or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Prudential Hotel

222 Nathan Road, Kowloon , Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Main Entrance Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Area Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Double Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - iPod Docking (Executive & Duplex Suite only) Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Suite Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Suite Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Red Chimneys Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Red Chimneys Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Red Chimneys Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Red Chimneys Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Nest Bar Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Function Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Function Room
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 432

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
4580 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (4580)
Sort by:
Mey M. Couples Indonesia, November 22, 2014
very good

clean,comport and good location
7.3
this hotel near mtr and easy go to public transport
Fernell M. Business travelers Singapore, November 21, 2014
Good Location hotel

Location, Food and Shopping
8
Above average. All good except room very hollow as my neighbors complain about my tv volume was high at 13??? Plus no drinking water
Anne D. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 20, 2014
Great Value for Money

I have stayed at this hotel before therefore I elected to stay twice more on further visits... in November. Location, easy accessibility around the city and great value for money.
9
My stay was as good as I anticipated, that was the reason for my return. Everything from booking in to departing was carried out promptly and efficiently. No dramas what so ever. Every member of staff is extremely efficient and very pleasant. Their knowledge of the English language is also very good. The pool area was also spotless and the attendant very mannerly and attentive. Based on my two visits in November and previous visits over the years, I would have absolutely NO hesitation in recommending this hotel to anyone. It certainly ticks all the boxes and is fantastic value for money. I would like to see wi-fi available in all rooms and breakfast ... included in the price.
Jalistair H. Solo travelers Australia, November 20, 2014
Convenient Location

Location, Spacious Rooms.
7
Having stayed at Prudential Hotel multiples times over the years, service has been consistent. For first time stayers, hotel might be a bit tricky to locate since they don't really have a grand or prominent entrance like most. Directly on top of MRT station, and rooms are spacious. Really hoped that they renovate the bathrooms as well since that's the obvious let down from an otherwise decent hotel.
Tiem W. Families with young children Singapore, November 19, 2014
Prudential Hotel is so near the MTR! Love it!

Location (Near MTR)
7.7
Enjoyed my stay. The rooms are small though, and a few rooms I went to, they smelt bad because the people before us were smoking in the room despite the room is non-smoking room
C D. Business travelers United States of America, November 18, 2014
excellent

Location, Couteousy and rapid services
8
Repeat guess for the past two years. Staying here for every 4-5 months. One thing should be improved for bathroom supplies of shaving kits and better slipper to conform with the rating. At present time now the slipper is 2-3 stars rating.
Louis L. Solo travelers United States of America, November 18, 2014
Great relaxing experience

Anything you might want nearby, very clean, excellent helpful staff
10
Had a great time relaxing with easy, convenient access to a wide range of activities, with very little waiting anywhere
Philip W. Business travelers Australia, November 18, 2014
Pleasant but needs to update a little

Location, bed size, close to shops
5.7
Siu C. Families with older children United States of America, November 18, 2014
Good location

location, location and location
7
beds are too small and roll away bed is expensive
Ashfak B. Families with young children India, November 17, 2014
Good location but hotel facilities not worth 4 sta

Location
6.7
Stay was comfortable. location is very convenient for people who prefer to wander around. the rooms outfits were a bit old. the window curtain and the sliding door takes energy to force them to close. the bathroom is good size but again very old fittings. No complimentary water bottles in the room. The staff is good but do not give proactive guidance unless you go to them and keep asking for things. Overall its a good place for a short stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3C07