Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Prudential Hotel

222 Nathan Road, Kowloon , Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Main Entrance Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Area Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Sofa in room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Room Amenities Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Double Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room Amenity Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Suite Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Room Amenity Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Suite Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Suite Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Suite
Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Recreational Facilities Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Business Centre Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 432

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
4017 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (4017)
Sort by:
Shiu W. Families with young children Hong Kong, December 30, 2013
Prudential Hotel

speedy acccess to MTR, walking distance to shopping malls in TST, hotel guest room neat and clean
7
the internet provided per room is very limited, only one device can be used, very disappointed. TV set is good, bath room supplies not sufficient.
Elaine L. Couples Malaysia, December 28, 2013
Comfort and clean

Location, clean room and nice services
8
Ho S. Solo travelers Singapore, December 26, 2013
Hotel on busy street

Near MTR, Shopping malls and restaurants
6.7
Hotel on main shopping street and so traffic noise can interrupt sleep. Access to to public transport is excellent. Room was clean but spartan. Did not encounter any issue with bathroom. Lifts were quick. Wifi service charges were on the high side Housekeeping staff were polite and their response were always prompt. Lobby is on the 3rd level and very small relative to the number of hotel guests. Overall, a reasonable stay.
Pheck H. Families with young children Singapore, December 25, 2013
5mins away from MTR

1) MTR 2) Room Cleanliness 3) Big Room
7.3
The room was confortable and spacious but the towels were not enough. Eg: we booked in as 2 Adults and 1 Child. Therefore, daily they should gave 3 towels instead of 2. Hence, they are not consistence to gave 3 daily. Also price a little too high. We notice that some other hotels nearby do have a discount rate if you stay there many days. We hope the hotel will look into this.
Ben L. Families with young children Singapore, December 25, 2013
Not friendly staff and not helpfull

Nothing only MTR is very near within 1 min away
5
Only good things is only the MTR is just next to the hotel, other then this nothing for me to comment any good things about this hotel.
Chang H. Families with older children Brunei Darussalam, December 24, 2013
Pleasant, Clean, A bit small

Clean, Near to Shopping, Easy access to Public Transport
8
The stay at Prudential was a good one. Of course, being centrally located on the corner of Jordan and Nathan Roads which are basically the busiest roads at Tsim Sha Tsui and very close to the river which separates Kowloon and Hong Kong Island at Avenue of Stars. The hotel is very conveniently located right above the MTR (Mass Transport Railway) Station and there are also bus/taxi stops just around the hotel. It is also very accessible to food and shopping as tell being just 5 minutes from Temple Street if you are looking for a night market as well as big Shopping Malls like Mira Mall and all. Overall, this is a hotel I would recommend people who will be going to Hong Kong as well.
Seah J. Groups Singapore, December 23, 2013
hotel is located in the centre of the city.

location is good, staff is well train and able to speak fluent english. room is clean
8.7
in general, hotel is nice and location is good. staff is friendly and able to speak fluent english. but the room size of the hotel made me feel alittle dissapointed for the price paid for.
Yinyin B. Business travelers United States of America, December 20, 2013
Very Good

Friendly Staff, Clean Room, Great location
10
I booked this hotel for my manager and he LOVED it. It is a great value considering the location, star rating and general service. It is great for sight-seers and shoppers. Its location is so convenient to get around. As far as my experience with Prudential, it has been great. Their staff are friendly, helpful and efficient. I will definitely recommend this hotel to my friends.
Jack C. Couples Malaysia, December 20, 2013
Good Location,Very nice staff,Clean Room

Good Location,Good House keeping,Large Room,Friendly Staff.
9.7
Very very good location & all staff & very near MRT (hong kong).I will stay this Hotel again.
Chee S. Business travelers Malaysia, December 19, 2013
the hotel staff is good and friendly

Good location,good service,big room
9
im happy and satisfied to stay at this hotel,very good location,just at 3rd floor up to MRT station,near shopping area,easy to get food,the room is big and clean,staff is friendly ,easy access to all area,i like the lift with glass and u can view from inside.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel BuildingPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Main EntrancePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Reception AreaPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Superior TwinPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Sofa in roomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe DoublePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive DoublePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room AmenityPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Room AmenityPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Recreational FacilitiesPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Business CentrePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Function RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Function RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Amenities

Customer Reviews - Prudential Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A03