or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Prudential Hotel

222 Nathan Road, Kowloon , Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Main Entrance Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Area Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Sofa in room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Room Amenities Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Double Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room Amenity Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Suite Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Room Amenity Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Suite Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Suite Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Suite
Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Recreational Facilities Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Business Centre Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 432

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
4012 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (4012)
Sort by:
Thayanut K. Groups Thailand, October 24, 2013
Acceptable room size

Room size, bell boy service, easy access
7
Room size is not too small. The hotel is clean and easy to access by MTR.
Somchai W. Groups Thailand, October 23, 2013
good hotel

staff, near metro , good restaurant arond hotel
7.7
good hotel , good restaurant around hotel , good staff
Debra D. Business travelers United States of America, October 22, 2013
Wonderful staff. Clean rooms. Great location

Staff, clean, location
9.7
Pei S. Couples Brunei Darussalam, October 21, 2013
Very conveniently close to mtr

close to mtr, large bed
8.7
good location, large bed, will stay here again next time.
Sim L. Groups Singapore, October 20, 2013
Great shopping and restaurants within reach

Great location
8.3
Good service, friendly staff and nice clean hotel room
Rujires V. Families with older children Thailand, October 19, 2013
Good location and easy access to public transport

Good location, clean room, easy access to public transport
7
Marta A. Couples United States of America, October 18, 2013
very good and confortable for the price

good location for sightseeing and shopping
8
Christopher J. Business travelers Philippines, October 18, 2013
It was okay. very close to the city center.

city center, close to transport, clean
5.7
my stay in prudential was okay because i am at the center of the city where all shops, restaurants, malls and some tourist attractions were just nearby. hotel was clean, and hotel staff was accommodating.
Lim W. Couples Malaysia, October 17, 2013
Easy access to train station and shopping areas

Location, room size and rates
8
Very comfortable stay and clean, the room size is bigger than many other hotels with the same rate.
Helen L. Families with young children Singapore, October 17, 2013
Good location but no free wifi is the downside

Clean room, ideal location, next to MTR.
5.3
We reached the hotel very early as our flight reaches HK around 5am. We requested to have an early check in as our child needed the rest. We were given 2 single bed as the room we booked will only be available after 2pm. After the next day, we checked if we can get back the room we have booked but was told that there is no room available. Was pretty sad that I am paying for my superior room but getting 2 single bed room. Furthermore, I checked a day earlier as my flight was on 17 Oct at 1.30am. Overall the location is ideal but having to pay for wireless connection, I personally feel that I will not go back to this hotel again. Lack of customer touch.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel BuildingPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Main EntrancePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Reception AreaPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Superior TwinPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Sofa in roomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe DoublePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive DoublePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room AmenityPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Room AmenityPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Recreational FacilitiesPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Business CentrePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Function RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Function RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Amenities

Customer Reviews - Prudential Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A08