My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Prudential Hotel

222 Nathan Road, Kowloon , Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Main Entrance Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Area Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Sofa in room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Room Amenities Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Double Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room Amenity Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Suite Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Room Amenity Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Suite Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Suite Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Suite
Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Recreational Facilities Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Business Centre Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room
Hotel Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 432

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
3643 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (3643)
Sort by:
Suthathip S. Business travelers Thailand, July 19, 2013
Great Business Trip

Location, Comfortable room, Clean
8.3
This is above my expectation. The hotel is located in a perfect place, and it is very to access the MRT and Airport Shuttle.
Andrew T. Solo travelers Singapore, July 19, 2013
Value for Money Hotel

1. Centrally located and easily accessible to MTR
8.3
The hotel is clean and neatly house keep everyday. The location was fantastic as MTR is just right downstairs. Since it is raining season, i have appreciate very much the fact that the hotel is right above MTR where i will nit be caught in the rain where ever i go. Nearby, there are food where you could grasp and move on to your tourist spots. Since it is quite central, we could go to the different night markets ( lady street, temple street etc) easily. Generally, it is value for money.
Edwin C. Groups United States of America, July 19, 2013
no comment

no comment
5.7
no comment----- i put in a price match for this hotel on july 02--2013 -- the price match was from "priceline.com" at a lower rate then my booking---- agoda denied it.
Kien H. Business travelers Singapore, July 16, 2013
very convinence

good location, surround by shopping centre ad close to the MTR
8
the hotel is located at the centre of shopping area, easy excess to all restaurant and food centra. The hotel room is clean and the service is OK. Right at the MTR station, so , it is very easy to move around to all sightseeing by the MTR, The hotel is one of th e better hotel in this area.
Clara L. Groups Singapore, July 16, 2013
Good and comfortable

Convenient,clean,good service
9
It would be better with free wifi for the price that I'm paying
Lam W. Business travelers Singapore, July 15, 2013
great place

great location, great food and great place overall
8
good.. however the check in and check out counter could speed up in order to shorten our waiting time. Would appreciate that the hotel could activate all its passenger lift daily 24 hours round the clock.
Vivian K. Groups Singapore, July 15, 2013
Near to subway

Near to subway
6.3
Near to Tsim Sha Tsui shopping district & subway. We took a while to locate the hotel main entrance which is not very visible from the main road.
Edmund L. Couples Singapore, July 14, 2013
Comfortable and pleasant stay

Location, clean and helpful staffs
9
Excelllent location. We took the free shuttle bus from airport express Kwoloon station and on our returned trip we took a taxi that cost only HKD30 to the airport express station. Checked in was prompt, clean room and comfy bed. Located just above the MTR going anywhere is a breeze. Just opposite the hotel you can find nice food, espcially the wanton noodle stay just next to australia daity company. Thumbs up to the house keeping ladies, by 1pm our room was neat and clean.We will return to Prudential Hotel again!!!
Mayuree K. Groups Thailand, July 13, 2013
Right at the center, convenient to go around

Location, Transportation and city center
9
The room is great and BIG if compare to other accommodations in Hong kong It is worth paying. Subway is just right down under the hotel
Li L. Solo travelers Singapore, July 13, 2013
Good and helpful staffs

Friendly, helpful, Will never fail to fufil your request
9.3
Clean room, helpful staffs, near to Train station, many Cha Chan Ting and shops around.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel BuildingPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Main EntrancePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Reception AreaPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Superior TwinPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Sofa in roomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe DoublePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive DoublePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room AmenityPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Room AmenityPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Recreational FacilitiesPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Business CentrePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Function RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Function RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Amenities

Customer Reviews - Prudential Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C03