Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Prudential Hotel

222 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Jordan, Hong Kong 00852

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.8

based on 5381 reviews

3365 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (5381)
Sort by:
Fung S. Solo travelers Brunei Darussalam, January 20, 2015
What I feel about my stay at Prudential Hotel

Location, room size is fine and clean
6
The hotel location is fantastic but the view is bad. Room is big and clean.Lobby at the 2nd floor is not convenient. I have to bring my own luggage up to the lobby for check in and no staff give a hand. The staffs at the lobby or reception is not so friendly. The most disappointed thing is NO FREE WIFI and DRINKING WATER. This is the basic complimentary items with the same range of hotel. General info such as the timing and the price of airport transfer shall be provided.
Report this review
Michelle T. Solo travelers Singapore, January 18, 2015
Good Location, aging facilities

Convenient location, good (paid) wifi, large room
6.7
Pleasant stay, efficient housekeeping services
Report this review
To K. Business travelers Hong Kong, January 16, 2015
good hotel

good price big room good for shopping
10
good
Report this review
Chia S. Solo travelers Singapore, January 15, 2015
Value for money

location, price and clean
8.3
Report this review
Li P. Couples Singapore, January 14, 2015
HK Yummy Food

Convenient location; Sheltered from rain once in MTR; value for money
8.3
I requested for high floor during booking, but was given a low floor upon check-in.
Report this review
David M. Families with older children Australia, January 14, 2015
Good hotel good location

Location
7
Fine
Report this review
Jacky O. Families with young children Singapore, January 13, 2015
Prudential hotel

Location, just above Jordan MTR. The room is quite cozy and there is ice cream and ramen just below the hotel.....
6.7
I am just gonna to say the bad things coz I have already mentioned the good things above. Firstly, I requested for queen bed but end up getting two super single bed, I have to sleep alone. I request for them to switch me to another room when available throughout my 5 days stay and they told me that have but only smoking area and thats it.. no further assistance. One of the lamp beside the bed cannot be switch off. I have to remove the bulb. The hotel is not kids friendly as the shower head is fixed to the wall. Can't bath for my little girl. When leaving for airport, I ask the bellboy to help me get a cab. He just say "wait outside" and continue his own duties.
Report this review
Hoang L. Families with young children Australia, January 12, 2015
Good location

loaction, clean, reasonable price
7.7
pleasant. will come back next time
Report this review
Henry Y. Families with young children Singapore, January 10, 2015
Fair price with good location

Above MTR station, near to food and TST and Good pricing
9.3
Everything good. The staffs were competent, friendly and helpful. The revamped corridor and lobby look much better than my last visit 2 years ago. Hope the rooms can be revamp soon, as they looked 10 years old. The mattress although not horrible, but could be better...it felt alittle aged.
Report this review
Phua L. Groups Singapore, January 10, 2015
Nice hotel with nice staff

location
9.3
nice place to stay. Good location with MTR just below the hotel. Staff generally ok. Kudos to house keeping that makes us feel we are VIP. We forgot to close our safe, but money n important documents are all good when we returned. Fantastic
Report this review
Previous page 541 - 550 of 3365 reviews Next page
Prudential Hotel Hong KongPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - SuperiorPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Roof Top GardenPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Roof Top GardenPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Roof Top GardenPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Nest BarPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - EntrancePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Red ChimneysPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Red ChimneysPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06