Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Prudential Hotel

222 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Jordan, Hong Kong 00852 (Show on map)

Book now!

Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Main Entrance Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Area Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Double Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - iPod Docking (Executive & Duplex Suite only) Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Suite Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Suite Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Red Chimneys Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Red Chimneys Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Red Chimneys Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Red Chimneys Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Nest Bar Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Function Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Function Room
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 432

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
4625 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (4625)
Sort by:
Francis T. Business travelers Singapore, April 25, 2015
No sense of customer service

Location location location
6.3
Normal. Nothing fantastic
Chanya K. Groups Thailand, April 25, 2015
Great location but Wifi is free only in lobby.

Location, on MTR Jordan.
8.3
Very satisfied :)
Chung K. Solo travelers Singapore, April 24, 2015
Bell boy is extremely slow to bring down the lugga

location. room is quite spacious
7.7
There is no free WiFi in the room and staff is not friendly make necessary arrangements
Khoo B. Business travelers Singapore, April 23, 2015
great hotel

location , food , staff
8
Any S. Business travelers Indonesia, April 22, 2015
bad hotel and experiaence
2
2 night 3 days on 21 april 2015 i got my lcd laptop broken and i tried to complain to management hotel.my friend saw my grey ransel jump from trolley bag. he bring so many bag. i met mr. he saw me cctv but the accident cant be arrested by cctv. cctv isn't cover in front of the lift. mr ask to his man carrier baggage but he told he doesn't remember and looking afraid. after i saw cctv i got different 50 second time after i am counting walk to lift only 9 second. the management cant be prove it and cant give me the answer. i called the police but i dont know they speak with chinesse language. not good satisfied and many the government or consultants give this hotel about the best hotel must be review again!
Cheng S. Couples Singapore, April 21, 2015
wonderful day

Location, clean room and friendly stafff
10
it make me a wonderful day during my visit. the room is clean. location is link to jordon MTR easily to food clean. the staff their is helpful and friendly.
Tsuan-Hao L. Couples Singapore, April 20, 2015
Location would be its only advantage

Location.
5
Below average. Certainly not impressed after our stay. Firstly met a receptionist who was curt and abrasive. Informed that we were allocated a twin sharing room as I had not indicated a choice of double bed in my booking. Later that night, the missus went to the reception and was fortunately met by another pleasant young later who promised to move us into a double bedded room the following day when available. Now that's service isn't it? Hotel corridor and rooms had stale tobacco smell even thought it was supposed to be a non smoking floor/room. Conveniently did not mention that renovation works was going on in the hotel, and right down our corridor no less. Many will be tempted by the fact that it is conveniently located above Jordan MTR station, but I'd rather look elsewhere in future.
Kristin A. Families with older children Singapore, April 20, 2015
less than average

location is ok
4
Service staff at ground level needs to be more helpful and not just stand behind counter
Loh W. Couples Singapore, April 20, 2015
ok

location,comfortable,,direct mtr
6.7
Ok
Grace O. Business travelers Malaysia, April 19, 2015
first time stay

location, location, room space
8
Good.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel BuildingPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Main EntrancePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Reception AreaPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - SuperiorPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - SuperiorPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe DoublePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive DoublePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - iPod Docking (Executive & Duplex Suite only)Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Red ChimneysPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Red ChimneysPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Red ChimneysPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Red ChimneysPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Nest BarPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Function RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Function RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Sky ViewPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - AmenitiesPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom amenitiesPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Amenities for Executive & Suite RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Sky ViewPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Roof Top GardenPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - PoolPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - DeskPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Amenities for Executive & Suite RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Roof Top GardenPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Roof Top GardenPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Roof Top GardenPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center

Customer Reviews - Prudential Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C08