Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Prudential Hotel

222 Nathan Road, Kowloon , Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Main Entrance Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Area Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Sofa in room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Room Amenities Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Double Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room Amenity Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Suite Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Room Amenity Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Suite Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Suite Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Suite
Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Recreational Facilities Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Business Centre Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 432

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
4030 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (4030)
Sort by:
Ng T. Couples Singapore, December 19, 2013
Clean, Comfortable and near tranaport

Clean, comfort, good location
8
The hotel is well located and is very convenient for shopping and dining We enjoyed our stay
Nyuk C. Couples Malaysia, December 18, 2013
Clean & comfortable room but quite small

Fast check-in and check-out ,easy access to several shopping areas and eating places
6.7
The Prudential Hotel is centrally located, within walking distance to reach the famous night market, that is Temple Street where we can get the cheap things like souvenirs for example key chain. Along the streets, we can also get the Chinese herbal and dried seafood like abalone and scallop. Within walking distance, we can also find a lot of street food and restaurant. However, there is no free wifi in this hotel. Compare to the hotel in Macau, this hotel is considered expensive because the room is smaller.
Hendrik G. Families with older children Indonesia, December 17, 2013
clean room, near shopping area

the hotel location is very good, very close to public transport (jordan mtr station), close to shopping area tsim tsha sui.
9.7
Yenny Y. Families with young children Indonesia, December 14, 2013
Comfortable and cozy hotel

Clean, friendly and strategies location
7.3
Foo P. Couples Singapore, December 13, 2013
Good

centrally located, easily access to transport and many eateries around
7
The stay was pleasant and enjoyable. It was near many amenities and transport to various places of interest are easily accessible. It is near many shopping areas and restaurants.
Cinny C. Families with older children Singapore, December 13, 2013
grand location

Just 2 minutes away from MTR
9.3
Chen D. Business travelers Singapore, December 12, 2013
Comfortable room

Comfortable room , Comfortable bed , Clean room
8
Comfortable room , Comfortable bed , Clean room , Friendly staff
Linda Y. Families with young children Indonesia, December 12, 2013
The stay was not so great.

Location just above Jordan MTR Station.
5.3
Was upset with the concierge staffs. When we first walk into the hotel, the concierge staffs we just standing and stoning behind the counter looking at us bringing in our luggage! There was no effort of helpfulness. The lobby staffs look very serious and don't even put a smile when we checked in. Luckily we only booked for a night. I wouldn't want to stay in this hotel again.Disappointed with their service.
Jy S. Families with young children Malaysia, December 12, 2013
Clean room

Good location, room clean and service good
7.7
Hotel location very good, easy to find food and shopping. Room clean and staff services not bad also.
Kang L. Business travelers Singapore, December 12, 2013
good location, nothing else

location, clean, new
7.3
great for the location. no free wifi for guest was a disappointment. too crowd lobby.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel BuildingPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Main EntrancePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Reception AreaPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Superior TwinPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Sofa in roomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe DoublePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive DoublePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room AmenityPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Room AmenityPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Recreational FacilitiesPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Business CentrePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Function RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Function RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Amenities

Customer Reviews - Prudential Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C05