or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Prudential Hotel

222 Nathan Road, Kowloon , Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Main Entrance Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Area Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Sofa in room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Room Amenities Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Double Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room Amenity Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Suite Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Room Amenity Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Suite Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Suite Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Suite
Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Recreational Facilities Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Business Centre Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 432

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
4146 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (4146)
Sort by:
Yulius G. Families with older children Indonesia, June 23, 2013
always be good when came back to this hotel

near all the station..
8.3
Tan W. Families with older children Singapore, June 22, 2013
goods

clean, nice, quiet, friendly staffs
8.7
Ting Y. Business travelers Malaysia, June 22, 2013
A great hotel for shoppaholics

Location, MTR, Shopping
8.7
A centrally located hotel with MTR station entrance right inside the hotel! Cozy bed and clean bathroom. Highly recommended for shopping trips.
Giancarlo C. Business travelers Chile, June 21, 2013
great

great staff, good luggage room, english spoken
7.7
great stay, great room and ammeniites in the hotel. great sorroundings, close to subway, and buses and shopping centres. nothing bad, i even let my luggage for more than 1 week while i had to go to china, and no problem i got it back afterwards.
Francis C. Couples Singapore, June 20, 2013
Dirty, ridden with bed bugs

None, except it is big for the price
4
It was after my wife's complains of being bitten by something that I realised that this is hotel is "well-documented" online for many similar complains.
Joice S. Families with older children Indonesia, June 19, 2013
Big room, near MTR

clean, big room, just above Jordan MTR, would stay again in the future
8
Big room,clean, above Jordan MTR , very convenient , would stay again in the future
Vicente E. Families with young children Philippines, June 18, 2013
Internet provided by hotel hacked our credit card.

Location, Large Windows, Comfortable Bed
5.7
It's our second time to stay in this hotel. Our previous stay when we we're traveling as a couple and it was a comfortable stay. During this stay, we now travelled with my 1 year old son and hotel staff are "NOT CHILD FRIENDLY". The front desk even chided my son when he was trying to take a piece of paper on the reception table, this is even during my husband was carrying him and talking to the her. It was the first time we used their internet, of course they were not free of charge. We've done an online transaction using their internet booking thru AGODA. That's the only time we used our credit card online during our stay. Of course, not including the guarantee the hotel (Prudential) is asking during check-in. From then on, we have FRAUDULENT online transaction. Good thing our Credit card company always informed us in all our transaction thru text (sms) messages. Very displeased with our experience with their "NOT-FRIENDLY-TO-CHILD" staff and the hacking of our credit card.
Francis C. Couples Singapore, June 17, 2013
Dirty and ridden with bed bugs

Nothing except it is big for its price
4
No good. there are bed bugs in the room. My wife got bitten on at least 10 spots.
Annie Y. Families with young children Singapore, June 17, 2013
The room was big enough and bed was comfortable.

Cleanliness ,spacious ,hygienic.
8.7
Everything was good and service was fast. The only bad thing is there is no free wifi in the room.
Sandy S. Business travelers Indonesia, June 17, 2013
convenient location and comfortable room

location, room size and accessibility to mtr
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel BuildingPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Main EntrancePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Reception AreaPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Superior TwinPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Sofa in roomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe DoublePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive DoublePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room AmenityPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Room AmenityPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Recreational FacilitiesPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Business CentrePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Function RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Function RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - AmenitiesPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Prudential Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A01