or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Prudential Hotel

222 Nathan Road, Kowloon , Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Main Entrance Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Area Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Double Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - iPod Docking (Executive & Duplex Suite only) Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Suite Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Suite Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Red Chimneys Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Red Chimneys Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Red Chimneys Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Red Chimneys Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Nest Bar Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Function Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Function Room
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 432

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
4560 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (4560)
Sort by:
Hung C. Families with older children Hong Kong, November 6, 2013
Good Location

Its located between Jordan and TST, best for those to look for some local foods as well as shopping.
6.7
Sheila P. Solo travelers Indonesia, November 5, 2013
big room

big room, nice staff
8.3
it was my last night in hong kong. the hotel is in the main street of jordan. near jordan mtr station. 3mnts walk. the room a lil bit old but its fine. its a big room, not like other hotel in hong kong. the swimming pool is located in rooftop floor 17th. it have a nice view from swimming pool. i'll be back to this hotel if i'm not in a budget travelling.
Chi F. Couples Malaysia, November 5, 2013
Nice hotel with great location

Location, Room Size, Cleaniness
8
Stay 3 nights in Prudential hotel, great experience, location is great, just besides/opposite the Jordon MRT station. After some comparison made, finds that this hotel provides much larger room compared to hotel nearby, the bed is large and comfortable, give 2 complimentary mineral water, aircon and shower are great, and the rate is reasonable. Only drawback is the Internet/wifi is chargeable. Will consider to stay here again on the next visit.
Hee K. Groups Malaysia, November 5, 2013
Great Location

Room is big ,location is good and eating places very near by.
8.3
Staff are helpful and check in was done very fast.I have stayed in this hotel around 8 times . Room is big and comfortable and price is reasonable.With the MTR at underground ,its great convenient to travel around. We can find a lot of eating places especially a good Dim Sum restaurant located beside the hotel.
Pit L. Couples Singapore, November 3, 2013
Strategic location

Very near to jordan mtr station, relatively huge rooms, comfortable beds
8
It was a pleasant stay. The staff were friendly and helpful. Generally I'm satisfied with my stay at Prudential. If there is one bad thing that I have to point out, that will be the TVs, though it didnt affect me. The TVs looks so tiny infront of the bed. It looks weird.
Marnie O. Solo travelers Australia, November 3, 2013
Comfortable hotel great location

Location, adjacent to MTR stop (central line), comfortable
9.3
Simple, clean and comfortable hotel, in a great location for getting around the city. A good hotel as a base to spend your day/night exploring the city.
Supardi A. Families with young children Indonesia, November 3, 2013
Family Holiday in Hongkong

close to MTR
7
Generally Pleasant stay, good and centrally located near Mass Transport (MTR).
Keh W. Families with young children Singapore, November 3, 2013
Value for money

Near to MTR, Night Street and Shopping Mall
9.7
Good., except for no lift to the lobby.
Lieu P. Families with young children Malaysia, November 3, 2013
small worst hotel

nothing
3
very poor nad small hotel.just like budget hotel.only thing is near city
Aditya M. Solo travelers India, November 2, 2013
Great Hotel. Comfortable Room. Awesome Location.

Friendly Staff. Great Rooms. Extremely Awesome Location.
9.7
Loved the stay. The hotel was at a brilliant location. I couldn't possibly stay in a better location than this. Check out google street view if you don't believe me. Metro was right in the basement. If i jumped from the room, id land in the metro station :P. The view is nice when you take Deluxe room. It is same as superior room but on higher floors and with free wifi. The rooms were cosy, clean and very comfortable. They were friendly enough to give me an early check in and a little late check out because of my awkward flight timings. I would blindly recommend this hotel and would definitely stay here again if i come to Hong Kong again. It is walking distance from kowloon park, temple street market, avenue of stars, one station away from Kowloon, 2 stations away from central (main hong kong island). Everything is really just around.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3B02