or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Prudential Hotel

222 Nathan Road, Kowloon , Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Main Entrance Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Area Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Sofa in room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Room Amenities Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Double Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room Amenity Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Suite Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Room Amenity Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Suite Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Suite Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Suite
Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Recreational Facilities Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Business Centre Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 432

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
4127 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (4127)
Sort by:
Troy G. Couples New Zealand, May 13, 2013
Great location

Location, easy access to transport,room decent size.
7.3
Good stay, would recommend this hotel for its location. The beds while comfortable are made for Asian heights, if you are anywhere near 6 feet, you r feet will dangle over the edge. Hotel doesn't have free Internet.
Ting T. Families with young children Singapore, May 12, 2013
Excellent location with big rooms

Location. Big rooms. Friendly housekeeping staff.
9
Hui M. Groups Singapore, May 12, 2013
Pleasant Stay at a Great Location

Clean big rooms. Location above the MRT station. Near to shopping area and good food.
7.3
Stay was great, the rooms were spacious and clean. Hotel is very near shopping and food and directly above the MRT station(no problem if its raining). Staff performance at the recep can be improved as the lady staff was quite unfriendly during our check in process.
Richard T. Couples United States of America, May 12, 2013
Large rooms for the area with great access to MRT

Location, room size, staff
8
Cheryl L. Families with older children Singapore, May 12, 2013
Best Hotel for Location

Location, Location, Location
6.7
Room was a little old but we only stayed in the room for a very short time. Was out most of the time, so the room was good enough for sleeping in.
Cesar D. Families with older children Philippines, May 10, 2013
Centrally located hotel and good for shopping

Location, big room, Mrt station directly below the hotel and bus stop right in front
9.3
We had a great stay at Prudential hotel. Easy access to public transportations because an Mrt Station is located below it and a bus station is right in front of it. A21 bus takes you directly from the airport to the hotel. Good local restaurants are also within the area. The room looks old but does not smell like one. The hotel is well maintained. This hotel is also recommended for shopping as night markets are just around and a mall is situated below.
Chee S. Business travelers Malaysia, May 10, 2013
goog,clean,easy acess to public transport

large room,close to mrt,near shopping area
6.7
Greig M. Couples New Zealand, May 10, 2013
Great location excellent metro system

Location - metro station acessibility and cleanliness
9.7
Was very nice hotel, location for the metro station was great, able to get around the city and attractions easily.
Issariyaporn P. Families with older children Thailand, May 9, 2013
Good location, easy to access to other places.

Good location
6.3
I'm very happy staying here. I have stayed at this hotel many times. It's very easy to go to other places since the MRT is below the buildig. But this time I was very disppointed since the hotel told me that I ate one bar of oreo cookie and charged me 10 $HK. I and my daughter are certaion that we did not ate anything in the refrigerator. But the hotel staff said there were 2 bars of oreo in the refrigertor and forced me to pay. Though I said that I saw only one bar of oreo in the refrigerator, he did not care. Is this my fault that we did not check the list first? This event teaches me that I have to check the list immediately when I arrive the room.
Lee J. Business travelers Singapore, May 8, 2013
Centrally location, easy access by MTR

Centrally location, big room space and reasonable room rate
8.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel BuildingPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Main EntrancePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Reception AreaPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Superior TwinPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Sofa in roomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe DoublePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive DoublePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room AmenityPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Room AmenityPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Recreational FacilitiesPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Business CentrePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Function RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Function RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - AmenitiesPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Prudential Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B01