Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Prudential Hotel

222 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Jordan, Hong Kong 00852

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.8

based on 5466 reviews

3415 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.0
Staff
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (5466)
Sort by:
Hershey S. Groups Spain, October 22, 2015
Great location, Nice hotel, but not too friendly s

location, ammenities, price
8.3
great location: just along nathan road where all the shops are. also near temple street and the metro stops. nice hotel, but nothing really special. the staff are not that friendly (especially the frontdesk!) except a few of the concierge staff who helped us with our bags
Wu P. Families with older children Singapore, October 21, 2015
Prime area in Jordon

Good location, cleanliness and spacious
7
The hotel is conveniently located on Nathan Road and is right on top of Jordan MTR station Airport bus is just in front of the hotel and return to airport is on the opposite side. 10 to 15 min walk to Ladies Market, Temple Street night market. The room was big and spacious compare to other hotel is usually small and compact. Many famous eateries just within walking distance, such as, Australian Dairy Company, Yee Shun Milk Company, Mak's noodle and etc. Overall, i enjoy my stay and will recommend friends to this hotel.
Genming C. Couples Singapore, October 21, 2015
Great Location

Great location, Near MTR, Nice Food around
8
Just above the MTR, have a great room with great service walking distance to most of the nice food around the area.
Jasmin L. Couples Indonesia, October 20, 2015
Too many bedbugs, couldn't sleep well.

Location is quite good
6
Everything was OK, the only drawback was the bedbugs. The housekeeping staff should do hard work to get rid of the bedbugs. We couldn't sleep the whole 2 nites.
Kritsana S. Groups Thailand, October 20, 2015
good

good
8.7
Jolene L. Business travelers Singapore, October 20, 2015
Fantastic Location, Value for money

Fantastic Location,just on top of Jordan MTR. Room is clean & comfortable. Value for money. i enjoyed staying in this hotel. Will visit this hotel again.
10
Very comfortable & cosy room. Location is very good, just 1min to Jordan MTR. Enjoyed staying here & will visit this hotel again.
Yap S. Families with older children Singapore, October 20, 2015
Value for money, convenient & comfortable

Comfortable bed, train station just at the basement of the hotel and clean room.
7.3
I enjoyed my stay and will definitely recommend this hotel to friends & relatives.
Teck A. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 20, 2015
good location near mtr

near station, room good.
8.7
actually the hotel near mtr BUT Jordan station is above hotel. as view the map location is abit difference, room is good,
Goh K. Couples Singapore, October 19, 2015
Nice stay at Prudential Hotel

Location, location, location
8.7
One min walk to Jordan station.. N what we love most is their rooftop! We were exploring the hotel after dinner (around 10pm) n we were surprised to spot this open air area.. So nice to chill with our own bought drinks although it is opened for guests till 11pm only. The only bad point is that free WiFi is only limited to Lobby area n there's usually many people sitting around there..
Boon K. Couples Singapore, October 19, 2015
Prime area in Jordon

Location, Spacious, Many eateries around
7.7
The hotel is strategically located. Airport bus alight just in front of the hotel and return to airport on the opposite side. The room is consider spacious given that the size of hong kong hotel is usually small and compact. There are many famous eateries just within walking distance such as Mak's noodle, Australian Dairy Company, Yee Shun milk company and many more.
Previous page 281 - 290 of 3415 reviews Next page
Prudential Hotel Hong KongPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - SuperiorPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Roof Top GardenPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Roof Top GardenPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Roof Top GardenPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Nest BarPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - EntrancePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Red ChimneysPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Red ChimneysPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08