or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Prudential Hotel

222 Nathan Road, Kowloon , Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Main Entrance Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Area Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Sofa in room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Room Amenities Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Double Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room Amenity Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Suite Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Room Amenity Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Suite Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Suite Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Suite
Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Recreational Facilities Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Business Centre Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 432

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
4117 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (4117)
Sort by:
Chang H. Families with older children Brunei Darussalam, December 24, 2013
Pleasant, Clean, A bit small

Clean, Near to Shopping, Easy access to Public Transport
8
The stay at Prudential was a good one. Of course, being centrally located on the corner of Jordan and Nathan Roads which are basically the busiest roads at Tsim Sha Tsui and very close to the river which separates Kowloon and Hong Kong Island at Avenue of Stars. The hotel is very conveniently located right above the MTR (Mass Transport Railway) Station and there are also bus/taxi stops just around the hotel. It is also very accessible to food and shopping as tell being just 5 minutes from Temple Street if you are looking for a night market as well as big Shopping Malls like Mira Mall and all. Overall, this is a hotel I would recommend people who will be going to Hong Kong as well.
Seah J. Groups Singapore, December 23, 2013
hotel is located in the centre of the city.

location is good, staff is well train and able to speak fluent english. room is clean
8.7
in general, hotel is nice and location is good. staff is friendly and able to speak fluent english. but the room size of the hotel made me feel alittle dissapointed for the price paid for.
Yinyin B. Business travelers United States of America, December 20, 2013
Very Good

Friendly Staff, Clean Room, Great location
10
I booked this hotel for my manager and he LOVED it. It is a great value considering the location, star rating and general service. It is great for sight-seers and shoppers. Its location is so convenient to get around. As far as my experience with Prudential, it has been great. Their staff are friendly, helpful and efficient. I will definitely recommend this hotel to my friends.
Jack C. Couples Malaysia, December 20, 2013
Good Location,Very nice staff,Clean Room

Good Location,Good House keeping,Large Room,Friendly Staff.
9.7
Very very good location & all staff & very near MRT (hong kong).I will stay this Hotel again.
Kellyn T. Families with young children Singapore, December 20, 2013
Gd location

location, size and bed
6.7
booked for my colleague her stay with her family was fine. pretty big for Hong Kong hotel and will return if ever there is another round to Hong Kong
Chee S. Business travelers Malaysia, December 19, 2013
the hotel staff is good and friendly

Good location,good service,big room
9
im happy and satisfied to stay at this hotel,very good location,just at 3rd floor up to MRT station,near shopping area,easy to get food,the room is big and clean,staff is friendly ,easy access to all area,i like the lift with glass and u can view from inside.
Ng T. Couples Singapore, December 19, 2013
Clean, Comfortable and near tranaport

Clean, comfort, good location
8
The hotel is well located and is very convenient for shopping and dining We enjoyed our stay
Nyuk C. Couples Malaysia, December 18, 2013
Clean & comfortable room but quite small

Fast check-in and check-out ,easy access to several shopping areas and eating places
6.7
The Prudential Hotel is centrally located, within walking distance to reach the famous night market, that is Temple Street where we can get the cheap things like souvenirs for example key chain. Along the streets, we can also get the Chinese herbal and dried seafood like abalone and scallop. Within walking distance, we can also find a lot of street food and restaurant. However, there is no free wifi in this hotel. Compare to the hotel in Macau, this hotel is considered expensive because the room is smaller.
Hendrik G. Families with older children Indonesia, December 17, 2013
clean room, near shopping area

the hotel location is very good, very close to public transport (jordan mtr station), close to shopping area tsim tsha sui.
9.7
Yenny Y. Families with young children Indonesia, December 14, 2013
Comfortable and cozy hotel

Clean, friendly and strategies location
7.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel BuildingPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Main EntrancePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Reception AreaPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Superior TwinPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Sofa in roomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe DoublePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive DoublePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room AmenityPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Room AmenityPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Recreational FacilitiesPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Business CentrePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Function RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Function RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - AmenitiesPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Prudential Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A06