or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Prudential Hotel

222 Nathan Road, Kowloon , Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Main Entrance Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Area Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Sofa in room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Room Amenities Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Double Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room Amenity Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Suite Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Room Amenity Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Suite Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Suite Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Suite
Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Recreational Facilities Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Business Centre Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 432

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
3921 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (3921)
Sort by:
Kim F. Families with older children Malaysia, September 2, 2013
comfortable

clean, location near shopping & dinning
6
3 our of 4 lifts were out of service so rather inconvenient and slow. oversall stay ok except the pillows uncomfortable. Bellboy service is good and courteous.
Tiong T. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 2, 2013
not too bad but better hotels nearby

location, location and location only
6
not too bad, location is good as its just above the jordan mrt and its in betweek tsim tsa tsui and mongkok. restaurant food is bad and internet is chargeable
Wafa A. Couples Malaysia, September 1, 2013
Worth the money

location, location & location
7
Nazirah A. Families with young children Singapore, August 31, 2013
disappointed

nothing much
3.3
First of all there is no lift for us to carry our luggage to our hotel room the staff simply direct us to take the escalator instead, none of the staff actually offered a conceige service to us seeing us with y 2 kids struggling with the luggages, bottom line ivwill not recommended any of my friends, relatives to this hotel, with unfriendky faces of the hotel staffs.
Zaiferez H. Business travelers Malaysia, August 30, 2013
average

location, access & spacious
7
It was average. The interior was like in the 90's. The receptionist is quite grumpy. Wont smile. No free WiFi for a 4 star rated hotel.
Goh T. Business travelers Malaysia, August 30, 2013
Clean

Polite,clean and very comfort to stay but no wifi
6.7
clean,easy travel, comfort, best service .Easily to shopping near shopping mall, easy to find food and taxi near MTR .Room clean and comfort and all the staff are very polite and good service.But no wifi have to paid per day HK120
Ruifang L. Couples Canada, August 29, 2013
Convenient, comfortable, clean.

Close to shopping areas, public transportation, restaurants.
8.3
Good. This was my second time staying at prudential. The room was clean and big (specially rooms will be smaller in HK) For sure will pick this hotel again when I go visit HK. Just one thing to mention about is that the no free wifi.
Irfan A. Couples Indonesia, August 28, 2013
Nice hotel and MTR access

Clean and comfortable room, close to MTR station
8
Nice room, friendly staff.. I came at 8am go check in but I must wait until 2 pm to enter my room. It's fine because I want to sightseeing,, I just want to leave my baggage.. Easy access to MTR station, just go to basement..
Zaixin W. Families with older children China, August 27, 2013
Very small room but convenient location

Location, location, location
6.7
The subway is downstairs, easy access to all sorts of the shoppings in Hongkong. Rooms are clean but very small. Typical Hongkong hotel. Trying to fit two suitcases in is even a little bit challenge. Walk distance to shopping malls and restaurants. Not a bad choice for short trip.
Li N. Couples Singapore, August 25, 2013
Convenient/directly above MTR lines/night market

Clean, spacious, reasonably priced.
7.7
The stay the hotel was satisfactory with helpful staff and clean rooms.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel BuildingPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Main EntrancePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Reception AreaPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Superior TwinPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Sofa in roomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe DoublePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive DoublePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room AmenityPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Room AmenityPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Recreational FacilitiesPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Business CentrePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Function RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Function RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Amenities

Customer Reviews - Prudential Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B07