Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Prudential Hotel

222 Nathan Road, Kowloon , Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Main Entrance Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Area Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Sofa in room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Room Amenities Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Double Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room Amenity Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Suite Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Room Amenity Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Suite Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Suite Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Suite
Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Recreational Facilities Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Business Centre Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 432

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
4059 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (4059)
Sort by:
Tammy T. Business travelers Malaysia, November 16, 2013
Prudential Hotel

Great location, value for money, comfortable
8
Located near MTR station, very near lots of eating places & value for money
Kok C. Business travelers Malaysia, November 15, 2013
Good staff and comfortable rooms

Luxury, comfortable and great location hotel.
10
Good and pleasant.Great location hotel with all great shopping and business district
Hui L. Solo travelers Singapore, November 13, 2013
Just a day trip. little time spend in hotel.

1-easy access to MTR. 2-clean. 3-easy to find food
8.7
Joseph K. Couples Canada, November 13, 2013
recommended

good location, clean and
7.7
Henry C. Business travelers Australia, November 12, 2013
Central location for shopping. close to subway

Location , Shopping, Transportation
8
Kok F. Families with young children Singapore, November 11, 2013
Good value, comfortable room, convenient location.

Easy access to shopping, dinning and public transport.
8.3
Overall, great experience. Was given early checkin, please easily accessing via Airport Bus A21, bus stopped almost in front of hotel. Only problem is the sound proofing of the room was not good. Noisy guests talking at the corridor can be very annoying especially at night and midnight. Nevertheless, I was so tired after shopping, the noise was not enough to stop me from having a good sleep!
Ng T. Couples Singapore, November 11, 2013
Confortable and good location

Conforta, clean and location
8
The hotel is clean and comfortable and its central location in the Tsim Sha Tsiu area is a plus point. We enjoyed our stay at the hotel
Joo C. Couples Malaysia, November 10, 2013
Upgraded to a deluxe suite!

Great location, good food nearby, MTR just below the building
7.7
My first time staying at Prudential Hotel and I liked it...possibly also because I got a free room upgrade as the original room that they assigned me looked very creepy, seriously! The hotel location is superb - just 1 minute's walk to the entrance of Jordan MTR station. There is also a airport-hotel shuttle bus charged at HKD130 per pax.
Magdaleena I. Families with young children Malaysia, November 10, 2013
centrally located

Centrally located close to shops and MTR
5.7
Hotel lift is a bit complicated if stay at higher floor, not stroller friendly. Small room.
Tay J. Families with young children Singapore, November 7, 2013
Only Plus point is location

Tough to recommend 3 things about hotel
5
Reasonable comfortable room but nothing impressive and somehow aged thus felt price does not tally with quality .. Just a safety issue : bath-tub's tap has sharp edge and was very concerned not to accidentally cut my daughter while bathing her inside bathtub Room had a customised table that enables to fit a mini-bar but unable to open door Lobby & Conceriage was at Ground, then twice escalator before reaching reception It was more of a shopping mall concept then hotel layout

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel BuildingPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Main EntrancePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Reception AreaPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Superior TwinPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Sofa in roomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe DoublePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive DoublePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room AmenityPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Room AmenityPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Recreational FacilitiesPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Business CentrePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Function RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Function RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Amenities

Customer Reviews - Prudential Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A03