or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Prudential Hotel

222 Nathan Road, Kowloon , Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Main Entrance Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Area Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Sofa in room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Room Amenities Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Double Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room Amenity Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Suite Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Room Amenity Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Suite Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Suite Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Suite
Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Recreational Facilities Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Business Centre Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 432

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
3955 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (3955)
Sort by:
Tsang T. Solo travelers Hong Kong, April 16, 2013
nice place nice service

convenient
6
Edson Y. Couples Brazil, April 15, 2013
Very good service

Location, service and confortable
9.7
We really liked this hotel! Not only for the location and the comfortableness, specially because the good and honest service. One day we went out and I forgot more than 1thousand HKD in the desk. I was really surprised that after all day out, it was all there when I went back. Congrats for the hotel staff!
Qing Z. Couples China, April 15, 2013
Great location, but room is so so

location, public transport, close to shopping area
5.3
The problem with hotel is the aircon is very very cold. We arrived at hotel in a freezing day and hoped that room gave us a warm welcome, instead we feel same level coldness inside the room. And the bed is not so comfortable. So bad.
Jidanun C. Business travelers Thailand, April 14, 2013
It was a good experience

Looks clean, comfortable atmosphere, good service
7.7
It will be better if the free wifi is available. I also didn't know that there is hotel pick up/limousine available.
Tze C. Families with older children Malaysia, April 14, 2013
Just a conveient location

1. Location 2. right above subway station 3 Clean room
6.3
I have stayed at this hotel before and feel that it is not as good as before. Paid internet did not work well and I had to demand a cancellation and refund. I paid for Wifi and they suggested I use the wired connection for which there was no cable in the room. Tea cups were provided without saucers !!! All in all I feel that this hotel has not kept up with the fairly high standards which it used to maintain.
Bee L. Families with young children Malaysia, April 14, 2013
Strategic location.

Location / Easy acess to MRT / Easy access to local food
7.7
Xiao Q. Couples China, April 13, 2013
good location

good location, clean, good service
6
Leonard L. Groups Singapore, April 13, 2013
Good Location but Poor Hotel Transfer

Location, Size, Comfortable mattress
7.3
The good stay was overshadowed by some admin lapses. I had emailed hotel reservations who confirmed that they have reserved a seat for me on the hotel bus transfer. When I arrived at the counter as instructed, the counter staff informed my name was not the the list. I had to take a taxi to the hotel but was compensated for the fare difference. no questions asked since they knew it was their mistake.
Natchok S. Business travelers Thailand, April 13, 2013
Effiecient and central to all palces I want t go.

central , clean, and polite staff
7.3
The stay is very nice. I would defeneitly go back and recommend to another friend. I love their interconnecting rooms and the fact the MTR is right below this hotel. My friend thinks that if this hotel could be upgraded to a five star hotel, that would even be better.Too bad the hotel refuse to give us free breakfast coupons.
Amit M. Solo travelers India, April 11, 2013
Very helpful staff. Good location. good room

Good location, helpful staff and comfortable room
9

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel BuildingPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Main EntrancePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Reception AreaPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Superior TwinPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Sofa in roomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe DoublePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive DoublePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room AmenityPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Room AmenityPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Recreational FacilitiesPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Business CentrePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Function RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Function RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Amenities

Customer Reviews - Prudential Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B03