCE. THE LADIES MARKET IS JUST TWO STATIONS AWAY. VERY CENTRAL. THE MTR IS SO EASY TO MOVE AROUND. THE ROOMS ARE CLEAN AND COMFORTABLE. THE STAFF IS ALWAYS READY TO HELP. NO PROBLEMS WITH LANGUAGE.
Report this review
Tan S. Business travelers Singapore, November 26, 2015
Good Location

Convenient Location, Accessible to F&B, New Renovated Rooms
6
Good, though a little old. Very good location, next to MTR station.
Report this review
Previous page 171 - 180 of 3368 reviews Next page
Prudential Hotel Hong KongPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - SuperiorPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Roof Top GardenPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Roof Top GardenPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Roof Top GardenPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Nest BarPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - EntrancePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Red ChimneysPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Red ChimneysPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04