or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Prudential Hotel

222 Nathan Road, Kowloon , Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Main Entrance Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Area Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Double Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - iPod Docking (Executive & Duplex Suite only) Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Suite Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Suite Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Red Chimneys Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Red Chimneys Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Red Chimneys Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Red Chimneys Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Nest Bar Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Function Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Function Room
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 432

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
4580 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (4580)
Sort by:
Chin B. Couples Singapore, February 26, 2014
Not worth staying hotel

Good location, big room and nice bar area
7.3
Beng W. Business travelers Malaysia, February 26, 2014
great locaion

good location, big room, easy access to MRT
8.7
It's a very nice hotel with big room, at Hong Kong is very hard to find a hotel with big room on this price range....
Sharon L. Couples Singapore, February 25, 2014
Hotel is comfortable with fantastic location

Comfortable, convenient and great location
7
Stay was great throughout. Room is clean and comfortable. The hotel is located just above the Jordam MTR, hence very convenient to get around. Many eateries and shopping places around the hotel. Will definitely stay here again during next visit and recommend to friends.
Kim H. Business travelers Singapore, February 25, 2014
comfy and clean

Centrally located, comfy and cliean
9.3
Pleasant one. Check in was pretty fast. The only problem is that you need to take a few flights of escalators to reach MTR from the lobby. In morning where the shopping centre is not opened yet, you literally have to walk down. Not ideal for ppl with walking problem
Ooi H. Couples Malaysia, February 20, 2014
Good location, average room and comfortable stay

location, room size
8.7
Location is good, above Jordan MTR. Staff are OK, but they do answer when you ask. Average room size but considered big for Hong Kong standard sizes. Requested for a heater and they deliver to the room. Gave me a room far from lift and was not noisy.
Lee H. Couples Singapore, February 20, 2014
terrible n worst hotel I ever stayed.

nothing at all
2.3
I was trully disappointed as I booked a deluxe king room n when I checked in I was given a 2 single bed room. I requested for a king bed n they asked me to top up. Me n my wife gotta sleep separately. I will never recommend this hotel at all. Staff service is super lousy n conceirge staff attitude is super bad. All amenities all old n dirty. Bath tub n tv all are super small.
Khun V. Families with older children Canada, February 20, 2014
Good location in Kowloon

Location, Great Staffs, WIFI FREE
7.7
Short trip in Hong Kong. Location is great close to the main streets and shops in Kowloon. Easy access to the subway, nearby Jordan station.
Lee S. Groups Singapore, February 18, 2014
Stay was very pleasant and staff service was good.

Good location, good staff service and clean rooms
7.7
Ling L. Couples Singapore, February 16, 2014
Convenient location near to MTR and Central

Close to MTR, close to Temple Street & 10mins walk to Tsim Sha Tsui
6.3
Hotel is clean & tidy, bathtub is not relatively small and not appealing. Tv with small screen. Other than that, we are not complaining as the hotel is located very near to mtr and tsim sha tsui. Mostly hotels are providing Free Wi-Fi service, but this hotel doesn't have this privilege. Overall experience would gauge 6.5/10
Jeremiah B. Solo travelers United States of America, February 16, 2014
A bit overpriced, small room.

Centrally located, Close to shopping, steps away from underground rail.
5.7
A bit overpriced, room was a bit worn and dated. Close to public transportation, shopping, and many nearby restaurants.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3A01