or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Prudential Hotel

222 Nathan Road, Kowloon , Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Main Entrance Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Area Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Sofa in room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Room Amenities Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Double Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room Amenity Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Suite Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Room Amenity Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Suite Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Suite Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Suite
Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Recreational Facilities Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Business Centre Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 432

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
3921 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (3921)
Sort by:
Wolfgang D. Business travelers Germany, February 7, 2010
Prudential Hotel Hongkong

Location ok, clean rooms, friendly
7.7
The hotel recetion located in second floor but no problems as elevator there. Bellman friendly helpful, same friendly in reception. Rooms are clean, Luggagestorage bit small. Coffe and tea in room. Missing european connection for computer. Location and conn to MTR good
Donald S. Solo travelers United States of America, February 4, 2010
a good stay

wellllocated good value for money
8
good place nice location close to subway station
Graham B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 2, 2010
Stay in Prudential hotel Kowloon

The location is good for shopping with good restaurants and bars nearby. The rooma re comfortable and of a reasonable size. The hotel is good value for money.
7.7
The hotel for me is my first choice when I stay in Kowloon. There are several reasons for this from the price to the politness of the staff. I have always found the rooms to be comfortable, clean and quiet. The location is good for my business and for my pleasure in the eveninngs as it is situated in a busy part of town with a lot going on almost 24hours a day. I have stayed at the Prudential many time sinc my wife recomended it to me around 18 months ago after she had stayed there. I have since recomended the hotel to many of my friends who have all been more than satified with their stays at the hotel.
Restaurant Tip: Try the all day breakfast in Delaneys Irish bar on Peking Road and don't forget a pint of Guinness
Hannah A. Solo travelers New Zealand, January 29, 2010
Great location in Kowloon

Hotel was clean, relatively modern and staff were friendly. I was upgraded to a nicer room at no extra cost.
7.7
The Prudential Hotel is located in a prime location of Nathans Road, however the entrance to the Hotel was not that easy to find (hint: an entrance is in one of the shopping centres). Staff were very accommodating and very nice about making sure I got the best room possible. A good hotel - cheap if you book through Agoda!
Hotel Feature Tip: There's no street frontage on Nathans Road- hence I walked past it a couple of times. Look inside one of the main shopping centers and you will see the sign.
Bolhi M. Couples Malaysia, January 27, 2010
Experience Holiday in Hongkong at Prudential Hotel

Prudential Hotel Hongkong located on a shopping complex of multi choices and linked to a busy Hongkong Mass Transit Railway (MRT) station named Jordan. Walk out of the hotel you are already on a busy commercial and colourful Nathan Road Kowloon plus popular night markets. Only 10 minutes walk to water front to enjoy the scenic beauty of Hongkong Island and leisure of evening walk. Kowloon Mosque is only 5 minutes walk from the hotel. Room is clean and spaces with sufficient facilities. Most of the reception staff command reasonable good english.
8.3
Despite of my 1st trip to Hongkong, my wife and I had made the right choice of booking a hotel accomodation through Agoda.com. The choice of right hotel (Prudential) had added flavour and comfort to our vacation. The peaceful and feeling safe environment had made us feel more relax to move and enjoy the trip to the fullest. Sweet memory of Hongkong and worth spending a holiday.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Water Front Mosque Peoples Park
Shu Z. Families with young children Singapore, January 25, 2010
Excellent

Location
8
Room is spacious and clean. Most importantly the location is good, located above Jordan station. Prudential hotel is just minutes away from tsim sha tsui and temple street. Eateries are also near the hotel and service staffs are polite and provide us with good direction to places. Definitely will stay here again!
Gavin W. Couples Malaysia, January 21, 2010
ConVenieNt *****

MTR is right below the hotel. The receptionist during my check in was very friendly. Bed is comfy and the room is clean and spacious.
10
Overall it's been a good 3 nights stay at this hotel and will definitely stay again if i were to go to HK. Strategic location with the MTR right below the hotel. Walking distance to Mongkok, temple street and the arena of stars. And the + point for this hotel is that the bus service from the airport stop dead right in front of the hotel. Hassle free. (BUS A21)
Hung W. Families with young children Australia, January 20, 2010
Prudential Hotel

location decent room size and comfortable king bed
8.3
location is ideal -above MTR station, close to everything -eating places, shopping and banks etc. room is of decent size, clean and king bed is really comfortable. will definitely return to this hotel if there is 1) free internet access 2) discount for returning guests
Kok H. Business travelers Malaysia, January 19, 2010
Agoda is the best online hotel booking

Good service, near to mrt and shopping!
8.7
1stly I must say agoda is the best online hotel booking website! Fast, low price guarantee, rooms are alw available and almost possible to find any hotel! Prudential is excellent! Near mrt, shopping mall and restaurant. Sure will stY there Again!
Shopping Tip: Good for shopping!
Lee L. Couples Malaysia, January 18, 2010
Prudential Hotel - Nice Hotel

Room is spacious,nice bed too. Jordan MTR is just below the hotel. Very friendly front desk staff. Daily complimentary mineral water.Value for money. Located near Temple Street night market and many restaurant nearby.
8
The hotel location in a selling point. It is located nearby Temple Street night market and many restaurant is within walking distance. Jordan MTR station is just below the hotel. Front desk staff speak English and friendly. Room is spacious and the bed is nice too. Mineral water were also provided daily. Setback is no free internet/wi-fi connection and no signboard to inform first time user of Jordan MTR station below the hotel.
Travel tip: Value for money and excellent location. Near Temple Street night market and Jordan MTR station is below the hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel BuildingPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Main EntrancePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Reception AreaPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Superior TwinPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Sofa in roomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe DoublePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive DoublePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room AmenityPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Room AmenityPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Recreational FacilitiesPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Business CentrePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Function RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Function RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Amenities

Customer Reviews - Prudential Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C01