Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Prudential Hotel

222 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Jordan, Hong Kong 00852 (Show on map)

Book now!

Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Main Entrance Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Area Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Double Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - iPod Docking (Executive & Duplex Suite only) Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Suite Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Suite Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Red Chimneys Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Red Chimneys Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Red Chimneys Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Red Chimneys Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Nest Bar Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Function Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Function Room
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 432

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 4785 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (4785)
Sort by:
Kenneth K. Groups Malaysia, May 9, 2014
Good location

Location, comfort
8
The hotel is easily accessible, and there is airport limousine bus service available from airport. We enjoyed our stay.
Report this review
Tham P. Groups Singapore, May 8, 2014
Prudential Hotel had never fail me.

Centrally located, good foods around and close to shopping areas.
7.7
Still live to its name, keep it up !!
Report this review
Moi C. Couples Singapore, May 7, 2014
lousy and unconfortable

location, convenience and close to eateries
6
1. Very mean on shampoo conditioner and shower gel. Supplied only 1 item each for 2 persons, and at times no cotton buds, soap bar and tissues too. Got to complain to get them. 2. Rooms not vacummed, rubbish and past copies of newspapers not disposed. 3. Odd-shaped couch most uncomfortable. Cushion always slide out of the support frame and cause accidents by falling. 4. Inattentive and forgetful housekeeping staff.
Report this review
Tan S. Couples Singapore, May 6, 2014
Great location

Great location, comfort stay, shopping area
8
Location was good. walking distance to shopping area. Transfer to airport is chargeable and make big round before reaching airport( please book earlier timing to allow long travelling time to airport)
Report this review
Carol T. Families with young children Singapore, May 3, 2014
convenient and highly accessible

location, friendly staff and comfortable room
7.7
Overall experience was great except there was no wifi and ground level accessibility for baby stroller.
Report this review
Melissa L. Couples Singapore, May 2, 2014
Lovely hotel conveniently located above the MTR

convenient location right above Jordan MTR, cleanliness, spacious rooms
8.7
We enjoyed our stay at the Prudential Hotel very much. The location was excellent - right above Jordan MTR. This saved us much walking when returning to the hotel after a day of sightseeing and exploring Hong Kong. The rooms were clean and tidy, and more spacious than the average Hong Kong hotel. Hotel staff were also very helpful, offering us directions when we asked. The only complaint was that the bed was a little too hard for our taste. Still, we had a comfortable stay and were quite unwilling to leave on our last day.
Report this review
Kenneth K. Couples Singapore, May 2, 2014
great experience for my first stay

clean , good receptions , good location
9.3
Arrived in morning , the staff is so helpful that he arrange me for an early check in . Thanks so much , because we feel tired after an overnight flight arrival. Great jobs !!
Report this review
Fock H. Solo travelers Reunion Island, May 2, 2014
great and comfortable

Above of Jordan Mtr station, well comfortable and spacious
7.3
little inconvenient: broadband internet with charge
Report this review
Vinay R. Business travelers India, May 1, 2014
Decent ,not 100 % satisfied

just the location
5.3
Hotel was not too bad as location was good. But the staff there is horrible. Rude and cannot understand proper english. They even changed my room without my permission, how can they move my personal belongings without my permission ? did not feel very safe there. bad experience. will not recommend.
Report this review
Federica B. Business travelers Italy, May 1, 2014
Nice and easy

Very well located
7.3
Centrallly located, good food, the only not very positive thing is the wifi is just in the hall, or you pay Absolutely go for it!
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel BuildingPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Main EntrancePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Reception AreaPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - SuperiorPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - SuperiorPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe DoublePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive DoublePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - iPod Docking (Executive & Duplex Suite only)Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Red ChimneysPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Red ChimneysPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Red ChimneysPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Red ChimneysPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Nest BarPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Function RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Function RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Sky ViewPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - AmenitiesPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom amenitiesPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Amenities for Executive & Suite RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Sky ViewPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Roof Top GardenPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - PoolPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - DeskPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Amenities for Executive & Suite RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Roof Top GardenPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Roof Top GardenPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Roof Top GardenPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center

Customer Reviews - Prudential Hotel, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01