or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Prudential Hotel

222 Nathan Road, Kowloon , Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Main Entrance Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Area Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Sofa in room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Room Amenities Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Double Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room Amenity Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Suite Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Room Amenity Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Suite Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Suite Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Suite
Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Recreational Facilities Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Business Centre Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 432

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
4321 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (4321)
Sort by:
Darren A. Families with older children Singapore, December 6, 2013
Pleasant stay.

1) Large room for HK standard. 2) Good location to Tsim Sha Tsui & Mongkok. 3) Accessible to public transport.
7.7
Stayed there for 4 nights in early December. Nice, large (by HK standards) and clean rooms. Swimming pool not available for use during winter. When coming from the MTR, lack of lift to bring you directly to the hotel lobby. Had to lug my baggage 5 storeys via the escalators to reach the lobby. Wifi was not complimentary and was quite expensive. But nonetheless it was still a good stay.
Loo M. Couples Malaysia, December 6, 2013
very comfortable,clean and convienance

near every station and mall
9
very good relaxing and confortable very friendly staff and near all the mall and restaurant
Rhett J. Couples Philippines, December 6, 2013
Great Hotel for Going Places!

Location, Cleanliness and Quality of Room
8.3
Our stay was great! Booked the Deluxe Room, made specific requests, all of them were met. I think we actually got an upgrade, since I read that Deluxe Rooms at this particular hotel extends from the 10th (Smoking Floor) up to the 14th Floor (Rest are Non-Smoking) We were given a lovely loft-style room on the 16th Floor (Pool and highest floor is on the 17th)High ceiling, so you actually had to climb a winding stairs to the bed. One big flat screen TV on the lower level, complete with a couch and desk. A smaller flat screen TV upstairs. High-Speed Internet was complimentary. Only 2 thing in my opinion that needed improvement: 1. Toilet Flush was weak,with no Bidet. 2. Pillows were wide, but slightly too hard for my preference. The staff were friendly and accommodating, hardly any language barriers. Entrance E of the Jordan MTR Station is just BELOW the hotel itself! All you had to do is take the escalators down and voila, you can take the MTR to almost any destination in Hong Kong!(including Disneyland or the Airport)Just ask the Concierge where you want to go, they will instruct you as to what MTR Station you should disembark. Did not try the food at the hotel itself, so I'm unable to rate it.
Jennifer N. Business travelers Singapore, December 6, 2013
A hotel near MTR and shopping

Central, next to MTR, shopping
7.3
The hotel is conveniently located near the shopping centre and MTR. The lobby is on the 1st floor with comfortable seating . However my friend who drives found it difficult to find a convenient car park nearby. Parking in the city is expensive.
Jiranan S. Groups Thailand, December 5, 2013
Grate Location

Location, Large room
6
The hotel is close to MTR exit E and Exit D, can easily walk to . Near Shopping area (1 station to Tsim Sha Tsui, 2 stations to Mongkok) . Large room with Large bathroom. Hotel staffs are friendly, good service. The room is quite clean. No free wifi. We think we will stay at this hotel again if we travel to Hong Kong.
Suzana J. Families with young children Singapore, December 5, 2013
Centrally located with a good-size room

Hotel is centrally-located. It sits just above Jordan MTR station anf near to many places of interest. The room is big and comfortable.
7.3
On the whole it was a pleasant stay. Great for families travelling with young children because of its central location.
Peggy S. Groups Singapore, December 5, 2013
Great customer service with attentive staff.

Friendly n helpful staff, convenient location next to mtr and high positive response to customer request.
8
Very happy with this hotel, in fact it is my second stay. The first time I stayed here was 10yrs ago, the std of the hotel room or staff did not deteriorate and in fact have improved. Will recommend to my friends whom would like to stay in strategy areas near to mtr, and nice food eateries areas.
Janice T. Solo travelers Singapore, December 2, 2013
hotel stay

location, convenience, big rooms
6.7
Overall the stay was good. Good location and a lot of food nearby the hotel.
Yong S. Solo travelers Singapore, November 30, 2013
Second time staying this hotel

location and thats about it
5.7
this is my second time staying in this hotel this year. not sure if the hotel has completed renovation. But the room I stay has got a old feel. and the bathroom looks pretty old and the light is quite dim. The Tv is small and there is no view from the hotel room. Overall, may not consider to stay in this hotel again.
Amit M. Solo travelers India, November 30, 2013
Value for money

Good location, attentive staff , great rooms
10

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel BuildingPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Main EntrancePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Reception AreaPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Superior TwinPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Sofa in roomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe DoublePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive DoublePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room AmenityPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Room AmenityPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Recreational FacilitiesPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Business CentrePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Function RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Function RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - AmenitiesPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Prudential Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C02