or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Prudential Hotel

222 Nathan Road, Kowloon , Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Main Entrance Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Area Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Sofa in room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Room Amenities Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Double Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room Amenity Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Suite Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Room Amenity Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Suite Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Suite Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Suite
Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Recreational Facilities Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Business Centre Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 432

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
4329 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (4329)
Sort by:
Loh J. Families with older children Singapore, May 26, 2014
Good and happy

Near to shopping and mtr
6
Sukkhaphong K. Solo travelers Thailand, May 26, 2014
clean, nice location,poor staff

clean, nice location,poor staff
6.7
I booked a non-smoking room for 2 nights but when I checked in the staff give me a smoking room and didn't tell me that is a smoking room so when i was in my room I found out and called the staff to change my room to a non smoking room. At first the staff told to stay in that room for 1 night and they will change room for me by tomorrow cuz they didn t have any non-smoking room left. I resisted to change the room and they didn t allow me to change (may be they thing I m so young) but after I asked to speak direct to the hotel manager then the staff told me that they will change room for me and that take my time around half an hour to speak on the phone. Moreover the staff ask me to go to the lobby to get a new key card and I have move my big luggage by myself , the staff didn t do anything to help me at all.
Chan H. Solo travelers Singapore, May 24, 2014
central location, easy to walk around

nil
6.7
nice
Kenneth Y. Business travelers Singapore, May 24, 2014
Very central right on top of MTR.

Polite staff. Convenient location. Good food nearby.
8.7
Excellent. Rooms were comfortable and the location just on top of MTR was unbeatable.
Tony L. Business travelers Singapore, May 24, 2014
The hotel centrally located near to shopping malls

Near to shopping mall and resturants
6.7
My stay was good and the hotel staff were helpful. But the bathroom was full of oily stuff, apparently housekeeping did not clean up the room before releasing it out again.
Steve A. Families with older children Singapore, May 24, 2014
Friendly, clean, convenient and affordable price

Pricing. friendly and convenient to shopping and dinning as well as transport
9
Very good without complaint
Michael A. Groups Indonesia, May 24, 2014
Easy access to anywhere - Good location

Good location, a lot of local restaurants, english speaking staff
7
The best thing about this hotel is the location. easy access to anywhere and a lot of food and amenities nearby. Room size quite decent the bad thing is: free wi-fi only available at lobby shuttle bus is not free and it was quite expensive.
Cheng H. Groups Singapore, May 23, 2014
the mtr just downstairs!

easily accessible, friendly staff, clean room.
9
Very good, we request to change room for better view it was done without hesitation. Will stay at the hotel again for my next trip.
Mariano L. Solo travelers Philippines, May 23, 2014
Accessible Hotel

Accessible, clean rooms, affordable
8.7
If your in a tight budget and wants to be in the center of the city, Prudential Hotel is for you! Located at the center of Nathan rd. the hotel is very near tourist destinations like tsim tsa tsui, mongkok and temple street. Its also very accessible to HK transport services like the MTR Train which is below the hotel, and the A21/N21 bus stops (Bus going to and from the airport). The hotel is also near banks and foreign exchange booths, malls and convienent stores. Good restaurants and street foods near the area and the staff are well versed in english! Rooms are clean over-all enjoyed are stay there
Henrik B. Business travelers Sweden, May 23, 2014
More than adequate for multiple purpose trip

Price, Location and easy access.
6.3
Very good over all stay, but short term only recommended.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel BuildingPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Main EntrancePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Reception AreaPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Superior TwinPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Sofa in roomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe DoublePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive DoublePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room AmenityPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Room AmenityPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Recreational FacilitiesPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Business CentrePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Function RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Function RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - AmenitiesPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Prudential Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A01