or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Prudential Hotel

222 Nathan Road, Kowloon , Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Main Entrance Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Area Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Double Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - iPod Docking (Executive & Duplex Suite only) Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Suite Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Suite Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Red Chimneys Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Red Chimneys Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Red Chimneys Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Red Chimneys Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Nest Bar Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Function Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Function Room
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 432

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
4555 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (4555)
Sort by:
Lim W. Couples Singapore, May 27, 2014
Nice room, good dinner buffet, great location.

Location, reasonably sized room, friendly staff
8.3
Loh J. Families with older children Singapore, May 26, 2014
Good and happy

Near to shopping and mtr
6
Sukkhaphong K. Solo travelers Thailand, May 26, 2014
clean, nice location,poor staff

clean, nice location,poor staff
6.7
I booked a non-smoking room for 2 nights but when I checked in the staff give me a smoking room and didn't tell me that is a smoking room so when i was in my room I found out and called the staff to change my room to a non smoking room. At first the staff told to stay in that room for 1 night and they will change room for me by tomorrow cuz they didn t have any non-smoking room left. I resisted to change the room and they didn t allow me to change (may be they thing I m so young) but after I asked to speak direct to the hotel manager then the staff told me that they will change room for me and that take my time around half an hour to speak on the phone. Moreover the staff ask me to go to the lobby to get a new key card and I have move my big luggage by myself , the staff didn t do anything to help me at all.
Chan H. Solo travelers Singapore, May 24, 2014
central location, easy to walk around

nil
6.7
nice
Kenneth Y. Business travelers Singapore, May 24, 2014
Very central right on top of MTR.

Polite staff. Convenient location. Good food nearby.
8.7
Excellent. Rooms were comfortable and the location just on top of MTR was unbeatable.
Tony L. Business travelers Singapore, May 24, 2014
The hotel centrally located near to shopping malls

Near to shopping mall and resturants
6.7
My stay was good and the hotel staff were helpful. But the bathroom was full of oily stuff, apparently housekeeping did not clean up the room before releasing it out again.
Steve A. Families with older children Singapore, May 24, 2014
Friendly, clean, convenient and affordable price

Pricing. friendly and convenient to shopping and dinning as well as transport
9
Very good without complaint
Michael A. Groups Indonesia, May 24, 2014
Easy access to anywhere - Good location

Good location, a lot of local restaurants, english speaking staff
7
The best thing about this hotel is the location. easy access to anywhere and a lot of food and amenities nearby. Room size quite decent the bad thing is: free wi-fi only available at lobby shuttle bus is not free and it was quite expensive.
Joanne Y. Couples Singapore, May 24, 2014
old hotel. good location linked to train station.

location
6
The hotel was old, carpet musty smell. Location was very good though. Service was not fantastic. Stood at check in queue and when people cut the queue, service staff just smiled at us with a knowing smile and did not do anything.
Cheng H. Groups Singapore, May 23, 2014
the mtr just downstairs!

easily accessible, friendly staff, clean room.
9
Very good, we request to change room for better view it was done without hesitation. Will stay at the hotel again for my next trip.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel BuildingPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Main EntrancePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Reception AreaPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - SuperiorPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - SuperiorPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe DoublePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive DoublePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - iPod Docking (Executive & Duplex Suite only)Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Red ChimneysPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Red ChimneysPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Red ChimneysPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Red ChimneysPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Nest BarPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Function RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Function RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Sky ViewPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - AmenitiesPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom amenitiesPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Amenities for Executive & Suite RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Sky ViewPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Roof Top GardenPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - PoolPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - DeskPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Amenities for Executive & Suite RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Roof Top GardenPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Roof Top GardenPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Roof Top GardenPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center


AS-AGWEB-3C01