Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Prudential Hotel

222 Nathan Road, Kowloon , Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Main Entrance Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Area Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Sofa in room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Room Amenities Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Double Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room Amenity Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Suite Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Room Amenity Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Suite Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Suite Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Suite
Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Recreational Facilities Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Business Centre Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 432

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
3954 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (3954)
Sort by:
Jennifer N. Business travelers Singapore, December 6, 2013
A hotel near MTR and shopping

Central, next to MTR, shopping
7.3
The hotel is conveniently located near the shopping centre and MTR. The lobby is on the 1st floor with comfortable seating . However my friend who drives found it difficult to find a convenient car park nearby. Parking in the city is expensive.
Jiranan S. Groups Thailand, December 5, 2013
Grate Location

Location, Large room
6
The hotel is close to MTR exit E and Exit D, can easily walk to . Near Shopping area (1 station to Tsim Sha Tsui, 2 stations to Mongkok) . Large room with Large bathroom. Hotel staffs are friendly, good service. The room is quite clean. No free wifi. We think we will stay at this hotel again if we travel to Hong Kong.
Suzana J. Families with young children Singapore, December 5, 2013
Centrally located with a good-size room

Hotel is centrally-located. It sits just above Jordan MTR station anf near to many places of interest. The room is big and comfortable.
7.3
On the whole it was a pleasant stay. Great for families travelling with young children because of its central location.
Peggy S. Groups Singapore, December 5, 2013
Great customer service with attentive staff.

Friendly n helpful staff, convenient location next to mtr and high positive response to customer request.
8
Very happy with this hotel, in fact it is my second stay. The first time I stayed here was 10yrs ago, the std of the hotel room or staff did not deteriorate and in fact have improved. Will recommend to my friends whom would like to stay in strategy areas near to mtr, and nice food eateries areas.
Yong S. Solo travelers Singapore, November 30, 2013
Second time staying this hotel

location and thats about it
5.7
this is my second time staying in this hotel this year. not sure if the hotel has completed renovation. But the room I stay has got a old feel. and the bathroom looks pretty old and the light is quite dim. The Tv is small and there is no view from the hotel room. Overall, may not consider to stay in this hotel again.
Amit M. Solo travelers India, November 30, 2013
Value for money

Good location, attentive staff , great rooms
10
Ching P. Couples Australia, November 28, 2013
good location and clean hotel

location, comfort and cleaniness
8.7
it was great. Good location and comfortable rooms. I will recommend this hotel to my friends
Kwek K. Couples Singapore, November 27, 2013
Convenient with big room

convenient, decent size room, good food around
8
The stay has been pleasant. Have been coming back to stay at this hotel for many times due to its convenient location. Jordan MTR station is just right below. No frils business or city hotel
Benedict W. Families with young children Malaysia, November 26, 2013
Great location, right size of room for family.

location, room size and shopping.
7.7
Overall is good, except they charge for internet service. I paid for three days internet access and I couldn't get the internet access most of the time, and have to access it from lobby.
Annie T. Groups Malaysia, November 25, 2013
Convenient, close to MTR

Close to MTR, spacious room
8
It was a great experience in this hotel, very close the MTR as it just located below the hotel (3 level).7-11 and some restaurants just nearby the hotel. money changer just in front of the hotel. pretty close to tsim tsa tsui, mongkok, yau ma tei by MTR. but the only things that depress us is the WIFI, need HKD 128 per day. But overall it's a good stay in hong kong!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel BuildingPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Main EntrancePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Reception AreaPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Superior TwinPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Sofa in roomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe DoublePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive DoublePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room AmenityPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Room AmenityPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Recreational FacilitiesPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Business CentrePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Function RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Function RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Amenities

Customer Reviews - Prudential Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A07