or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Prudential Hotel

222 Nathan Road, Kowloon , Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Main Entrance Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Area Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Sofa in room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Room Amenities Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Double Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room Amenity Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Suite Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Room Amenity Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Suite Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Suite Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Suite
Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Recreational Facilities Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Business Centre Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 432

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
3978 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (3978)
Sort by:
Yu C. Solo travelers China, March 30, 2014
Great location

Great location, spacious room, nice staff
7
Jiani A. Business travelers Singapore, March 28, 2014
Conveniently located hotel

Close to MTR, near eateries and spacious room
7.3
The stay was good, except that there was no free wifi in the room. The bathroom was a bit old with those turning taps.
Zhidao X. Families with young children Singapore, March 28, 2014
Nice and Convenient place to stay for 3 - 5 days

Location; Big Room Space; Location
8
Great!I definitely will choose this hotel next time.
Jim B. Couples United Kingdom, March 28, 2014
Very Disappointing Indeed

Location, Public Transport Links.
5.7
We booked what is called An Executive Suite for our two night stay on the way home to England from New Zealand. We chose that room because it included breakfast and internet in the room, but it was not cheap. Our room was on the 15th floor and was tired and dated. There was a bad large stain on the bed sheet which had not come out in the wash, the toilet did not flush properly, the pop up plug in the bath was broken, the towels were like sandpaper and the net curtains looked like they had been in a smoking room for many years. The sheet was changed straight away as was the toilet being fixed within about five minutes of contacting house keeping. We never bothered to report the plug problem as it was not a major problem to us as we both prefer a shower, and it would of meant taking the panel of the bath and so on. What really amazed and surprised us both was the fact we had paid for Wi-Fi in our room, but could only have one device connected at a time. Which meant logging off one device to log onto another. Most folk have at least two devices nowadays if you include smart phones and tablets. Yes we could of bought more internet allowance, but come on this was Hong Kong a major business hub of the world. We had already paid a lot of money for the average speed of internet as it was. So all in all it was a very disappointing experience for us both. The plus side was the staff were helpful and friendly.
Zhidao X. Families with young children Singapore, March 27, 2014
Nice and convenient place.

Close to MTR. Close to Shopping area. Big room space
8
This is the second time I stay in Prudential. I think I will still choose it for my next time travel to HK.
Hwee L. Families with young children Singapore, March 25, 2014
Nice except need to pay for wifi.

Near temple street, near mtr station and big room
8.7
Room is big and comfy but need to wait for non smoking room although we reach at 3pm
Jenny N. Families with young children Malaysia, March 24, 2014
Convenient, Comfortable & Strategically located

Clean, accessible to MTR, located near restaurants with good dining
8
I had a good stay at this hotel with a city view. The facilities in the room are in working order and well maintained. The setback is only 2 mineral bottles are provided daily. Any additional request for the mineral water will be charged. The access to the nearest MTR is at a close proximity to the hotel and this is an added advantage for family with young kids. There are lot of restaurants nearby.
Phon W. Business travelers Malaysia, March 23, 2014
superb location just located above MRT. Very clean

clean, big room, easy access to all location
7.3
overall it was an excellent rate for this hotel. the only bad thing is the hotel is old.
Roy A. Couples Singapore, March 23, 2014
Comfortable and conveniently located

It's just above Jordan MTR, near wholesale street markets and lots of good food places nearby
7.7
He W. Couples China, March 23, 2014
I like it very much and will book again

good location, nice staff, big room
10

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel BuildingPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Main EntrancePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Reception AreaPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Superior TwinPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Sofa in roomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe DoublePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive DoublePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room AmenityPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Room AmenityPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Recreational FacilitiesPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Business CentrePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Function RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Function RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Amenities

Customer Reviews - Prudential Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B08