or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Prudential Hotel

222 Nathan Road, Kowloon , Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Main Entrance Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Area Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Sofa in room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Room Amenities Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Double Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room Amenity Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Suite Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Room Amenity Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Suite Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Suite Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Suite
Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Recreational Facilities Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Business Centre Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 432

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
3913 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (3913)
Sort by:
Pit L. Couples Singapore, November 3, 2013
Strategic location

Very near to jordan mtr station, relatively huge rooms, comfortable beds
8
It was a pleasant stay. The staff were friendly and helpful. Generally I'm satisfied with my stay at Prudential. If there is one bad thing that I have to point out, that will be the TVs, though it didnt affect me. The TVs looks so tiny infront of the bed. It looks weird.
Marnie O. Solo travelers Australia, November 3, 2013
Comfortable hotel great location

Location, adjacent to MTR stop (central line), comfortable
9.3
Simple, clean and comfortable hotel, in a great location for getting around the city. A good hotel as a base to spend your day/night exploring the city.
Supardi A. Families with young children Indonesia, November 3, 2013
Family Holiday in Hongkong

close to MTR
7
Generally Pleasant stay, good and centrally located near Mass Transport (MTR).
Keh W. Families with young children Singapore, November 3, 2013
Value for money

Near to MTR, Night Street and Shopping Mall
9.7
Good., except for no lift to the lobby.
Lieu P. Families with young children Malaysia, November 3, 2013
small worst hotel

nothing
3
very poor nad small hotel.just like budget hotel.only thing is near city
Aditya M. Solo travelers India, November 2, 2013
Great Hotel. Comfortable Room. Awesome Location.

Friendly Staff. Great Rooms. Extremely Awesome Location.
9.7
Loved the stay. The hotel was at a brilliant location. I couldn't possibly stay in a better location than this. Check out google street view if you don't believe me. Metro was right in the basement. If i jumped from the room, id land in the metro station :P. The view is nice when you take Deluxe room. It is same as superior room but on higher floors and with free wifi. The rooms were cosy, clean and very comfortable. They were friendly enough to give me an early check in and a little late check out because of my awkward flight timings. I would blindly recommend this hotel and would definitely stay here again if i come to Hong Kong again. It is walking distance from kowloon park, temple street market, avenue of stars, one station away from Kowloon, 2 stations away from central (main hong kong island). Everything is really just around.
Chih K. Solo travelers Singapore, November 2, 2013
My choice of Hotel for HK

Locality, great eating outlets around and shopping!
8.7
I have all along stay at Prudential each time I visit HK because of A21, its vicinity of shopping and eating places. The last time I came was about 3-4 years back and I decided to chose Prudential despite a few new hotels as options to me. I did not make a wrong choice as I was greeted by the usual friendly staff but to my surprise I was upgraded to the executive level. Many thanks!
Henry L. Couples Australia, November 1, 2013
Hotel quality is quite standard. Get what u paid 4

Staff speak English and are very helpful. Location is ok for proximity of Nathan Rd. Nothing else.
5
It was ok. Nothing really stood out and made this hotel give a big wow. I would say that it was a very stock standard simple hotel to stay at. Pretty good location if you are in Hong Kong for shopping and food.
Victoria A. Families with young children Philippines, October 31, 2013
Two thumbs up!

Location, comfortable room and well-trained staff
9.3
Eventhough there's no complimentary wi-fi, our stay was excellent! We're sure to stay here on our next trip.
Patty L. Couples Virgin Islands (U.S.), October 30, 2013
Clean, large room (HK standard), friendly staff

Clean, nice size and friendly staff!
9.7
Excellent! Central location, steps to restaurants, subway, and buses around the corner including express buses to airport. Clean room and bathroom. Large size in Hong Kong standard. Will stay again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel BuildingPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Main EntrancePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Reception AreaPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Superior TwinPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Sofa in roomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe DoublePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive DoublePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room AmenityPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Room AmenityPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Recreational FacilitiesPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Business CentrePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Function RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Function RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Amenities

Customer Reviews - Prudential Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C08