or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Prudential Hotel

222 Nathan Road, Kowloon , Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Main Entrance Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Area Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Double Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - iPod Docking (Executive & Duplex Suite only) Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Suite Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Suite Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Red Chimneys Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Red Chimneys Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Red Chimneys Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Red Chimneys Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Nest Bar Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Function Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Function Room
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 432

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
4511 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (4511)
Sort by:
Hui L. Solo travelers Singapore, November 13, 2013
Just a day trip. little time spend in hotel.

1-easy access to MTR. 2-clean. 3-easy to find food
8.7
Joseph K. Couples Canada, November 13, 2013
recommended

good location, clean and
7.7
Henry C. Business travelers Australia, November 12, 2013
Central location for shopping. close to subway

Location , Shopping, Transportation
8
Kok F. Families with young children Singapore, November 11, 2013
Good value, comfortable room, convenient location.

Easy access to shopping, dinning and public transport.
8.3
Overall, great experience. Was given early checkin, please easily accessing via Airport Bus A21, bus stopped almost in front of hotel. Only problem is the sound proofing of the room was not good. Noisy guests talking at the corridor can be very annoying especially at night and midnight. Nevertheless, I was so tired after shopping, the noise was not enough to stop me from having a good sleep!
Ng T. Couples Singapore, November 11, 2013
Confortable and good location

Conforta, clean and location
8
The hotel is clean and comfortable and its central location in the Tsim Sha Tsiu area is a plus point. We enjoyed our stay at the hotel
Joo C. Couples Malaysia, November 10, 2013
Upgraded to a deluxe suite!

Great location, good food nearby, MTR just below the building
7.7
My first time staying at Prudential Hotel and I liked it...possibly also because I got a free room upgrade as the original room that they assigned me looked very creepy, seriously! The hotel location is superb - just 1 minute's walk to the entrance of Jordan MTR station. There is also a airport-hotel shuttle bus charged at HKD130 per pax.
Magdaleena I. Families with young children Malaysia, November 10, 2013
centrally located

Centrally located close to shops and MTR
5.7
Hotel lift is a bit complicated if stay at higher floor, not stroller friendly. Small room.
Tay J. Families with young children Singapore, November 7, 2013
Only Plus point is location

Tough to recommend 3 things about hotel
5
Reasonable comfortable room but nothing impressive and somehow aged thus felt price does not tally with quality .. Just a safety issue : bath-tub's tap has sharp edge and was very concerned not to accidentally cut my daughter while bathing her inside bathtub Room had a customised table that enables to fit a mini-bar but unable to open door Lobby & Conceriage was at Ground, then twice escalator before reaching reception It was more of a shopping mall concept then hotel layout
Hung C. Families with older children Hong Kong, November 6, 2013
Good Location

Its located between Jordan and TST, best for those to look for some local foods as well as shopping.
6.7
Sheila P. Solo travelers Indonesia, November 5, 2013
big room

big room, nice staff
8.3
it was my last night in hong kong. the hotel is in the main street of jordan. near jordan mtr station. 3mnts walk. the room a lil bit old but its fine. its a big room, not like other hotel in hong kong. the swimming pool is located in rooftop floor 17th. it have a nice view from swimming pool. i'll be back to this hotel if i'm not in a budget travelling.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - Prudential Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A01