Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Prudential Hotel

222 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Jordan, Hong Kong 00852 (Show on map)

Book now!

Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Main Entrance Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Area Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Double Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - iPod Docking (Executive & Duplex Suite only) Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Suite Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Suite Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Red Chimneys Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Red Chimneys Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Red Chimneys Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Red Chimneys Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Nest Bar Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Function Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Function Room
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 432

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.8

based on
5179 reviews

3236 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (5179)
Sort by:
Lee E. Couples Singapore, December 17, 2015
Great Location to stay

Location, staff, room condition
8.3
Great location, just above MRT. You can take bus A22 from airport and arrive near hotel within few minutes walk. Also just streets away from temple street and surrounded by many food stores. The only thing I am not happy with is the lifts in the hotel are old and not working well.
Report this review
Richard A. Families with young children Singapore, December 16, 2015
Near MTR station

Clean, spacious and location
7.3
Report this review
Micheal C. Families with young children Australia, December 15, 2015
Thoroughly enjoyable stay

Room was great, clean modern and comfortable. Location is great. Value was very good and the breakfast was better than expected.
10
Brilliant, only wish we could have stayed for a few more days to enjoy the room.
Report this review
Anthony L. Couples Australia, December 14, 2015
repeat stayer

Location, value for money, and room comfort
8.3
I again stayed at Prudential hotel for the pure fact that i know the surrounding area and the convenience of transport. This time i stayed in a suite and actually wasnt as satisfied as i was with there normal rooms. The filthy smoke smell that came from that entire floor and room had was pretty bad. I would return to this hotel again but choosing the normal value for money rooms, with the floors stating its a non smoking floor.
Report this review
Say H. Families with young children Singapore, December 14, 2015
Honest and attentive staffs

Honest & attentive staffs
8.3
I booked 3 rooms for my family during our vacation in HK. Our overall experience is a pleasant one despite the ongoing renovation. It's about time this hotel needs some makeover. We were serviced by Courteous & attentive staffs during our stay.
Report this review
Ma A. Business travelers Philippines, December 13, 2015
Good for the price hotel

Location, services, amenities
9
Except for the ascent to the hotel thru two sets of escalators, our stay was good and comfortable. It's a good hotel for people who are on business or as tourists. Amenities are decent and the bathrooms are surprisingly well-equipped for HK. MTRs and buses are right next door. The staff can get you cabs and we hired shuttle vans to get us to the airport. Food is pricey at the hotel but there are lots of restos around. Being on Nathan Road is already an advantage. Overall, we would stay here again.
Report this review
Julie S. Couples United States of America, December 13, 2015
Nice location

location, location, location
8
We stayed in this hotel three times during our month-long vacation. Everything was in walking distance when not using the subway right below the building. Staffs and housekeepers are friendly. The room size is bigger than other hotels in HK and the rate is not bad.
Report this review
Narong T. Families with young children Thailand, December 10, 2015
Good hotel

Location, service, clean room.
9
Report this review
Mohd M. Business travelers Malaysia, December 9, 2015
Best stay at Prudential Hotel

1) Comfortable 2) Conveniance 3) Clean
8.3
It was really great pleasure during my stay in the Prudential hotel.I like the facilities provided and the Hotel need to improve on the wifi connection especially guest stayed in the last/end row.
Report this review
Somsak L. Business travelers Thailand, December 9, 2015
Selfish in operation sell rooms under construction

Location
4.7
Only once is more than enough
Report this review
Previous page 31 - 40 of 3236 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel BuildingPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Main EntrancePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Reception AreaPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - SuperiorPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - SuperiorPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe DoublePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive DoublePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - iPod Docking (Executive & Duplex Suite only)Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Red ChimneysPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Red ChimneysPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Red ChimneysPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Red ChimneysPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Nest BarPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Function RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Function RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Sky ViewPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - AmenitiesPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom amenitiesPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Amenities for Executive & Suite RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Sky ViewPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Roof Top GardenPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - DeskPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Amenities for Executive & Suite RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Roof Top GardenPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Roof Top GardenPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Roof Top GardenPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06