Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Prudential Hotel

222 Nathan Road, Kowloon , Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Main Entrance Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Area Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Sofa in room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Room Amenities Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Double Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room Amenity Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Suite Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Room Amenity Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Suite Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Suite Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Suite
Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Recreational Facilities Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Business Centre Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 432

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
4030 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (4030)
Sort by:
Ho K. Couples Hong Kong, September 23, 2013
Good shopping, good location, traditional

good location, acceptable price, big room
7
Wan Y. Couples Malaysia, September 22, 2013
Decent size room with great location

decent size room, great location, and good service
6.7
The only disappointment was we were given a smoking room despite ordering a non smoking one. The room was a decent size however it was a bit old with smoke stance. Other than that, the location of the hotel is great, mtr is in the same building. Easy access to , bank and market. One station away from TST and Yau Ma Tei. Staffs were helpful enough. The wifi is an extra and quite expensive.
Ava F. Couples Philippines, September 17, 2013
Accessible, clean room, wifi with a fee

Accessible, clean & comfortable room
6.7
Kai C. Families with older children Singapore, September 17, 2013
Great hotel, good location, good price

Location, room, environment
8.7
Its a great hotel to stay in, right smack in the middle of Nathan Road. Directly above Jordan MTR. For the price of SGD$200++ a night, it just cant get any better, been staying in this hotel for the past few times I visited Hong Kong.
Choong Y. Business travelers Malaysia, September 15, 2013
Clean, comfortable & value for money.

Near to MTR, shopping area & food outlets. Hotel is clean & comfortable.
7.7
Happy with my stay in Prudential Hotel. It is centrally located. Easy access to public transport, shopping area & food outlets. Hotel room is clean & comfortable. Staffs are efficient & friendly.
Low K. Business travelers Malaysia, September 15, 2013
Great Location

mtr station in a minute, clean large room, many restaurants nearby
9.3
stay for 9 nights, overall was good. mtr station just under the hotel, very convenient especially when going back hotel with super tired legs. Rooms are spacious and clean. safebox, kettle, hairdryer, loccitane shower/shampoo provided. too bad no free wifi in room, what a dissapointment... famous Australia Dairy Company Restaurant located in just 150m away from hotel. be prepare for long queue...
Gadburt M. Business travelers Philippines, September 14, 2013
Great location, comfortable hotel

Location (in MTR station), comfortable rooms, lots of dining options
8.7
I was only here for a night to attend to a business trip but the hotel's location in an MTR station made it easy for me to get to and from my business meetings. There are a lot of food options in the Nathan Road area and the proximity to Temple Street and Mongkok area meant that I was able to do some souvenir and gift shopping for my family even for a very short trip.
Malcolm A. Business travelers Australia, September 14, 2013
Unpleasant

Location.
4.7
I found the staff indifferent at best, rude at worst. For the price of the room I expected a lot more. The Concierge staff in particular were quite abrupt and unhelpful. The WiFi wouldnt work in my room and when I asked for the amount to be removed from the bill, the desk clerk sulked! I wont be returning.
Toan T. Business travelers Vietnam, September 11, 2013
Good hotel

Close to subway, across the street has many good restaurants, clean
7.7
My hotel of choice to stay in hongkong. Many good restaurants across the street
Gene A. Families with young children Philippines, September 11, 2013
Excellent location for Bagain Shoppers

Location, Location, Location
6.7
Hotel was right above the Jordan station which is great, though be very careful of arriving too late in the night because they tend to close the escalators on the mall where the hotel is situated, so you might be climbing some stairs. Especially difficult when carrying large luggage. Hotel is just a few meters from Nathan road and the Temple Street night market which makes it excellent for bargain hunter shopping, and also just a station away from both TST and MongKok for more shopping. If you are a walker, you could probably just walk there.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel BuildingPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Main EntrancePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Reception AreaPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Superior TwinPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Sofa in roomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe DoublePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive DoublePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room AmenityPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Room AmenityPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Recreational FacilitiesPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Business CentrePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Function RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Function RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Amenities

Customer Reviews - Prudential Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A05