Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Prudential Hotel

222 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Jordan, Hong Kong 00852

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.8

based on 5384 reviews

3368 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (5384)
Sort by:
Jiayi C. Couples China, November 23, 2014
good location

good location, nice staff, clean room
9
good location, nice staff, clean room
Report this review
Yap W. Couples Malaysia, November 23, 2014
good location

clean & comfort
8.3
nice
Report this review
Mey M. Couples Indonesia, November 22, 2014
very good

clean,comport and good location
7.3
this hotel near mtr and easy go to public transport
Report this review
Fernell M. Business travelers Singapore, November 21, 2014
Good Location hotel

Location, Food and Shopping
8
Above average. All good except room very hollow as my neighbors complain about my tv volume was high at 13??? Plus no drinking water
Report this review
Anne D. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 20, 2014
Great Value for Money

I have stayed at this hotel before therefore I elected to stay twice more on further visits... in November. Location, easy accessibility around the city and great value for money.
9
My stay was as good as I anticipated, that was the reason for my return. Everything from booking in to departing was carried out promptly and efficiently. No dramas what so ever. Every member of staff is extremely efficient and very pleasant. Their knowledge of the English language is also very good. The pool area was also spotless and the attendant very mannerly and attentive. Based on my two visits in November and previous visits over the years, I would have absolutely NO hesitation in recommending this hotel to anyone. It certainly ticks all the boxes and is fantastic value for money. I would like to see wi-fi available in all rooms and breakfast ... included in the price.
Report this review
Jalistair H. Solo travelers Australia, November 20, 2014
Convenient Location

Location, Spacious Rooms.
7
Having stayed at Prudential Hotel multiples times over the years, service has been consistent. For first time stayers, hotel might be a bit tricky to locate since they don't really have a grand or prominent entrance like most. Directly on top of MRT station, and rooms are spacious. Really hoped that they renovate the bathrooms as well since that's the obvious let down from an otherwise decent hotel.
Report this review
Tiem W. Families with young children Singapore, November 19, 2014
Prudential Hotel is so near the MTR! Love it!

Location (Near MTR)
7.7
Enjoyed my stay. The rooms are small though, and a few rooms I went to, they smelt bad because the people before us were smoking in the room despite the room is non-smoking room
Report this review
C D. Business travelers United States of America, November 18, 2014
excellent

Location, Couteousy and rapid services
8
Repeat guess for the past two years. Staying here for every 4-5 months. One thing should be improved for bathroom supplies of shaving kits and better slipper to conform with the rating. At present time now the slipper is 2-3 stars rating.
Report this review
Louis L. Solo travelers United States of America, November 18, 2014
Great relaxing experience

Anything you might want nearby, very clean, excellent helpful staff
10
Had a great time relaxing with easy, convenient access to a wide range of activities, with very little waiting anywhere
Report this review
Philip W. Business travelers Australia, November 18, 2014
Pleasant but needs to update a little

Location, bed size, close to shops
5.7
Report this review
Previous page 631 - 640 of 3368 reviews Next page
Prudential Hotel Hong KongPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - SuperiorPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Roof Top GardenPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Roof Top GardenPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Roof Top GardenPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Nest BarPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - EntrancePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Red ChimneysPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Red ChimneysPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05