Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Prudential Hotel

222 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Jordan, Hong Kong 00852 (Show on map)

Book now!

Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Main Entrance Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Area Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Double Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - iPod Docking (Executive & Duplex Suite only) Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Suite Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Suite Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Red Chimneys Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Red Chimneys Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Red Chimneys Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Red Chimneys Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Nest Bar Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Function Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Function Room
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 432

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 4787 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (4787)
Sort by:
Natasha L. Couples Singapore, June 21, 2015
Good Location

Good location, proximity to shops and size of the room is big as compared to the other HK hotels
10
Report this review
Sarino T. Families with young children Indonesia, June 17, 2015
Nice Place To stay at HongKong

Very Good Location. central, just a few steps to MRT, shopping and food Around
9.3
Very nice stay. clean hotel, good location. will absolutely back to this hotel on my next visit
Report this review
Wei P. Couples Singapore, June 17, 2015
Standard fell as compared to 4yrd ago

Location, location and still location
6.3
Some years back when I stayed here, it was a fantastic stay. This time round, I waited half an hour for my check-in despite there are 4 counters serving the queue. There seems to be an express queue with only 1 counter staff serving and that queue was cleared in about 15mins. On the last day when we checked out, we went to the conceige to ask for a cab and the staffs there asked us to go outside and hail ourselves. After then they continue to stand there and chat... Disappointed stay this round
Report this review
Giang C. Families with young children Vietnam, June 17, 2015
Good location

Good location
8.7
good
Report this review
Wenjian S. Couples China, June 17, 2015
Good location!

Location, transportation, surroundings
8
Not bad hotel!
Report this review
Eileen W. Families with young children Singapore, June 16, 2015
Overall is good!

Location, quality of hotel & service provided.
7.3
I think can come back for the future trip.
Report this review
Ming K. Couples Malaysia, June 16, 2015
One of the Best Cheap Hotel

Near Mtr, Cheap, Big Rooms
8
When you travel in HongKong. It's Very Hard to find rooms that has standard size. Prudential Hotel has the standard size room with affordable price compare to other Hotel in Hongkong.
Report this review
Meena D. Families with young children Singapore, June 15, 2015
Superb location

the location, room size and room cleanliness
8
Report this review
Chin B. Couples Malaysia, June 14, 2015
Great location and value for money

Great location, Great location, and Great location!
6.7
The stay was fine especially the great location which easy access to any transportation, shopping and dinning areas within 5-10 minutes walking distance.
Report this review
Ysmael T. Families with young children Philippines, June 13, 2015
pleasant stay

location is covenient since its just below jordan mtr.
8.7
Pleasant stay at prudential.When I arrive there I need to carry your luggage to the ground floor stairs. They should put a ramp for guest to rollin the luggage. You will be greated by bell boy wc will temp keep your luggage when you checkin at 3rd floor. Checkin is swift and my request are accomodated.Thumbs up. Need to go back to ground floor to inform bellboy wc room you are in so he can bring the luggages. Recommended high floor much better as Nathan road is a busy and noisy. Room and ammenties are ok. Commom to all hotels. Housekeeping is great as I always ask for new towels. Pool is a great add on in a hk hotel.most hotel dont have pool. Since I stay there at off peak.the floor I was in is quiet.only instances where new neighbors come in from china and they are shouting in the hall way. After that all was ok. Checkout is also fast but again you need to tackle the stairs and the bell boy is gone when I checkout. Overall prudential is ok. Recommend to everyone to try it. Will also go back here when I want to visit hk again.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel BuildingPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Main EntrancePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Reception AreaPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - SuperiorPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - SuperiorPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe DoublePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive DoublePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - iPod Docking (Executive & Duplex Suite only)Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Red ChimneysPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Red ChimneysPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Red ChimneysPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Red ChimneysPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Nest BarPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Function RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Function RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Sky ViewPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - AmenitiesPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom amenitiesPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Amenities for Executive & Suite RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Sky ViewPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Roof Top GardenPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - PoolPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - DeskPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Amenities for Executive & Suite RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Roof Top GardenPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Roof Top GardenPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Roof Top GardenPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center

Customer Reviews - Prudential Hotel, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01