Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Prudential Hotel

222 Nathan Road, Kowloon , Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Main Entrance Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Area Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Sofa in room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Room Amenities Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Double Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room Amenity Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Suite Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Room Amenity Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Suite Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Suite Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Suite
Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Recreational Facilities Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Business Centre Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 432

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
3954 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (3954)
Sort by:
Henfry S. Couples Indonesia, January 4, 2014
Just average hotel near to tsim tsa tsui Hongkong

centrally located, near to shopping area, clean
6.7
Just an average hotel near to shopping area at tsim tsa tsui and close to public transport such as MTR and buses
Yoke C. Couples Singapore, January 4, 2014
Centralized location near mtr station

Good location, cleaned hotel near mtr station
7.3
Good stay but no internet access even at lobby for guest
Victor H. Families with older children Philippines, January 4, 2014
great

location, large rooms, airport shuttle
9.3
relaxing after a long day, comfortable beds, large room, large bathroom
Eugene Y. Couples Malaysia, January 4, 2014
good, central located and convenient

The location is great, Room is comfortable and great breakfast
8.7
The hotel is good, I got the executive room with great price come with 2 breakfasts. Worth for money with the rate at Hong Kong. Hong Kong hotel' rate overall is very expensive. This hotel offer the great rate with it standard and services. Check in/out take a little bit long time. Breakfast is good. The hotel basement is connected to the MRT station, so it is very convenient. Besides, the hotel also at the great location to access to all the facilities like restaurant, shopping. The only disadvantage is no free WIFI. But, the executive room I stayed offered free WIFI. BUT, only 1 device at any 1 time. We are not able to surf net at the same with ipad, tablet and phone. And the network was not stable at that time, surprisingly the network is bad at the executive floor.
Esther L. Groups Singapore, January 4, 2014
All was good till the very last moment.

Near MTR, quiet, clean
7
Room was clean and spacious. If there are free wifi in the room, it will even be better. In general, all was good till the last night when we checked out at 0230hrs to catch our morning flight. The counter to checked out was on level 2, escalator was stop for service already. Lady staff was nicely enough to help me to carry my 22kg luggage up a small flight of steps to the staff lift to go to the ground floor. She informed me that the concierge will assist to get a taxi for us. At the concierge, the guy staff was so rude and unhelpful. He refused to call a cab for us, nor help us to carry the luggage down the stairs to the roadside. He just sat at his seat behind the counter and stared at us. What kind of service is this? I had to climb the escalator (which is not working) to escalate this issue to the staff who was kind enough to help us with the luggage and taxi. We were travelers on vacation and were in such a good mood at the end of our trip. All was spoiled because of the concierge staff. I hope Prudential Hotel will look into this as this shld not be the kind of service that a 4 star hotel should be providing.
Qiu Y. Groups Singapore, January 4, 2014
Convenient and easily accessible

Comfortable and clean
7
The hotel is conveniently located just above the train station and close to the shooping areas. The room is clean and comfortable.
Kar F. Couples Malaysia, January 3, 2014
Affordable hotel for a stopover

Location, location, location, directly above Jordan MTR
6.7
One night stay at the beginning of 2014. Room was not remarkable and furniture and fittings were starting to show their age. Bedroom and washroom was cramped and typical of HK/Kowloon hotels in this price range. We chose this hotel for its convenient location as it is directly above Jordan MTR and within a stone's throw of decent eateries and shopping at Tsim Sha Tsui.
Amit M. Solo travelers India, January 1, 2014
Value for money with a decent location

Great location , friendly staff and good room
10
Shiu W. Families with young children Hong Kong, December 30, 2013
Prudential Hotel

speedy acccess to MTR, walking distance to shopping malls in TST, hotel guest room neat and clean
7
the internet provided per room is very limited, only one device can be used, very disappointed. TV set is good, bath room supplies not sufficient.
Elaine L. Couples Malaysia, December 28, 2013
Comfort and clean

Location, clean room and nice services
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - Prudential Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A03