or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Prudential Hotel

222 Nathan Road, Kowloon , Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Main Entrance Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Area Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Sofa in room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Room Amenities Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Double Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room Amenity Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Suite Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Room Amenity Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Suite Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Suite Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Suite
Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Recreational Facilities Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Business Centre Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 432

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
4329 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (4329)
Sort by:
Yuh H. Families with older children Singapore, December 7, 2014
will stay here again

location, transport, convenience
8.3
the hotel is situated right above the MTR station. very convenient for anyone travelling around HK on the MTR. well connected by buses on the main road too. and right across the street are many nice eateries.
Thosaphol S. Families with young children Thailand, December 7, 2014
location

location convenience location
9.7
comfortable and easy to go anywhere
Juliet L. Couples Singapore, December 5, 2014
Staffs were friendly and accommodative

Location, view at rooftop, comfort
8.3
Irene K. Business travelers Malaysia, December 4, 2014
good location

location,
7
Quite okay, room bit old, need to be renovated and cleanliness has to be improved.
Chee K. Families with young children Singapore, December 3, 2014
Great location! Comfortable stay.

Location. Jordan MTR. Value for money.
8.7
Jenny T. Solo travelers Singapore, December 3, 2014
Comfort of Room

Friendly and helpful bellboy, front desk and security staff
7
The room was pleasant and welcoming with a non-smoking level. The view from the glass elevator is beautiful where you could see Nathan Road as well as the skyline. Going up to the rooftop, a beautiful view of the cityscape is recommended. It was pleasant to be back to the room to receive a plate of fruits of welcome our stay upon returning on the first night albeit fruits were a little under-ripe. Housekeeping done a good job in cleaning the rooms. Beds were overused and small for tall people, there is a depression in the bed which was uncomfortable as you would sink into the bed, though comfort in provision of more pillows in the room.
Nanthachai K. Solo travelers Thailand, December 1, 2014
Good as always

Location, services and cost
8.7
Good services as always, I've been there during protest situation. To ensure I'll be safe for whole trip, lot of information were provided from Hotel representative e.g. transporting plan, current situation, road block, etc. All staff served us with service mind, all special requests werw well prepared.
Khimmy S. Groups Singapore, December 1, 2014
A happy trip

Friendly staff, good service & clean
9.3
Very happy with over all stay
Janice A. Solo travelers Philippines, December 1, 2014
Fantastic!

Location, Service, Clean Room
9.3
I am very satisfied with my stay in this hotel. Excellent customer service and they make up my room very well. Everyone is so friendly and willing to help. Location is superb, connecting to exit E of Jordan MTR. Very convenient especially for me because I have a lot of stuff with me because I shop a lot. I will recommend this hotel to my friends.
Glenn L. Families with young children Singapore, December 1, 2014
Great location for shopping and sigh seeing!

Location, bigger rooms and at the MTR!
7.7
Had a wonderful stay at the prudential. We have visited Hong Kong many times, and got tired of the small cubicles that most hotels pass off as rooms. The staff at the Prudential Hotel was extremely accommodating. We failed to inform them that we need a king bed on booking and when we arrive, we explained that our 7yo son was sleeping with us, they took the effort to upgrade our rooms and arrange to have the single beds push together so it could accommodate the 3 of us. Of course needless to say the location of the hotel is fantastic with the MTR just below us. Great value for those traveling to Hong Kong for a shopping spree.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel BuildingPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Main EntrancePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Reception AreaPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Superior TwinPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Sofa in roomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe DoublePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive DoublePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room AmenityPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Room AmenityPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Recreational FacilitiesPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Business CentrePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Function RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Function RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - AmenitiesPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Prudential Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A04