or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Prudential Hotel

222 Nathan Road, Kowloon , Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Main Entrance Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Area Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Sofa in room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Room Amenities Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Double Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room Amenity Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Suite Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Room Amenity Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Suite Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Suite Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Suite
Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Recreational Facilities Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Business Centre Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 432

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
4020 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (4020)
Sort by:
Hui P. Groups Malaysia, October 14, 2013
Great location with good food around.

Location
5.3
Great location, staff service was good. Room furnishing a bit old.
Kiam G. Solo travelers Singapore, October 12, 2013
comfort

location good, near mtr,
6.3
comfort, easy access to shopping mall, restaurants. no good is the escalator broke down.
Carol M. Couples Azerbaijan, October 10, 2013
Excellent - comfortable, clean and well situated

staff, swimming pool and location
8
Excellent staff and attentive reception. We appreciated getting into our room early as we had just flown from the UK - 13 hours in the air plus transfers. Great staff in the bar when we wanted to use this. Found the restaurant expensive to use compared to local area restaurants. Appreciated the shuttle bus to the airport at the end of our stay. We would recommend this hotel to friends as an inexpensive, comfortable place to stay.
C D. Business travelers United States of America, October 10, 2013
Repeated guess, needed services remain excellent.

easy access for mtg with business partner,convenience for public transportation and friendly staff.
8
two days experience would rebook again for my family, colleague and relative.
Shi Q. Solo travelers Singapore, October 9, 2013
My first solo travelling to Hong Kong

Good location, great access to public transport and shopping area
8
I have a good experience in Prudential Hotel. It is located just above Hong Kong Jordan MTR which makes travelling to tourist attractions easy. You can travel to Hong Kong Central, Wong Kok and Diamond Hills within 15 to 20 minutes.
Saurabh A. Business travelers India, October 8, 2013
Good Hotel in crowded location

Clean, shopping location, value for money
7
I wont recommend this hotel to business traveler, actually hotel is nice but location is very bad, like a fish market. You have more number of people when you get down then you seen in your life, It is at one of the busiest places on earth.
Theng K. Families with young children Singapore, October 8, 2013
Quite expensive. Need to pay for Wifi

Easily access to public transports
6.7
Expensive room with no free wifi! Hotel is right on top of the MTR, easily access to anywhere
Jonathan N. Couples Singapore, October 7, 2013
Centrally located hotel

Location, location and location
9
Prudential Hotel is ideally located above Jordan MTR. One gripe with this hotel is that WiFi comes at a cost of HKD25 for an hour.
Chin C. Families with young children Singapore, October 7, 2013
Overall, we were satisfied with our stay.

Directly above JORDON MTR, 7-11 Shop & Money exchange right outside, Spacious room.
7.7
Overall it was pleasant, however the waiting time for check-in queue was atrocious! The lobby was very cram, and too stuffy for the amount of people waiting to get checked-in. Staff were polite and friendly. There wasn't much travel info provided at this hotel, no free WIFI either. However, the room was rather spacious, and there is a lounge couch that can sleep an extra person if needed. However, the lamps above the beds were VERY dusty, causing my brother to sneeze repeatedly. There is a nice area on the roof where there are some tables to enjoy some food/drink. Partial view of the Hong Kong skyline can be seen. Rather peaceful when there wasn't anyone around. The Hotel sits on a shopping arcade (few floors of quiet shops), and directly below it (Basement) is a bustling MTR station (JORDON) which conveniently connects to Mongkok & Tsim Tsia Tsui, just one station away. There are also food stalls within the MTR station. Just right outside the hotel is a Western Union money changer, 7-11, and several small eateries, plus a "Mannings" - or in Singapore, we call 'Guardian' pharmacy.
Yuan Y. Couples China, October 6, 2013
Very convenient to everywhere

Good location, easy access to everywhere, nice room.
9.3
It's a nice experience staying at this hotel. Good location, easy access to everywhere, nice room.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel BuildingPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Main EntrancePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Reception AreaPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Superior TwinPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Sofa in roomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe DoublePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive DoublePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room AmenityPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Room AmenityPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Recreational FacilitiesPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Business CentrePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Function RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Function RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Amenities

Customer Reviews - Prudential Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A08