or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Prudential Hotel

222 Nathan Road, Kowloon , Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Main Entrance Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Area Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Sofa in room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Double Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room Amenity Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Suite Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Suite Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Red Chimneys Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Red Chimneys Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Red Chimneys
Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Function Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Function Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Suite Amenities Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Sky View
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 432

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
4410 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (4410)
Sort by:
Michelle T. Solo travelers Singapore, January 18, 2015
Good Location, aging facilities

Convenient location, good (paid) wifi, large room
6.7
Pleasant stay, efficient housekeeping services
To K. Business travelers Hong Kong, January 16, 2015
good hotel

good price big room good for shopping
10
good
Chia S. Solo travelers Singapore, January 15, 2015
Value for money

location, price and clean
8.3
Li P. Couples Singapore, January 14, 2015
HK Yummy Food

Convenient location; Sheltered from rain once in MTR; value for money
8.3
I requested for high floor during booking, but was given a low floor upon check-in.
David M. Families with older children Australia, January 14, 2015
Good hotel good location

Location
7
Fine
Jacky O. Families with young children Singapore, January 13, 2015
Prudential hotel

Location, just above Jordan MTR. The room is quite cozy and there is ice cream and ramen just below the hotel.....
6.7
I am just gonna to say the bad things coz I have already mentioned the good things above. Firstly, I requested for queen bed but end up getting two super single bed, I have to sleep alone. I request for them to switch me to another room when available throughout my 5 days stay and they told me that have but only smoking area and thats it.. no further assistance. One of the lamp beside the bed cannot be switch off. I have to remove the bulb. The hotel is not kids friendly as the shower head is fixed to the wall. Can't bath for my little girl. When leaving for airport, I ask the bellboy to help me get a cab. He just say "wait outside" and continue his own duties.
Hoang L. Families with young children Australia, January 12, 2015
Good location

loaction, clean, reasonable price
7.7
pleasant. will come back next time
Henry Y. Families with young children Singapore, January 10, 2015
Fair price with good location

Above MTR station, near to food and TST and Good pricing
9.3
Everything good. The staffs were competent, friendly and helpful. The revamped corridor and lobby look much better than my last visit 2 years ago. Hope the rooms can be revamp soon, as they looked 10 years old. The mattress although not horrible, but could be better...it felt alittle aged.
Phua L. Groups Singapore, January 10, 2015
Nice hotel with nice staff

location
9.3
nice place to stay. Good location with MTR just below the hotel. Staff generally ok. Kudos to house keeping that makes us feel we are VIP. We forgot to close our safe, but money n important documents are all good when we returned. Fantastic
Bjorn R. Groups Sweden, January 8, 2015
Good location and fancy glass elevator

The location, the breakfast and the service
7.3
Stayed there a few nights in Januari 2015. We got one of the deluxe rooms on level 11. Window facing east (back alley), the view was not spectacular but ok i guess. Rooms were small-ish, clean, furnishings somewhat outdated. They were doing some renovation on the same floor but the disturbance was minimal. We had looked forward to the roof-top pool but sadly it was closed for the season, the terrace was open though. Never tried the elevated viewing platform, but I suspect the view is slightly better from up there. The location of the hotel is very good. Just a few steps from convenience stores, MTR (Jordan), restaurants and shopping. Helpful staff when we needed it. Buffet breakfast in the restaurant Red Chimneys was good, selection of both western and asian dishes.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel BuildingPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Main EntrancePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Reception AreaPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Superior TwinPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Sofa in roomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe DoublePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive DoublePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room AmenityPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Red ChimneysPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Red ChimneysPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Red ChimneysPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Function RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Function RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Suite AmenitiesPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Sky ViewPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom amenitiesPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Gym RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Sky ViewPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Roof Top GardenPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - PoolPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Desk

Customer Reviews - Prudential Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B01