Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Prudential Hotel

222 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Jordan, Hong Kong 00852 (Show on map)

Book now!

Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Main Entrance Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Area Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Double Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - iPod Docking (Executive & Duplex Suite only) Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Suite Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Suite Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Red Chimneys Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Red Chimneys Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Red Chimneys Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Red Chimneys Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Nest Bar Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Function Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Function Room
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 432

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
4631 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (4631)
Sort by:
Zhidao X. Families with young children Singapore, March 27, 2014
Nice and convenient place.

Close to MTR. Close to Shopping area. Big room space
8
This is the second time I stay in Prudential. I think I will still choose it for my next time travel to HK.
Sheen L. Business travelers Taiwan, March 27, 2014
Good value for the location

Very close to public transportation, a lot of nice shopping and dinning in surrounding area, easy access to train to China
7.7
The hotel was undergoing some kind of construction and upon our arrival the checking area was packed, apparently not enough staff tending the guests. There was frequent noise during our stay due to the renovation construction in the hotel, so we did not enjoyed it as much as our previous stays here. Other than that, this hotel has been one of our favorites for staying in Tsim Sha Tsui.
Hwee L. Families with young children Singapore, March 25, 2014
Nice except need to pay for wifi.

Near temple street, near mtr station and big room
8.7
Room is big and comfy but need to wait for non smoking room although we reach at 3pm
Jenny N. Families with young children Malaysia, March 24, 2014
Convenient, Comfortable & Strategically located

Clean, accessible to MTR, located near restaurants with good dining
8
I had a good stay at this hotel with a city view. The facilities in the room are in working order and well maintained. The setback is only 2 mineral bottles are provided daily. Any additional request for the mineral water will be charged. The access to the nearest MTR is at a close proximity to the hotel and this is an added advantage for family with young kids. There are lot of restaurants nearby.
Phon W. Business travelers Malaysia, March 23, 2014
superb location just located above MRT. Very clean

clean, big room, easy access to all location
7.3
overall it was an excellent rate for this hotel. the only bad thing is the hotel is old.
Roy A. Couples Singapore, March 23, 2014
Comfortable and conveniently located

It's just above Jordan MTR, near wholesale street markets and lots of good food places nearby
7.7
He W. Couples China, March 23, 2014
I like it very much and will book again

good location, nice staff, big room
10
Robert K. Business travelers Indonesia, March 21, 2014
bad hotel and not recommended

there are no any special about the hotel
6
Shahril B. Families with young children Singapore, March 20, 2014
Cheap and good

location
7.3
Generally pleasent but make sure to check if there is wifi in room. When I booked it, i thought I had free wifi in room, but later was told that wifi in room is chargeable. Wifi is lobby however is free.
Yang M. Families with young children Malaysia, March 19, 2014
Centrally located , near to mtr and clean hotel

Clean hotel
8
The hotel is clean and the service is good too. It is very near to mtr system . This is also near to tsim SHA Tui , shopping , eating areas . The swimming pool located at the top of the hotel building is nice too. The staff service is very good , well mannered. The kids enjoyed the breakfast buffet too.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel BuildingPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Main EntrancePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Reception AreaPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - SuperiorPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - SuperiorPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe DoublePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive DoublePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - iPod Docking (Executive & Duplex Suite only)Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Red ChimneysPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Red ChimneysPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Red ChimneysPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Red ChimneysPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Nest BarPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Function RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Function RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Sky ViewPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - AmenitiesPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom amenitiesPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Amenities for Executive & Suite RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Sky ViewPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Roof Top GardenPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - PoolPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - DeskPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Amenities for Executive & Suite RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Roof Top GardenPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Roof Top GardenPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Roof Top GardenPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center

Customer Reviews - Prudential Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A06